Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2014

It would have been perfect if it could have been shipped already assembled, but I enjoy it more since I had to put it together myself. Its perfect for my front patio and I enjoy its compact size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from North Carolina,  Nov 4, 2014

Very nice, great value, easy to put together but the table is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Charming Set
 from Pomona, Ca.,  Oct 15, 2014

This set is perfect for our small patio. Very sturdy and looks great. Do yourself a favor and buy the cushions if you plan to spend lots of time sitting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2014

Love this small bistro set for my deck. I did spray polyurethane to protect it after assembly, and I often use a cushion on the chair seat for more comfortable relaxing, but a great bargain and much less than similar products at major stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Catskill, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

We bought this set for a screened in porch. The smaller dimensions of this table and chairs provides seating while also allowing for good traffic flow. We had a bit of an issue putting together one of the chairs as the posts on the chair back did not align with the holes on the seat bottom. My husband was able to widen the holes to get them aligned. He also suggests using your own tools rathe than the ones provided. Now we can have breakfast on the porch in the AM and a place to sit and ponder nature at night. I agree with one reviewer that the chairs are not overly comfortable but they serve the purpose and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 3, 2014

Good product - easy instructions - seems very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect patio set
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 2, 2014

Perfect little set for our front patio. Was easy to put together in about an hour with no issues. Seats are a little small, but obviously not meant for lounging in, but perfect for a cup of coffee with your spouse or friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Charleston Aluminum Copper
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 2, 2014

Easily assembled using two people, stylish appearance. I thought the set would be heavier, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent for the price but there is a defect
 from san diego, california,  Sep 2, 2014

For the price, this set is decent. the iron legs make the chairs and table seem more sturdy than not which is a plus given that the set is mostly aluminum. There is one issue that has been mentioned in previous reviews which is that one of the backs of the chairs have pegs that attach it to the seat which don't actually line up with the holes in in the actual seat part. We had to extend the holes via drilling into the sides of said hole in order to get the pegs to fit. The manufacturer should really sort this problem out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Christopher Knight Copper Bistro Set was everything that I hoped it would be. It is of very high quality, is very sturdy in addition to being so attractive and quite comfortable to sit on. I read all the reviews and so learned why it is aluminum and wrought iron both. Being an outdoor set, I found it surprising when the slip enclosed stated not to put in direct sunlight or in inclement weather. My patio will subject it to both!! Yes I would recommend this set to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok after a month waiting on replacement parts
 from Dunbar, WV,  Aug 5, 2014

This was my second purchase from Overstock and both times I had to wait on parts. I don't think it is a great deal to get and not be able to use for over a month....I would rather pay a little more and be assured of quality. However slow, they did get the parts to me after several contacts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bistro set!!!!!
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 30, 2014

Very easy to assemble. Sturdy. Beautiful finish. Would definitely recommend this product. Great value!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quaint bistro patio set
 from Phoenix,  Jul 29, 2014

Great little bistro set. Heavy weight brass and stylish. Great for porch. Chairs OK for comfort (chair pads would make more comfortable). So far, withstanding weather well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set looks good once you set it up
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 20, 2014

I would recommend to a friend as long as you know what you are buying. Parts of this set are very heavy while others are very lightweight and plastic. When you put it all together the set looks great. But I was a little concerned when looking at the individual parts. I suspect this is an anomaly, but one of our chair backs wasn't rounded enough to fit into the seat, however, I had someone much larger than me manage to bend it into place after some effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from new jersey,  Jul 7, 2014

loved this little bistro table. have a small deck so it fits greatly. was coming out of box when packaging came so was worried that something might be broken but it was all intact and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Central CT,  Jun 24, 2014

Excellent quality, easy to put together and perfect for poolside with a drink and an umbrella... there is a hole in the middle of the table for an umbrella as I found on my deck it was just too sunny most of the time.. sitting under an umbrella (maybe 6 ft round only) with an iced tea watching the kids swim and being right next to water is a great feeling.. just what I was trying to achieve with this set.. I wish the table was just a little bit bigger and I had to put a piece of round glass over the table because glasses tend to tip due to the swirly design on metal leaves kind of bigger areas on the table for glasses to tip. But now with the round glass over the table and an umbrella, its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bistro Set was exactly as I expected.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 16, 2014

This set fit the space on my front porch perfectly. It was easy to assemble. I like the fact that it has weight to it so the wind does not blow the chairs down. I'm very pleased with it with one exception, at the base of the table, there are signs of rust after having put it outdoors for a couple of weeks. Considering how inexpensive this lovely set was, I don't mind having to give it a coat of paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new Bistro Set
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Jun 13, 2014

I have always wanted a bistro set. My desire is to go to Italy one day and set outside an Italian bistro or wine shop and drink wine while people watching. This set looks like it belongs outside of an Italian eatery. The curves of the legs and design in the back of the chairs are perfect.It was easy to put together, it's not too heavy but heavy enough. I just recently remolded my outside patio and had been looking for a bistro set for some time but was unable to find exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Thankfully I checked out Overstock.com and there was the perfect set at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but one hole wasn't sized right.
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Jun 11, 2014

Would only recommend if someone had someone there to size holes. One had to be expanded to fit the screw. Other than that, the product looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 from Hollywood, MD,  Jun 10, 2014

The bistro set is perfect for the corner of my front porch. It's not too bulky so it fit great. The legs on the chairs and table are very sturdy. The look of the set is very nice too. I wish the nuts that attach the table and chairs to its legs weren't silver. They really stand out so I will probably paint those. The color of the set is right on. Great buy, wonderful customer service from Overstock as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought