Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with this Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

Ottoman arrived on time and was easy to put together-we didn't have any surprises. The drawer is convenient and large enough to fit all the remote controls, etc. Top is sturdy, comfortable for a footrest or possibly extra seating but not for an extended period of time. Can also rest a tray or coaster. Overall, this purchase came as described and for the price I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman, easy / no assembly required
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 23, 2014

We got this to go along with sitting chairs and to go in front of the fireplace in our front room. We got a 8' x 5' grey rug with a modest patttern, also from overstock, to go under the ottoman. Together, the room came together great and this ottoman is the center piece. I didn't want to do a lot of assembling after too many moves over the last few years and this piece is perfect, since all I had to go is take it out of the box and screw on the legs. Very high quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!
 from Spokane Valley, WA,  Jun 16, 2014

The ottoman look and feels fabulous!! It was exactly what I was looking for!! Material does not look cheap!! I'm very happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very pleased with the ottaman - it is as pictured and a very nice addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 13, 2014

This ottoman is beautiful - looks and feel high end. I love the drawer for remotes and magazines. The drawer comes already built in so no assembly. You just have to screw in the 4 legs and you are good to go. It is more square then rectangle which is what I was looking for. Nice material and great dark brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from seattle,  Feb 22, 2014

Love this ottoman! Its sleek and sophisticated yet sturdy. It works so well with my new sectional. Great bang for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with this leather storage ottoman i ordered for our family room which is a good size room and this piece of furniture does adequate justice in terms of space and design. I also love the drawer feature as it offers a secret invisible storage for kids stuff like dvds and games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess
 Jan 7, 2015

Love this piece of furniture! Just what I was looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman!
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2014

Beautiful product! Excellent quality. Perfect size for my living room. A replacement for my old leather ottoman which I also bought years ago on Overstock. I love the drawer where I can keep my remote, magazines, etc. Easy to attach legs. So glad I bought it and at a great sale price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Pueblo CO,  Dec 12, 2014

I am so thrilled with my new coffee table/ottoman. It is stylish and functional and the perfect size, not too small and not too big. I love the little storage drawer perfect for those pesky remote controls. You could even hide your channel guide, tv guide or other small items. I highly recommend this table. I immediately thought of people with small toddlers because there aren't sharp edges so if the little one took a tumble there would be less of a chance of injury. If you are looking at this I would just say you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Louisiana,  Dec 9, 2014

Most of the ottomans I had looked at in furniture stores were cheaply made, light weight, and expensive. This one is heavy and well made. A lot for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Right Piece for a Cozy Family Room
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 6, 2014

I wanted to design a family room that was comfortable, where everyone could put their feet up to watch a move/TV or play a board game. This ottoman is placed in the center of the sofa, loveseat, chair and entertainment center and fits the bill. The drawer is great for storing the remotes and game controllers, but not big enough to store lap blankets, which is what I had been searching for. At this price, it is a good value. It is a solid piece and easy to assemble. The leather is shiny, but it is bonded leather and new so I expect this will diminish over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good....from a distance
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought two of these ottomans and from a distance they look great...however in putting them together we discovered that there were a few "made in china" stickers on the legs, the drawer, etc...and under each sticker was a scratch. I could make one complete unscratched ottoman with the parts from two ottomans. Its' a shame too because they would be great otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Maryland,  Dec 2, 2014

This piece was exactly what we needed to replace an old mission style coffee table in our living room. It was easy to assemble, super stylish, and is amazingly solid. I feel comfortable knowing I got a well-made piece at an amazing deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from San Diego,  Nov 27, 2014

I had been watching this item for a while. I was waiting for the price to go down and I finally purchased it. I love this ottoman. Now I know where my remotes for the TV are located.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality table
 from NH,  Nov 24, 2014

solid coffee table all you have to do is screw the legs on. The quality of the leather surpassed my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 21, 2014

Just Beautiful, nuff said!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my small den
 from michigan,  Nov 8, 2014

This ottoman fits perfect between a couch that has a chaise at both ends. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 30, 2014

Have owned this for about a year. Substantial and attractive. People use it as seating more than placing anything on it. Will likely purchase another for our second home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 19, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. It is easy to put together and looks beautiful with our furniture. I've received multiple comments on it. I am VERY happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought