Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 3, 2015

I did what most people do..search and search and read reviews. Went thru every different style stool imaginable and when I came across these I just kept coming back to them. I finally made the decision and ordered 3. They shipped in about a week..I've been spoiled with everything else shipping in a couple days. But that was fine with me. The stool are easy to assemble, about 10min each one. They look awesome..very sturdy but not too heavy to where they're difficult to move. I love that they adjust..that's what ultimately sold me on them and I wanted a different look. My breakfast bar is 46inches high so I needed something that would go higher than a traditional 30inch stool. These are perfect. You don't lose stablility when they're at the highest point. And they do swivel..that's how the stool is adjusted. Technically they aren't listed as a swivel stool but I assure you they do..and one half or full spin around isn't gonna take you from 32inches high down to 25. So overall you get a great looking stool that swivels and adjusts for around a hundred bucks apiece. Tons of compliments so far, a no brainer awesome buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are FABULOUS
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 23, 2014

These stools are so much better looking than the pictures show! The color is actually more of an "oil-rubbed bronze" instead of copper, which is what we hoped for! They are very heavy duty, sturdy and amazingly comfortable. They swivel easy and you can adjust them to any height you need by just turning the seat. They arrived very well packed, and in perfect condition. They took about 5 minutes to put together once you take all the packaging off of them! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND these bar stools, they were a great value, very high quality, and we are very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Unusual bar stool.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 19, 2013

Purchased for the bar of an outdoor kitchen. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coppery
 Jun 25, 2015

Funky and fun, although the color turned out to be more coppery than I anticipated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian
 Jun 9, 2015

Excellent. Purchase very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 6, 2015

Stool was just as described. Easy to assemble and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great.
 May 12, 2015

These stools are more comfortable than I expected. I really like the color and they look great in my small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 May 6, 2015

More like oil rubbed bronze. Exactly what I was looking for. Really sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tractor stool
 May 1, 2015

I love this stool. I grew up on a ND farm and it is like the old tractor seats. It is well made, the finish is great, comfortable, and a great conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These stools are extremely well built, heavy and sturdy. In addition they are extremely good looking and the swivel adjustment works very smoothly. Sit well, too! Love these country chic stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Apr 2, 2015

The grands LOVE this stool and so do I. Fun to spin and comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very comfortable, built well sturdy, fashionable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tractor seats perfect for farmhouse remodel!
 from central Iowa,  Dec 2, 2014

I ordered these tractor seat bar stools to go with a 12' walnut butcher block breakfast bar in an addition on our farmhouse. I knew I wanted something different at a reasonable price. The warm coppery highlights in the finish go perfectly with the wood tones of the walnut and the tractor seat style fits the farm. They arrived in a timely manner, in good condition and were quite easy to assemble - just screw on the seats. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality unique barstool
 from Lewisburg, WV,  Nov 25, 2014

These stools were very easy to unpack and assemble. I assembled (two of them) by myself in less than 10 minutes. They are very sturdy, even when at their highest setting. The style of seat copper finish adds a great accent to my rustic kitchen. Getting lots of compliments from guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Decatur, GA,  Oct 14, 2014

Excellent quality, beautiful finish, comfortable, relatively light but not too light. Perfect for the small space that we have in between our island bar and wall. I have oil rubbed bronze lights and cabinet hardware and these bar stools look fantastic with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmm
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Sep 24, 2014

ordered 2, 1 arrived with scratched seat. Sent it back immediately. cust support told me FedEx would take up to 10 days to receive replacement. (Since when does FedEx take 10 days??). Instead of 1 replacement, I rec'd 2, which I demanded they come pick up. Had to look at both, since one had faulty screws. Overall, I love the look of the product, but the quality control and cust svc left something to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I'm using this stool for a work bench and it's wonderful because of how the seat swivels allowing easy on and off access. The tractor style seat is very comfortable though could be a little hard after a long while. It has a very slight pitch forward that was disturbing at first but then I realized it takes all the stress off of my lower back. After being on it for several hours all day the only physical complaint I had was the hardness of the seat but that could easily be remedied with a little cushion. Strong, sturdy construction, attractive and as others stated, very easy to assemble. I'm a 63 y/o wimpy female and I did it myself just fine. Just put it up on a counter to attach the seat--much easier. Love the easy peasy manner of raising and lower the height!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality, good looking barstool
 from ashburn,va,  Jul 30, 2014

it looks like in the picture and was came in very well packaged. took me less then 10 min to put it together. planning to get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are awesome!
 from Hayden, Idaho,  Jul 24, 2014

I assembled the stools in about ten minutes. They were packed really well. They are in our bar area with a tractor theme. Very comfortable and look really nice. Conversation piece and you can swivel from side to side. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool barstool!
 from michigan,  Jul 19, 2014

this is exactly the look I was going for! I love this stool...everyone that sees it, or sits in it, thinks it's great! am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought