Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look Good So Far...
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2013

Chairs are a tad bit smaller than dimensions given. Not sure how they will hold up, the "wicker" is knotted underneath the chair where strands end, not sure how long they will last. Certainly does not look like wicker, looks like plastic but that seems to be the way all this designers furniture looks. I also purchased the set of 2 tables w/ottoman that matches. The ottoman looks like a table it's so big and the tables are fine. I probably would not have purchased this set in person, I am not sure how it will hold up. Certainly looks like it needs to be taken in in the Winter. Also think the chairs are a bit overpriced, should be around *** for both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chairs
 from California,  Jul 29, 2014

Great comfortable chairs that matched our patio table perfectly. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Phx, AZ,  May 8, 2014

Ordered on Sunday, received on Wednesday!!! fast delivery and very well packaged too, also love how they look, they have updated my patio completely, even though I kept my old table. Color is brown/black as pictured, would not hesitate to recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 7, 2016

Excellent chairs especially for outdoors. Comfortable, and resist the harsh elements in four seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 10, 2016

I love the chairs. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' Las Vegas
 May 4, 2016

Bought these to go with Angelo Home table. Sturdy, nicely made and stackable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 Apr 21, 2016

I bought two sets of these to match the round table that I already had. Great quality and even better price. Came in two separate boxes nicely padded and protected. I would highly recommend them...if you can still get them that is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Dining
 Dec 4, 2015

Love these chairs! They are sturdy and comfortable as well as affordable. The plus is there is no assembly required! Bought two sets and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 Sep 19, 2015

Very uncomfotable. the dimensions are not as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought