Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 20, 2015

We love it! It looks awesome and we love the storage. Plus the price was incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item is exactly as it is detailed and pictured above. I am quite impressed; for the price the quality is excellent. The ottoman came packaged securely and was extremely easy to assemble (only need to screw in the wheels). The storage inside is minimal, maybe 3 oversized blankets, but that is because the top part of the ottoman is built to be sturdy rather than hollow for additional storage. Similar ottomans sell for $$$+ from other big name retailers. I've only had the ottoman for about a week but so far it's exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Rate!
 Jan 7, 2015

Absolutely first rate. The ottoman arrived exactly when they said it would, if at 8PM. The only assembly required was screwing the wheels on , so in no time at all, I was sitting in my recliner, rocking away, which is what having an ottoman allows you to do. The piece looks very nice and matches all of our leather furniture. The storage compartment is not as deep as you might expect, but completely adequate to store throws and pillows in. The lid has hydraulic hinges. This ottoman is all I expected and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Dec 17, 2014

Exactly what we were looking for and of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Arkansas,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a great ottoman. The size is perfect for the couch it will be in front of. The quality is excellent. It holds a lot for storage. We didn't put the wheels on for now because we have a toddler, but will when he is over his climbing stage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Colorado,  Oct 3, 2013

For the price, this is a great ottoman. We paired it with a Z Gallery low profile couch and it looks great. The quality is decent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect Sizing and bad stitching
 from Dover, NH,  May 14, 2013

This ottoman is barely 14" tall, therefore too low for a normal couch or chair. Storage very shallow. Poor quality leather, stitching not good. Very cheap looking. Not worth the price. And, you will have to pay for the return!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. Stitching badly done, leather very thin, ad said 15+" tall, but it was barely 14". Very cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter pleased with item
 from california,  May 3, 2013

good quality for price, wheels handy, storage a plus, the top could have a little more padding though,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works and looks nice
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 20, 2013

I like it because it was inexpensive and safe for small kids to play on and around. Looks great and will be very easy to clean. It is light weight so with my loop carpet it rolls very easy, nice for vacuuming under.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accutarte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, just as advertised
 from Virginia Beach,  Feb 12, 2013

Can't beat the price when comparing the piece to others like it. It was shipped and arrived in under a week and came fully assembled except we added the wheels. Highly recommend this product and overstock....the free shipping is what sold me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came assembled, love the wheel lock option, and the hinges on the storage part are very kid safe (which is why we purchased this)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece!
 from Illinois,  Jan 28, 2013

This piece is beautiful! It is not overwhelming in our living room, works to hold DVDs and my family can use it as a foot stool. I was very impressed and glad I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was worried that it would have a reddish tent from the photo on the website; however, I received it and it was a perfect dark brown. No red tent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty is very nice and it is a prefect combination of storage and comfort!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact...I love getting what I thought I was getting!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought