Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saddle Black Barstool OUTSTANDING !!!!!
 from Redford MI,  May 13, 2014

Exactly as described. Re the issue of color - this stool is black with silver/white highlights. Perfect for me. Stool arrived quickly, was very well packaged, contents very secure. Easy assembly (4 nuts to screw on and then tighten with wrench that was included). Very solid. Hefty weight - not cheap or weak metal. Seat turns easily, has rungs (soldered to frame) to rest feet. Solid soldering at all vital points - don't believe I will outlast it. Very happy with it. Right height for kitchen counter. Unable to stand for long periods and had been using a stool that just didn't do right by me (for the purpose). Seat is good size, I'm rather large and have no problem fitting (oh joy!). Would highly recommend, Would, if had need, purchase another. Real good buy for the money,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Montana,  Jun 25, 2014

Love these stools, so comfortable and amazing quality for the price.. thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director of Sales
 May 29, 2015

We loved the stools they are very unique. Thanks ovestock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 May 21, 2015

love these stools. Heavy and perfect for my counters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought these to compliment my rustic theme. They are sturdy and eye catching. I high recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Apr 26, 2015

I have received so many compliments. Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I researched for months before buying these stools. After arriving by quickly opened the box since I had been anxious about their arrival. It was a simple three screw process to assemble them. They are everything I hoped for. Sturdy, adjustable and beautiful. I strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs are well-made, sturdy and much more comfortable to sit in than one would expect from a metal bar stool. They are heavy enough not to worry about them tipping over even when the grandkids are running wild. The chairs were absolutely perfect for a counter that has galvanized metal panels and rough wood trim! Everyone that visits comments on them. I couldn't love them more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect style
 Apr 22, 2015

We were loving for something that would add to our old farm house charm and these bar stools are perfect. Wide seat is accommodating for all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock fan
 Apr 21, 2015

I needed bar stools that had the ability to have the height adjusted. I found these and bought four of them. I love them. They are comfortable and easy to adjust. I have had many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These barstools are the perfect accent in our kitchen. Very solid, comes assembled. I would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker
 Feb 20, 2015

They are great but much darker. One started chipping right away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are sturdy, perfect weight, perfect size. The spinnable seat controls the height, which my 9yo son gets a kick out of. The most astonishing thing about these stools is how comfortable they are! The shape of the seat conforms to your bum perfectly, so I find myself sitting here for long periods without issue. So happy with the three I bought that I went back for a fourth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stools came quickly, were very easy to assemble, and are sturdy. We have them in our kitchen at the island. The "tractor" seat looks great in our farm house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Feb 3, 2015

Love that the bar stools are adjustable for my kids. Nice and heavy doesn't feel cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tractor seat stools..love 'em
 from N MS,  Dec 26, 2014

I wasn't crazy about the black..so bronzed them a little and they're gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these barstools
 from Kansas,  Nov 29, 2014

These barstools were shipped quickly, were easy to assemble, and were packed very well. There are a few rough spots on the assembly points, but this is a rustic look that I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools are great
 from Bend, Oregon,  Nov 29, 2014

These barstools are just what we wanted. We love the country look and these fit the image. They are very comfortable and sturdy. I would recommend them to anyone that shares the country look. We received these within a week of ordering which was great. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comfortable seat
 from Lancaster, OH,  Nov 25, 2014

Loved the look in my new home. Ordered three and one arrived damaged. Overstocked replaced the damaged item immediately. Metal not tacked welded well to legs for superior strength, but not horrible. Wished it came in a red washed look, but still happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from California,  Nov 18, 2014

We bought four of these to go in our kitchen. We were going for a rustic industrial look. These work perfectly! The stool is very heavy weight, not cheap. The color is a weathered black with silverish undertones. The overall effect is a very dark grey or charcoal. We get tons of compliments. Most people can't believe the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought