Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best coffee table option with a baby
 from Delaware, OH,  Mar 6, 2014

I was on the look out for a coffee table option that would be safe for our baby who is quickly starting to explore things as well as offer a storage option for her toys and any other odds and ends that need a home. I was thrilled to see this beautiful storage bench style and the measurements were perfect to fit our space. I ordered the grey bench and the color is a pretty grey-ish tannish color which blends nicely into our living room. I will be spraying it with a protectant spray once it warms up outside to keep spills and dirty baby fingers from staining it. I am so happy that I found such a beautiful peice at a great price point- it's very sturdy and looks high end. Very highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but arrived damaged
 from Newtown, PA,  Jan 28, 2014

This storage ottoman looks beautiful and is very reasonably priced. It provides a lot of space to throw blankets and pillows inside, while looking classy. The color is definitely an off-white, like shown in the picture, so I wouldn't call it "beige" as the product description does. Overall, I'm very happy with this elegant and functional piece! My only issue is that 2 of the 4 legs arrived with deep scratches and dents on them. They were even bubble wrapped separately, making it very confusing. I feel like the only way they could have been so badly damaged was before they were packed and shipped, which is an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ottoman
 from Issaquah, wa,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's room. It's the perfect size for the end of her bed. It's a solid piece and the price was great. I was considering a different similar ottoman that would have cost ****. My only complaint is that I wish there more color options and a slighter nicer fabric. Overall though it's a very nice classy looking ottoman and actually has plenty of storage room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love
 from GA,  Oct 14, 2014

Small children and this ottoman do not go together . . . unless you have perfect children. That being said, this ottoman is AWESOME! It looks way more expensive than what I paid for it, and I love the storage space. I'm not afraid to put my feet on the light fabric, but never with shoes on. The fabric is textured, giving it an even more luxurious feel. Assembly consists of simply screwing on the legs. That's it. The top is already assembled, and the hinges work smoothly. Packaged securely. No scratches in the wood or tears in the fabric. Perfect product. Will look at other Christopher Knight home products, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's beautiful! Great quality, came packaged well and simply. Just had to put the legs in, no other assembly. The linen texture and color matches these dining chairs I got at overstock as well, and it all looks great in my tiny studio apt. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to put together and the color is a very light grey, goes perfectly with my bed set and the size and shape are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great at the end of the bed. Also looks very expensive. Price-wise this was a lot less expensive than other ottomans I've seen. Assembly was easy and so far it's held up to my kids jumping on it. Roomy storage and so far seems well made. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We initially purchased this to use as a coffee table in an apartment and it was perfect for this use. It is sturdy and for the money, it's great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Jan 29, 2015

Perfect for the end of our bed. The color is very pretty. Comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Jan 29, 2015

love the storage feature. matches my furniture perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 from Nashville, tn,  Jan 14, 2015

this was a perfect fit for the foot of my bed. Shipped out with excellent packaging, and has nice storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from LA, CA,  Jan 7, 2015

This was a great purchase for the price. It looks as pictured. Compared to more expensive options that probably look about the same this is a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from johnson city, tennessee,  Jan 3, 2015

I was worried about purchasing something like this on line worried that it was going to look cheap in person. but i love this ottoman look even better then the picture and for the price you really cant go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from SC,  Dec 30, 2014

Cute ottoman! The inside is a little shallow- I was hoping to fit 4 extra sofa pillows I have-only able to fit two. No big deal as it looks great and seems pretty well made/sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, attractive looking
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Dec 30, 2014

Very good quality for the price I purchased it for. Could of been a little higher for comfort but not a deal breaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ottoman.
 Dec 30, 2014

Purchased it for my bedroom and I must say, this ottoman is truly beautiful! It is not as deep as I had imagined so you cannot place as much as I would have liked but other than that it serves its purpose just fine! It looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 29, 2014

Easy leg assembly, looked exactly like pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and good value
 from 77429,  Dec 27, 2014

Light weight, very easy assembly (just screw in four legs), good value overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight fabric ottoman
 from Roseburg, Oregon,  Dec 19, 2014

I ordered the grey color ottoman. The grey is not a true grey it is closer to a tan grey color. I still like the ottoman. It was very easy to assemble just attach legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking piece of furniture.
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2014

Exactly what I was looked for. An attractive piece of furniture to place at the bottom of the bed with a seat to sit on while getting dressed. My bed is high so this is very comfortable. Just the right height. Also a storage area for extra blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought