Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with this Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

Ottoman arrived on time and was easy to put together-we didn't have any surprises. The drawer is convenient and large enough to fit all the remote controls, etc. Top is sturdy, comfortable for a footrest or possibly extra seating but not for an extended period of time. Can also rest a tray or coaster. Overall, this purchase came as described and for the price I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman, easy / no assembly required
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 23, 2014

We got this to go along with sitting chairs and to go in front of the fireplace in our front room. We got a 8' x 5' grey rug with a modest patttern, also from overstock, to go under the ottoman. Together, the room came together great and this ottoman is the center piece. I didn't want to do a lot of assembling after too many moves over the last few years and this piece is perfect, since all I had to go is take it out of the box and screw on the legs. Very high quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!
 from Spokane Valley, WA,  Jun 16, 2014

The ottoman look and feels fabulous!! It was exactly what I was looking for!! Material does not look cheap!! I'm very happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very pleased with the ottaman - it is as pictured and a very nice addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 13, 2014

This ottoman is beautiful - looks and feel high end. I love the drawer for remotes and magazines. The drawer comes already built in so no assembly. You just have to screw in the 4 legs and you are good to go. It is more square then rectangle which is what I was looking for. Nice material and great dark brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from seattle,  Feb 22, 2014

Love this ottoman! Its sleek and sophisticated yet sturdy. It works so well with my new sectional. Great bang for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jun 22, 2016

Item was damaged. Overstock resolved it quickly and easily to my satisfaction. It's a nice piece. We've had it 6 months or so and no problems so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jun 20, 2016

Easy to assemble, good quaity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Jun 14, 2016

Just right height and size for a small room. Quest seem to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Jun 5, 2016

The size is perfect! I like that it's not higher than my (couch) seat level and that it looks more like a coffee table than a big heavy ottoman. Would totally recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman
 Jun 2, 2016

This ottoman is beautiful it's additional seating and the drawer is a great place to store all the remotes. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 22, 2016

This ottoman was easy to assemble and looks great. Pretty sturdy as I've sat on it many times and great for putting your feet up to enjoy a show. The drawer is also really handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight leather ottoman
 May 17, 2016

Just received my Christopher Knight ottoman. It arrived in pristine condition, was easy to put together & is a great height in front of my sofa for our legs. The quality of this piece is excellent, we just love it...a great look at a great price thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everything!
 Apr 26, 2016

I love this table, footstool, seat. It is so much more than just a footstool or just a coffee table would be. Really happy with this purchase. Seems to be holding up - but then it doesn't get abused.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 10, 2016

Easy to assemble, looked great, felt great--totally worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porman
 Apr 6, 2016

It was perfect, exactly what we wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Apr 6, 2016

Very easy assembly, packed well. Love it, great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Mar 23, 2016

This is a very nice ottoman, great quality. Fast shipping. Would have liked it to be about 3 inches longer, but other than that it looks very nice in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Solid Ottoman
 Mar 23, 2016

Really nice Ottoman just didn't fit into my design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it is!
 Mar 22, 2016

This has a high-end look and is holding up very well. We use it as an ottoman/coffee table, and it takes a beating. So far, so good, and it looks great with modern décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought