Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but arrived damaged
 from Newtown, PA,  Jan 28, 2014

This storage ottoman looks beautiful and is very reasonably priced. It provides a lot of space to throw blankets and pillows inside, while looking classy. The color is definitely an off-white, like shown in the picture, so I wouldn't call it "beige" as the product description does. Overall, I'm very happy with this elegant and functional piece! My only issue is that 2 of the 4 legs arrived with deep scratches and dents on them. They were even bubble wrapped separately, making it very confusing. I feel like the only way they could have been so badly damaged was before they were packed and shipped, which is an issue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ottoman
 from Issaquah, wa,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's room. It's the perfect size for the end of her bed. It's a solid piece and the price was great. I was considering a different similar ottoman that would have cost ****. My only complaint is that I wish there more color options and a slighter nicer fabric. Overall though it's a very nice classy looking ottoman and actually has plenty of storage room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee table option with a baby
 from Delaware, OH,  Mar 6, 2014

I was on the look out for a coffee table option that would be safe for our baby who is quickly starting to explore things as well as offer a storage option for her toys and any other odds and ends that need a home. I was thrilled to see this beautiful storage bench style and the measurements were perfect to fit our space. I ordered the grey bench and the color is a pretty grey-ish tannish color which blends nicely into our living room. I will be spraying it with a protectant spray once it warms up outside to keep spills and dirty baby fingers from staining it. I am so happy that I found such a beautiful peice at a great price point- it's very sturdy and looks high end. Very highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Storage Item
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2014

Received this item to put in front of my bay window. It was easy to assemble - just screw on the legs. The fabric is crisp and clean and has a nice tailored look. I am very pleased with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman chest
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Jul 23, 2014

It looks so beautiful and fits into the area in my spare room. Love the color and the quality of workmanship.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 9, 2014

Arrived yesterday and what an awesome deal! The color is lovely, it looks like a million bucks and was very easy to assemble. We got it in the grey color and it is a soft Heather grey, very classy looking, with some darker and lighter threads scattered throughout for a nice textured look. Only downside: two of the legs had damage, one minor, another quite a bit. The paint had been dinged/scratched up. Luckily we had some dark wood stain leftover from a desk project, and it was very easy to refurbish. For the price, this is a steal! Highly recommended!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Trinity, FL,  Jul 1, 2014

It is a very nice looking ottoman and a perfect addition to our family room. It looks just like the picture and certainly is quite nice for the money. I also like the extra storage price it provides.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage bench
 from Miami, FL,  May 29, 2014

Beautiful bench. Very easy to assemble. Colors are exactly as shown.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman, for the price
 from maine,  May 4, 2014

Prompt delivery. Easy assembly. Nice look. Looks just like the online picture. Quality is good for price, when compared to similar products. The beige is more of an ivory or cream. Storage area is a bit shallow, but it was worth the sacrifice to get the longer/taller legs and an airy look. It's sturdy, not wobbly, but I don't think that it would stand up to heavy use such as regular seating. I'm happy with my purchase. I like Overstock.com.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described on the website
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 28, 2014

Just as described on the website. It is a little on the firm side.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from grand Rapids ,MI,  Apr 11, 2014

Firstly the grey fabric is elegant & the tufting looks great.It is not top of the line but I was greatly satisfied-it surpassed my expectations.Arrived in excellent condition,well-packed & easy to assemble.I would not hesitate to recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected Ottoman!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 2, 2014

First, overstock always ships their products quickly and well packaged. I ordered this ottoman on a Thursday and it arrived the following Wednesday. For free shipping - this is wonderful! Once the ottoman arrived, I was very pleased. While it was smaller than I had anticipated, the quality and color of the piece was exactly as described. The legs screw in easily w/out the need of tools. The storage compartment has sturdy hinges and is nicely lined. I'm currently using it as a coffee table in the living room, but I may end up moving to the bedroom at the foot of the bed. It's versitile and adds a touch of class to any room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Davenport,IA,  Mar 16, 2014

Looks great. Doesn't fit as much as I hoped but a good amount fit inside it. Also really good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The storage bench is great
 from New Jersey,  Mar 2, 2014

I received my bench with 3 days and found it to be exactly what I wanted in color, and style. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top