Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fenney.m@att.net
 Nov 2, 2015

love my table and chairs...very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfekt quality and delivery service!
 Oct 31, 2015

We live in Switzerland. Within one week the item was delivered to us! Very good quality! Looks great! We can only recommend overstock to people living in Europe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table & chair set
 Oct 25, 2015

Just what my husband and I wanted for our apartment patio. Excellent! Took about an hour to put together. Not difficult! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute, Sturdy, Functional
 Oct 13, 2015

I have this on my back patio with a sienna orange umbrella. It is so inviting and cute. Two people can comfortably eat at the table. Three's a crowd. The webbing on the metal design is tight enough to hold a wine glass, though not without some anxiety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Oct 1, 2015

Well made, but very small. Cushions are a must; seats uncomfortable without them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Oct 1, 2015

We've had this product for a few at least 4 years now & it's held up great. We need to tighten the screws once in awhile, but otherwise, it sits on a 3 season porch & is exposed to the elements. It's held up just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Sep 23, 2015

This was easy to put together and looks great. It is a smaller set that we have on our front porch and it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Comfort
 Sep 14, 2015

Good quality and style. A pleasant centerpiece to my flower garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Sep 14, 2015

Really lovely and well built. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art deco charm with practical solidity
 Sep 11, 2015

This set sits on my little balcony and I do not tire of looking at and sitting on it. Although heavy, the set arrived within days of order and securely packaged. The assembling instruction was easy to follow and the pieces fit together easily with the tools and screws that accompanied them. Certain lights bring out gold brown shines of the dark color of the iron, adding to the charm of the piece. I highly recommend it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tami Pinker
 Aug 27, 2015

Nice, but the chairs are small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever buy...I love this
 Aug 22, 2015

Easy to put together...fast...even gives you the tools to do it with and come with instructions that are so easy a 5 year old could do it! The guilty is great and it looks great...I got one for my front patio and anther one for my court yard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bistro Set
 Aug 20, 2015

Definitely a cute bistro set. It looks just like the picture. I do however have two draw backs to add: (1) the screws on the bottom are bright silver, so you can definitely see those when standing back to look at the set. I plan on spray painting them, however, finding the same copper color is going to be difficult (2) one of the chairs was incredibly wobbly, thank goodness my hubby was able to bend it so it no longer wobbled when sat on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and sturdy.
 Aug 19, 2015

You will not have much trouble putting together either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Aug 17, 2015

A little cheap looking .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bristo set
 Aug 14, 2015

I have wanted one of those for years. All I could find was plastic. This is cast iron. I love it! It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price is right and looks perfect
 Aug 8, 2015

I bought this set for myself for my trellis. I have a beautiful trellis with boganvillas and orchids hung. Wanted a tuscany look with this set and it was perfect. Easy to assembly great instructions took about 2 hrs screws washers and parts all labeled easy. I would recommend it. Also purchased a set gor my mom she loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little bistro
 Jul 30, 2015

We really bought this more for looks than usage; however, we have used it too! The chair seats are a bit small so it doesn't work well for larger people. Looks are great and it has held up well outside with no cover in the winter. Easy to assemble, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 14, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks Good. However the table is not very stable and tend to topple if more pressure is applied on one side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 Jul 7, 2015

I ordered this bistro set as a happy birthday gift for my granddaughter. She loves it, as do her parents. The quality is nice and will be enjoyed for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought