Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best coffee table option with a baby
 from Delaware, OH,  Mar 6, 2014

I was on the look out for a coffee table option that would be safe for our baby who is quickly starting to explore things as well as offer a storage option for her toys and any other odds and ends that need a home. I was thrilled to see this beautiful storage bench style and the measurements were perfect to fit our space. I ordered the grey bench and the color is a pretty grey-ish tannish color which blends nicely into our living room. I will be spraying it with a protectant spray once it warms up outside to keep spills and dirty baby fingers from staining it. I am so happy that I found such a beautiful peice at a great price point- it's very sturdy and looks high end. Very highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but arrived damaged
 from Newtown, PA,  Jan 28, 2014

This storage ottoman looks beautiful and is very reasonably priced. It provides a lot of space to throw blankets and pillows inside, while looking classy. The color is definitely an off-white, like shown in the picture, so I wouldn't call it "beige" as the product description does. Overall, I'm very happy with this elegant and functional piece! My only issue is that 2 of the 4 legs arrived with deep scratches and dents on them. They were even bubble wrapped separately, making it very confusing. I feel like the only way they could have been so badly damaged was before they were packed and shipped, which is an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ottoman
 from Issaquah, wa,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's room. It's the perfect size for the end of her bed. It's a solid piece and the price was great. I was considering a different similar ottoman that would have cost ****. My only complaint is that I wish there more color options and a slighter nicer fabric. Overall though it's a very nice classy looking ottoman and actually has plenty of storage room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love
 from GA,  Oct 14, 2014

Small children and this ottoman do not go together . . . unless you have perfect children. That being said, this ottoman is AWESOME! It looks way more expensive than what I paid for it, and I love the storage space. I'm not afraid to put my feet on the light fabric, but never with shoes on. The fabric is textured, giving it an even more luxurious feel. Assembly consists of simply screwing on the legs. That's it. The top is already assembled, and the hinges work smoothly. Packaged securely. No scratches in the wood or tears in the fabric. Perfect product. Will look at other Christopher Knight home products, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight fabric ottoman
 from Roseburg, Oregon,  Dec 19, 2014

I ordered the grey color ottoman. The grey is not a true grey it is closer to a tan grey color. I still like the ottoman. It was very easy to assemble just attach legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking piece of furniture.
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2014

Exactly what I was looked for. An attractive piece of furniture to place at the bottom of the bed with a seat to sit on while getting dressed. My bed is high so this is very comfortable. Just the right height. Also a storage area for extra blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the ottoman. It was a bit larger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ottoman to replace my glass coffee table and I love it! Great storage and very sturdy -- it was also easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Storage Ottoman!!
 from CT,  Dec 2, 2014

Beautiful Ottoman, looks great at the foot of my bed, would also work well as a coffee table. Cannot believe how nice it looks for the price. Got this as a black friday deal for $**, MORE than worth it. Even at the $*** price it is very nice quality for the money. There's enough storage that I fit 3 throws into it easily. LOVE!!!!!!!! Please note it is a little more on the gray side than the photo which is fine because that is what I wanted :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Columbus, IN,  Nov 10, 2014

It is exactly what I expected. It is also very easy to install, just twist the legs on the bench and you done. I bought a grey one, and I think this bench looks great with with my queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect ottoman!
 from California Bay Area,  Oct 21, 2014

This ottoman is the perfect size. I use it at the end of my bed. It gives me extra storage and helps my little dog get up on the bed, too! It is exactly as pictured. Very well made. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Houston TX,  Sep 24, 2014

Came in real good condition. it's smaller than it looks on the photo. very comfortable to sit at. i would recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Utah,  Sep 16, 2014

I am pleased with the new addition to my living room. It's cute and seems pretty durable so far. I've had i for about a month and I have 4 boys and a niece who have played on it and crawled in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in bedroom
 from NY, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

Very happy with this bench. Very easy to assemble ("assembly" just involved screwing the legs in). The fabric and tufting is pretty - looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Storage Item
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2014

Received this item to put in front of my bay window. It was easy to assemble - just screw on the legs. The fabric is crisp and clean and has a nice tailored look. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman chest
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Jul 23, 2014

It looks so beautiful and fits into the area in my spare room. Love the color and the quality of workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 9, 2014

Arrived yesterday and what an awesome deal! The color is lovely, it looks like a million bucks and was very easy to assemble. We got it in the grey color and it is a soft Heather grey, very classy looking, with some darker and lighter threads scattered throughout for a nice textured look. Only downside: two of the legs had damage, one minor, another quite a bit. The paint had been dinged/scratched up. Luckily we had some dark wood stain leftover from a desk project, and it was very easy to refurbish. For the price, this is a steal! Highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Trinity, FL,  Jul 1, 2014

It is a very nice looking ottoman and a perfect addition to our family room. It looks just like the picture and certainly is quite nice for the money. I also like the extra storage price it provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage bench
 from Miami, FL,  May 29, 2014

Beautiful bench. Very easy to assemble. Colors are exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman, for the price
 from maine,  May 4, 2014

Prompt delivery. Easy assembly. Nice look. Looks just like the online picture. Quality is good for price, when compared to similar products. The beige is more of an ivory or cream. Storage area is a bit shallow, but it was worth the sacrifice to get the longer/taller legs and an airy look. It's sturdy, not wobbly, but I don't think that it would stand up to heavy use such as regular seating. I'm happy with my purchase. I like Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought