Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saddle Black Barstool OUTSTANDING !!!!!
 from Redford MI,  May 13, 2014

Exactly as described. Re the issue of color - this stool is black with silver/white highlights. Perfect for me. Stool arrived quickly, was very well packaged, contents very secure. Easy assembly (4 nuts to screw on and then tighten with wrench that was included). Very solid. Hefty weight - not cheap or weak metal. Seat turns easily, has rungs (soldered to frame) to rest feet. Solid soldering at all vital points - don't believe I will outlast it. Very happy with it. Right height for kitchen counter. Unable to stand for long periods and had been using a stool that just didn't do right by me (for the purpose). Seat is good size, I'm rather large and have no problem fitting (oh joy!). Would highly recommend, Would, if had need, purchase another. Real good buy for the money,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Montana,  Jun 25, 2014

Love these stools, so comfortable and amazing quality for the price.. thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tractor seat stools..love 'em
 from N MS,  Dec 26, 2014

I wasn't crazy about the black..so bronzed them a little and they're gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these barstools
 from Kansas,  Nov 29, 2014

These barstools were shipped quickly, were easy to assemble, and were packed very well. There are a few rough spots on the assembly points, but this is a rustic look that I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools are great
 from Bend, Oregon,  Nov 29, 2014

These barstools are just what we wanted. We love the country look and these fit the image. They are very comfortable and sturdy. I would recommend them to anyone that shares the country look. We received these within a week of ordering which was great. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comfortable seat
 from Lancaster, OH,  Nov 25, 2014

Loved the look in my new home. Ordered three and one arrived damaged. Overstocked replaced the damaged item immediately. Metal not tacked welded well to legs for superior strength, but not horrible. Wished it came in a red washed look, but still happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from California,  Nov 18, 2014

We bought four of these to go in our kitchen. We were going for a rustic industrial look. These work perfectly! The stool is very heavy weight, not cheap. The color is a weathered black with silverish undertones. The overall effect is a very dark grey or charcoal. We get tons of compliments. Most people can't believe the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CKHC SADDLE BACK BARSTOOL
 from nj,  Oct 30, 2014

good value,you get what you pay for. poorly packeged , first six all arrived damaged. the replacements were all good but on seat has fallen on its base! look good but have some quality control issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made stools
 from Illinois,  Sep 17, 2014

We bought these for a bar we own. Haven't used them much yet. They seem sturdy and well built. We like how the height can be adjusted. We can't wait to see what our customers think of them. The color is dark gray/ black This is a good buy for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool!
 from Denver CO,  Aug 13, 2014

Easy to assemble by myself -- no tools required. They include the little wrench thing that you use to tighten the screws. These stools are durable and heavy. Also, they look great and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ohio,  Jul 28, 2014

These are really comfortable! Bought 3 different styles of Christop Knight barstool sand these are my favorite and most comfortable! My husband said the recliner and one of these bar stools are his!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of compliments
 from Clinton, NJ,  Jul 24, 2014

These chairs are darker than they look in the picture which is what other reviewers had said. They are simple to put together and look great. They surround my new custom bar and I get more compliments on them than the bar. Great value. More comfortable than you would expect. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and well made
 from Sheridan, IL,  Jul 17, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and saw how well packed the parts of the stools were. Then, when I began taking out the stool, I actually had to struggle a bit to lift the seat, due to it being so heavy. I was definitely impressed with this company. So far as the style, we absolutely love it! I would call it "rustic chic", and my husband calls it "bad #!@". Either way, we are both happy with how they look in front of our bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and strong
 from Everett Washington,  Jul 9, 2014

As others have stated, these stools are darker than they appear which is what I was hoping for. They arrived quickly and well packaged. They were very easy to assemble (my 8 year old step son did it and I just tightened the nuts). The kids love that they spin and I love that they are very strong and stable so the kids can safely do that. We looked at many before deciding on these stools and are very glad we did so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good So Far
 from Arkansas,  Jul 1, 2014

Received these in for our new house. We haven't moved yet so all of them aren't put together. Did put two together and it took my husband about 5 minutes. Color is a distressed gray metal. Really excited about these. They seem sturdy and I would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from new jersey,  Mar 29, 2014

Arrived quickly was packed very well to insure no breakage. Love the styling of this item great value for the money it is very sturdy. The color is definitely darker than silver more of a black with silver highlights but I was aware of that from other reviews. very pleased with overall quality and value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Darker than Pictured, but Fantastic
 from Rockville, MD,  Mar 25, 2014

Bought 3 of these with the knowledge that they would be darker than pictured. Other reviewers were accurate in saying so. The metal can best be described as black with silver streaks (as if wrought iron was sanded for a somewhat distressed look, revealing a metallic underneath). The stools are extremely sturdy, and do not wobble at all, and feel extremely solid. The most surprising thing was how comfortable they feel. Shockingly comfortable as noted by several folks who have sat on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE - So many compliments
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 14, 2014

Everyone's negative feedback seems to be revolving around the color - this is correct they are a very dark charcoal color. However I bought these stools (at a steal for only $100! each) with the intention of spraying them gold for my counter height island. They are absolutely fabulous - and go great with my modern/eclectic decor. Very comfortable, sturdy, easy to put together - and easy to spray paint! I am ordering two more of these - and if I can figure out a way to make them weather proof for Florida summers - two more are going on my condo balcony. Overstock and I win again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial modern
 from Cedar City, UT,  Dec 6, 2013

These are great stools, but definitely not the color shown online. I read another review describing them as black, and that is more accurate. They have a black finish with silver highlights. I love them and ordered four. They are very easy to put together and seem like they will support some of my larger friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tractor seat
 from San Antonio,  Dec 1, 2013

Wife loves it. So do other people. soiuhqerjadlfndfiuioqjflkadjhf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought