Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 3, 2015

I did what most people do..search and search and read reviews. Went thru every different style stool imaginable and when I came across these I just kept coming back to them. I finally made the decision and ordered 3. They shipped in about a week..I've been spoiled with everything else shipping in a couple days. But that was fine with me. The stool are easy to assemble, about 10min each one. They look awesome..very sturdy but not too heavy to where they're difficult to move. I love that they adjust..that's what ultimately sold me on them and I wanted a different look. My breakfast bar is 46inches high so I needed something that would go higher than a traditional 30inch stool. These are perfect. You don't lose stablility when they're at the highest point. And they do swivel..that's how the stool is adjusted. Technically they aren't listed as a swivel stool but I assure you they do..and one half or full spin around isn't gonna take you from 32inches high down to 25. So overall you get a great looking stool that swivels and adjusts for around a hundred bucks apiece. Tons of compliments so far, a no brainer awesome buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the saddle chairs
 Dec 16, 2015

These are great chairs worth every penny very sturdy but can be a little top heave don't let toddlers play on them because they will hurt themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great.
 May 12, 2015

These stools are more comfortable than I expected. I really like the color and they look great in my small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic tractor seats go chic
 Apr 23, 2015

These stools are extremely well built, heavy and sturdy. In addition they are extremely good looking and the swivel adjustment works very smoothly. Sit well, too! Love these country chic stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are FABULOUS
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 23, 2014

These stools are so much better looking than the pictures show! The color is actually more of an "oil-rubbed bronze" instead of copper, which is what we hoped for! They are very heavy duty, sturdy and amazingly comfortable. They swivel easy and you can adjust them to any height you need by just turning the seat. They arrived very well packed, and in perfect condition. They took about 5 minutes to put together once you take all the packaging off of them! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND these bar stools, they were a great value, very high quality, and we are very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Unusual bar stool.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 19, 2013

Purchased for the bar of an outdoor kitchen. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 Jan 30, 2016

I was very skeptical about ordering any kind of furniture online due to quality issues, but finally convinced myself to order these as I couldn't find anything I wanted local. First off, the shipping was outstanding. The stools were in no danger of any possible scratches. I was blown away when I pulled them out of the box and only had to attach the seat to the legs! The legs were already attached! Secondly, the stools are heavy at 35 lbs. Solid construction and material. I am a snob when it comes to quality, and these exceeded all my expectations. I would consider these more of a bronze color rather than copper, which I am perfectly happy with as they go with my bronze handles, cabinets, etc. Highly recommend these. They offer that modern/rustic look that I have used throughout my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Jan 19, 2016

Arrived quickly and packed well. Easy to assemble. Great range of height which should fit any bad height/person combo. Very sturdy and comfortable. I like having a not-so-tall back so the back is not always bumping into the bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are amazing!!!
 Jan 17, 2016

We absolutely love these. They came early and were so easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stool
 Jan 13, 2016

This product was a very goof value and the quality was better than I hoped. I'm short . It easily adjusted to suit me and was equallyas good for taller people. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly comfortable
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought these chairs because my husband is a farmer and loves to sit in tractors. He wasn't too sure about them but he absolutely loves them! He says they are surprisingly comfortable and I agree. The color is nice, not too much copper and fits into our rustic theme. Not only are they functional, but comfortable. My little girl likes sitting in them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 3, 2016

Sturdy. Simple to assemble. Adjustable. Reasonable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality at a great price!
 Dec 27, 2015

I picked these because of their durability, style, and the fact that they are adjustable in height. Very easy to assemble and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Nov 11, 2015

The chair is beautiful and I receive many compliments. However, over time the paint chips. Luckily the chair has a distressed look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tractor Seat Stools
 Sep 17, 2015

We are theming our vacation home in VT like a barn and these fit the bill perfectly. They look like old rusted tractor seats and they are sturdy and heavy. Great purchase. I can't wait to see our guests reaction when they see them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 Sep 2, 2015

Like the looks of the bar stools but they aren't very comfortable. The seat is adjustable which is a nice perk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are AWSOME!
 Aug 21, 2015

We love these chairs. Wasn't sure how comfortable they would be, but they really are!! And they "make" my kitchen!! They are truly the perfect accent pieces for my "Barn Style" kitchen!! Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thomas K
 Aug 14, 2015

Wow! You can't beat the price on these. Great, adjustable stools. We really like them and have gotten lots of compliments on them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Jul 9, 2015

Beyond expectations love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coppery
 Jun 25, 2015

Funky and fun, although the color turned out to be more coppery than I anticipated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought