For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 26, 2014

VERY easy to assemble, light weight, perfect addition to my space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Los Angeles, California,  Aug 19, 2014

Received the product faster then expected. It was in perfect condition. I was replacing a similar product that had simply worn out. Overstock.com was the only place that had what I was looking for - and I had been to a dozen or more places. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

Ottoman arrived on time and was easy to put together-we didn't have any surprises. The drawer is convenient and large enough to fit all the remote controls, etc. Top is sturdy, comfortable for a footrest or possibly extra seating but not for an extended period of time. Can also rest a tray or coaster. Overall, this purchase came as described and for the price I am satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman, easy / no assembly required
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 23, 2014

We got this to go along with sitting chairs and to go in front of the fireplace in our front room. We got a 8' x 5' grey rug with a modest patttern, also from overstock, to go under the ottoman. Together, the room came together great and this ottoman is the center piece. I didn't want to do a lot of assembling after too many moves over the last few years and this piece is perfect, since all I had to go is take it out of the box and screw on the legs. Very high quality piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 3, 2014

We are using this as a coffee table. It exceeded all of our expectations. This ottoman looks much more expensive than it is. It is solidly built, super easy to assemble(only attach the legs) and will hold the weight of two adults. Great Buy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from FR,MA,  Jun 28, 2014

Purchased this for my daughter .. she loves it very fashionable.. very easy to assemble

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman!!
 from Apex NC,  Jun 24, 2014

This ottoman was delivered quickly and very well packaged. Not a scratch on it! Easy to assemble and the quality is awesome! I would recommend this ottoman to everyone. If you're thinking about purchasing it, go for it. You won't be disappointed!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottoman
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Jun 24, 2014

I love this ottoman. The leather is so soft and the drawers add to the style. It was too large for my living room, so I had to return it. DARN!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!
 from Spokane Valley, WA,  Jun 16, 2014

The ottoman look and feels fabulous!! It was exactly what I was looking for!! Material does not look cheap!! I'm very happy with my purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very pleased with the ottaman - it is as pictured and a very nice addition to the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 13, 2014

This ottoman is beautiful - looks and feel high end. I love the drawer for remotes and magazines. The drawer comes already built in so no assembly. You just have to screw in the 4 legs and you are good to go. It is more square then rectangle which is what I was looking for. Nice material and great dark brown color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from CT,  May 9, 2014

I like this table looks nice for a large sectional. I only thing bad I would say is the bonded leather is kinda plastic looking but it cleans easy. Overall a nice table

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ottoman
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2014

Great product. However, it would be better if the tufts had actual buttons instead of just indentations. I like the little drawer that can be used for remote controls.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as listed
 from WI,  Mar 11, 2014

ottoman is just what we wanted and thought it was a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from seattle,  Feb 22, 2014

Love this ottoman! Its sleek and sophisticated yet sturdy. It works so well with my new sectional. Great bang for the buck.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love
 from home,  Feb 12, 2014

This ottoman is perfect! the quality is excellent and was easy to put the legs on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Beautiful
 from Ozark Mountains,  Jan 23, 2014

Fit our needs perfectly and looks great in the living room. The drawer is very practical for remotes and whatever small items you want near by. Little children love to crawl on it and there are no hard corners to bump into. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece of furniture
 from Kingwood, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

Great value, easy to assemble, looks fabulous in our den. I like the drawer for remotes, extra glasses, TV guide, etc. Most definitely would recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I expected.
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

This ottoman is even better than the reviews indicated and is just what I wanted. The drawer is perfect for all of the AV controllers. Nice and comfy for reading or watching TV. Well made and substantial - took two people to get the box in the door!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I did quite a bit of shopping at the local furniture stores so I know this ottoman is a great value. It arrived in a few days and was pretty easy to put together - the only thing you need to do is screw the legs in. I have to say it's larger than I thought it would be and it's a substantial piece of furniture. Make sure you have enough space to support it. I'm very happy with it, it looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top