Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little set
 from nyny,  Oct 2, 2013

wanted this for coffee in mornings on the front porch-- easy to assemble--looks great just get round seat cushions and you are set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute patio set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 20, 2013

Cute set, easy to put together, doesn't take up too much space. And, looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice, solid set. You'll be pleased.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 28, 2013

We were very pleased with this, but for heaven's sake don't attempt to assemble it with the tools provided. You'll need a good flat-blade screw driver and an open end adjustable wrench. If you have a set of metric sockets, it will be much easier. The set comes in a box that you can't believe it's all in there, but it is. They used a lot of packing tape to hold the bubble wrap and unpacking will take some time and a sharp knife or scissors. Assembly is not difficult. Make sure you screw in the studs all the way before tightening the nuts. Finger tighten only, until you can set the piece upright for the final tightening. We had one chair that wobbled horribly but after messing with a few other ideas I just switched two legs and boom! It set flat perfectly. We got this to be primarily decorative, not so much functional, but I would not hesitate to sit. Although small, the chairs are solid and surprisingly comfortable. All the assembly hardware is shiny steel and is visible from most viewing angles. I wish they had used black screws and nuts. On the whole, we were very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty close to what you see here. Up close, the aging and distress marks were painted. But it overall it looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good, solid set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The table surface, chair seats and backs are aluminum. The legs are cast iron. Makes them heavy keeps the set from moving in wind.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible uneven legs... Itty Bitty instructions...
 from Ft Worth,  Jul 11, 2013

itty bitty instructions with blurry copy. Hardware of inferior quality.specifications were changed on some of the bolts and the instructions did not reflect that. The worst uneven chair leg that required a trip to *** to custom make apart that would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro set
 from fresno, california,  Jul 9, 2013

Good for the price. I usually shop around, the price is good! quality is good too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. chairs are beter than the table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Bistro Set
 from California,  Jul 4, 2013

I shopped around for a small bistro set and was delighted to find what I was looking for on Overstock.com. Great price, hHeavy duty, weather proof and well designed and easy to assemble. I would definitly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, great finish. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box weighed 50 pounds!
 from CORRALITOS, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought this for my deck by the front door. It comes in handy to set groceries and packages on so I can open the door. I could not unload the box from my car so went straight to my daughters house to ask my son-in-law to put together. I was able to unload the three pieces by myself. Love the table but it has large holes in the top so you need to be careful what you put on it. The chair seats are curved in so it really needs some kind of cushion to be comfortable. Looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty close - more of a bronze.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jun 30, 2013

I read all the reviews of this product and so I was expecting a black, ok quality type of set. But the color does seem to be like an oil rubbed bronze with gold highlights that I wanted. Also the quality was way better then what I wanted. Sets nice and looks great. Thankyou Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color seemed perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, better then I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2013

Made in China so it's not a quality set but for the price, it serves it's purpose. Just don't expect for all four legs of the chairs to sit on the floor, even with the levers on the bottom of each leg, one leg is way off on both chairs. The only hint I would have is to not tighten the bolts on the legs until you have it standing upright but then it is a little shakey when you sit on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Bistro Set
 from Morganton, Georgia,  Jun 21, 2013

We are pleased with our little bistro set! Looks great on the patio!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moving to a new house ideal for patio
 from River Ridge LA,  Jun 18, 2013

I am very satisfied with my Bistro set. It matches the Parisian Tables I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 11, 2013

This bistro set is easy to put together look great on our small deck. I went to order another and it is sold out!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from homestead, FL,  May 28, 2013

Good Quality. strong and sturdy. no surprises. I am satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was the same as the product when it arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice looking
 from Plano, TX,  May 20, 2013

Overall very please with item. It has a lot of screws to assemble so be patient or get your spouse to do it for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made but a lot of screws for assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy cute corner
 from Los Angeles Bay area,  May 3, 2013

Perfect for a snack for 2 outside in a small place. Not comfortable enough to settle down and read or do crossword puzzles, but perfect and good looking for breakfast or snack. Exactly what we were looking for and expecting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arkansas,  Apr 5, 2013

Great little patio set, add a few cushions on seats for added comfort. Very user friendly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, heavy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect descrption
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute great color
 from sw fla,  Mar 20, 2013

just what i expected. great color. exactly what i needed easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 19, 2013

Good product-- fits perfectly on my small balcony. Not too difficult to assemble, not too comfortable, but a cushion would solve that problem. Good value and gets tons of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from fl,  Dec 30, 2012

Very nice & sturdy set. Arrived in 5 days as stated & was packed well. Looking forward to having coffee & enjoying it outdoors sitting at my new table..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The set is very sturdy & attractive. One chair leg was too short, but sits straight when occupied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description written was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Cute
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2012

For weeks I searched the internet and local stores, always coming back to this bistro set. It arrived quickly with a damaged box. Easy for a middle aged female to assemble, although I did use an electric drill to screw in the screws. Extra nuts/washers were included. As I was assembling the last chair I found one of the legs had arrived broken. I went online to report the broken piece, inputting the part number and description. I received no response from customer service, so I repeated the process two days later. I received an email reply; my replacement chair arrived three days later. After the initial lag in response customer service was perfect. The table and chair is exactly as described. Very cute. The set feels sturdy. There are rubber stabilizers that can be adjusted on all the bottom of the legs so they do not rock or damage the floor. Note the dimensions of the chairs. They are quite small. At 145 lbs (65 kg) my butt will barely fit. They are great for occasionally dining, but not for relaxing or reading. There is no way my 210 lb (95 kg) husband could comfortably sit on them. I love this bistro set! It is perfect for my 60" wide (152 cm) front porch. I love Overstock.com; the variety, prices, and customer service are superb!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived with a broken leg
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought