Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 May 14, 2015

Fast shipping, very good quality. One wheel was damaged, but Overstock.com quickly located a replacement and sent me 4 wheels, not just the one damaged. Kept in touch with emails all along the way. Excellent customer service! The way it should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 1, 2015

Easy to put together, hinge works well and the ottoman looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 7, 2016

Love it! The only thing I would change is 100% leather not bonded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Feb 7, 2016

A little smaller than I wanted but arrived as expected in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 4, 2016

Love that it has storage when lifted up looks as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Dec 6, 2015

2 stars because I have only had this for aprx. 3 months, already have a broken wheel. Arrived very fast and looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Leather Storage ottoman
 Oct 28, 2015

Looks nice and has held up decent within the year I have had it. A guest used this as a seat (170) and cracked the wheel so I do not recommend as a seat which it doesn't claim to be, but just an fyi. Also it does dip from nearly anywhere my husband uses it for his feet. Fine for my daughter and I though and the added storage is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Sep 27, 2015

This ottoman is perfect for my living room! It is large, so you need a large space...it opens so easily and has hydraulic things to help lift it and keep it up...so nice! It holds alot...I have 2 blankets, a pillow, stuffed animals and some magazines (all for granddaughter sleepovers) it rolls around too, which is a big plus!!! It is a very dark, almost black, brown....goes with everything!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought this for our dog
 Aug 30, 2015

When our dog could no longer jump on our bed, we bought this ottoman so that he could "climb" up, and it only took showing it to him for him to see the value. He used it every day, and now that he is gone, we have moved it to the hearth room where we can store light stadium throws to keep warm in the winter and use as a footstool for both of us. The wheels weren't very good, so we took those off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MT
 May 26, 2015

This ottoman was listed as brown - it is closer to black. My end tables are brown and this looks so black against them. Also when the top of the ottoman comes down, the corners do not match up - it is lopsided. I was really disappointed as I was so looking forward to having more storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 May 16, 2015

We needed something durable and low cost because of dogs, kids, etc but it had to match our top grain leather couch. It looks nice and no one can tell it didn't come with the couch. Moves easily, large enough for my pleasantly plump golden retriever to lay on l, and plenty of room for storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for your living room.
 Apr 23, 2015

I got this ottoman for my living room and love it. It had good storage and with wheels you can easily move it around as and when needed. You can remove wheels of using on carpet or if you don't intend to use them. I recommend it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Apr 21, 2015

I was afraid it would be too big, but it's just right! Delivered on time, in perfect condition. Hinged top opens easily for storing blankets and pillows inside. It is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 20, 2015

We love it! It looks awesome and we love the storage. Plus the price was incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Jan 14, 2015

This item is exactly as it is detailed and pictured above. I am quite impressed; for the price the quality is excellent. The ottoman came packaged securely and was extremely easy to assemble (only need to screw in the wheels). The storage inside is minimal, maybe 3 oversized blankets, but that is because the top part of the ottoman is built to be sturdy rather than hollow for additional storage. Similar ottomans sell for $$$+ from other big name retailers. I've only had the ottoman for about a week but so far it's exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Rate!
 Jan 7, 2015

Absolutely first rate. The ottoman arrived exactly when they said it would, if at 8PM. The only assembly required was screwing the wheels on , so in no time at all, I was sitting in my recliner, rocking away, which is what having an ottoman allows you to do. The piece looks very nice and matches all of our leather furniture. The storage compartment is not as deep as you might expect, but completely adequate to store throws and pillows in. The lid has hydraulic hinges. This ottoman is all I expected and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Dec 17, 2014

Exactly what we were looking for and of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Arkansas,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a great ottoman. The size is perfect for the couch it will be in front of. The quality is excellent. It holds a lot for storage. We didn't put the wheels on for now because we have a toddler, but will when he is over his climbing stage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Colorado,  Oct 3, 2013

For the price, this is a great ottoman. We paired it with a Z Gallery low profile couch and it looks great. The quality is decent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect Sizing and bad stitching
 from Dover, NH,  May 14, 2013

This ottoman is barely 14" tall, therefore too low for a normal couch or chair. Storage very shallow. Poor quality leather, stitching not good. Very cheap looking. Not worth the price. And, you will have to pay for the return!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. Stitching badly done, leather very thin, ad said 15+" tall, but it was barely 14". Very cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought