Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 3, 2015

I did what most people do..search and search and read reviews. Went thru every different style stool imaginable and when I came across these I just kept coming back to them. I finally made the decision and ordered 3. They shipped in about a week..I've been spoiled with everything else shipping in a couple days. But that was fine with me. The stool are easy to assemble, about 10min each one. They look awesome..very sturdy but not too heavy to where they're difficult to move. I love that they adjust..that's what ultimately sold me on them and I wanted a different look. My breakfast bar is 46inches high so I needed something that would go higher than a traditional 30inch stool. These are perfect. You don't lose stablility when they're at the highest point. And they do swivel..that's how the stool is adjusted. Technically they aren't listed as a swivel stool but I assure you they do..and one half or full spin around isn't gonna take you from 32inches high down to 25. So overall you get a great looking stool that swivels and adjusts for around a hundred bucks apiece. Tons of compliments so far, a no brainer awesome buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Apr 26, 2016

These are comfortable and look great. Heavy duty metal & the colour is darker than what it looks like on-line but is actually prettier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 Apr 22, 2016

Love this barstool! Works with counter or bar height. We are using it bar height and it is not wobbly at all. It was packaged well and very easy to assemble (only four bolts!). Is very sturdy and won't tip over easily. Color is not copper, but antique bronze - which matches our kitchen perfectly. We bought four and they all are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in a Craftsman home
 Apr 8, 2016

Another fantastic find on Overstock... the finish is the perfect kind of "rustic" for my 1906 Craftsman home. The reason I am giving it a 4/5 rating is because the threading on one of the four welded screws that attached the seat to the base, was jacked up... and no, I did not cross thread. Luckily, the manufacturer supplies an extra nut - I tried both, but both would not catch the threads beyond the half way point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Tractor Stools
 Mar 18, 2016

Nicer than we expected. Nice finish. Only one minor detail, they tilt a little too forward. We added a washer and it made a big difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun barstool
 Apr 26, 2016

So fun and just fit the space at the end of the bar. Comfortable for medium sized people (Not a huge seat so not comfortable for a large person.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gammy
 Apr 22, 2016

Would have given a 5star review however the way these are packed for delivery could be better. There is foam placed on each foot rest portion and the seat is wedged between these for shipping. The foam comes loose and therefore the seat rubs and is damaged by any movement. Otherwise they are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Stools...chip easily
 Apr 5, 2016

These stools are super comfortable, they look awesome in our kitchen and they satisfy my longstanding desire for a tractor seat stool set. However, 3 out 4 arrived with minor cosmetic damage in which the faux iron/coppery finish was chipped at the edge of the seat in the same place. I'm guessing it's a combo packaging and finish flaw. The folks at Overstock were very accommodating and gave me a nice discount. Which was good because, at the time, they were the only seating in our new house so we couldn't afford to return them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne Woida
 Mar 30, 2016

These are amazing, very solid, adjustable, beautiful and very heavy duty. WELL worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the saddle chairs
 Dec 16, 2015

These are great chairs worth every penny very sturdy but can be a little top heave don't let toddlers play on them because they will hurt themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great.
 May 12, 2015

These stools are more comfortable than I expected. I really like the color and they look great in my small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic tractor seats go chic
 Apr 23, 2015

These stools are extremely well built, heavy and sturdy. In addition they are extremely good looking and the swivel adjustment works very smoothly. Sit well, too! Love these country chic stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are FABULOUS
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 23, 2014

These stools are so much better looking than the pictures show! The color is actually more of an "oil-rubbed bronze" instead of copper, which is what we hoped for! They are very heavy duty, sturdy and amazingly comfortable. They swivel easy and you can adjust them to any height you need by just turning the seat. They arrived very well packed, and in perfect condition. They took about 5 minutes to put together once you take all the packaging off of them! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND these bar stools, they were a great value, very high quality, and we are very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Unusual bar stool.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 19, 2013

Purchased for the bar of an outdoor kitchen. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 May 12, 2016

They are not copper! They are black ! Dispite the color they are a great product , sturdy and comfortable and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Rustic Design
 Mar 24, 2016

My kitchen has cream cupboards with a dark island. The Iron Saddle Copper Barstools are a perfect fit. The tractor style seat is an eye catcher and they also are very comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Mar 23, 2016

Love these bar stools!!! Comfortable & perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 15, 2016

Great stools very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Mar 15, 2016

Great value and comfortable. Easy to adjust and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Ranch Events Wedding Venue
 Mar 10, 2016

Love this stool. Comfortable and strong. It is in my kitchen and people love to sit on it. All of Christopher Knight products are well made and will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought