Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 234 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 May 14, 2016

I just received in the mail. I absolutely love it. It's perfect for my balcony in my apartment. My new favorite place to hang out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 May 12, 2016

It's being adored by a lot of people, just waiting on my cushions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUSTOMER
 Apr 26, 2016

THIS BISTRO IS A PERFECT FIT ON MY PATIO AND IT WAS A REALLY GOOD PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's emazing
 Apr 16, 2016

Good quality and so elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set!
 Mar 15, 2016

Great little bistro set. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 4, 2016

Fast shipment, when we tried to put the chairs together one of the chairs the hole was off so the screw could not go in. Had to almost return. But my husband used a hammer to bend screw so it can reach the hole opening .we also had to put self stick floor care pads under the feet of the chairs so they are are even on the floor.. It took awhile because of this. But once we did all that, the set is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set.
 Feb 16, 2016

I love it! Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest bisto set
 Feb 8, 2016

Good quality bistro set. The set is small but the perfect fit for my tiny patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but not the most comfortable
 Jan 13, 2016

I've had it for a few years and it is starting to rust. very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Jan 5, 2016

Nice set, can't wait to use it this summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cora
 Dec 28, 2015

we enjoyed the set doing the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shreds
 Dec 25, 2015

we have had this for about a year. Not comfortable but with cushions is OK. Looks really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Dec 17, 2015

quality is very good but odd size/geometry, not very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Nov 24, 2015

Beautiful, especially for the price. Very sturdy. Receive many compliments from friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sd
 Nov 19, 2015

Prefer backs to have more natural curve

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Nov 17, 2015

Looks good, will use it to decorate my front porch. I was able to assemble it myself but used my own wrench, the skimpy one they provide is useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bistro Set
 Nov 3, 2015

Go ahead, buy it! You won't be disappointed. Easy to put together and looks great! Not too big, perfect for smaller spaces. Looking forward to enjoying this set for many years :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fenney.m@att.net
 Nov 2, 2015

love my table and chairs...very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfekt quality and delivery service!
 Oct 31, 2015

We live in Switzerland. Within one week the item was delivered to us! Very good quality! Looks great! We can only recommend overstock to people living in Europe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table & chair set
 Oct 25, 2015

Just what my husband and I wanted for our apartment patio. Excellent! Took about an hour to put together. Not difficult! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 234 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought