Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from East Lansing, MI,  Mar 9, 2013

Not mentioned in the description, there is even a drainage 'plug' that can be removed for good drainage. It can be put back in place and removed as appropriate, a real bonus. Good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This planter looks great by my pool.
 from Fla,  Jun 25, 2012

This planter gives my pavers around the pool a really nice look, and an ancient touch. I love my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. What I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
psbak
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

This urn from the Christopher Knight collection was an amazing addition to my garden patio. However, there was another item# 14228710 that was a complete failure once I asked for a return I was no longer able to right a review on it. Please beware. Always a few bad apples.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Cold Wisconsin,  Mar 31, 2014

These are better than what you find at the garden shops! They have more weight to them and the color is right on! Can't wait till the snow is all gone and I can get these outside filled with flowers! Overstock.com is great! Fast shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't leave it out during the winter
 from Plainview, New York,  Mar 31, 2014

Bought two of these urns for the front steps of my home in November of 2013 -- I am writing this review in March 2014. After being outside the paint is chipping off the urns. One is worse than the other but its made for the outdoors so the paint should be weather proof. I would not recommend these urns at all!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
urn
 from indiana,  Mar 25, 2014

they appear to be a great value and would order them again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yurn for a nice urn
 from Chapin, SC,  Mar 25, 2014

Nice shading, a reddish brown with distinctive detailing. As soon as the weather is stable I will plant flowers in it and it will be a welcoming site at the front of my house. I saw other similar urns elsewhere that were twice the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful urns
 from NJ,  Jun 21, 2013

Received urns in perfect condition and delivered quickly. Size and color were described and matched well. Filled with flowers and are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Pictured
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2013

I had shopped on line quite a bit before I found the Turkish Urn as pictured. However, when I received it is not the terra cotta color shown in the picture. Nor did the description say that the picture was not the actual color. That color is what I wanted and that is why I was buying it from Overstock. So, I was very disappointed when it came and it was dark brown. On a positive note, Overstock customer service was great and very helpful in arranging for me to return the product. Even thought this purchase didn't work out, I will continue to shop Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not the same color at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When I saw the color I did not take it out of the box to find out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is not accurate. Nor does the description tell you that the color is different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top