Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from East Lansing, MI,  Mar 9, 2013

Not mentioned in the description, there is even a drainage 'plug' that can be removed for good drainage. It can be put back in place and removed as appropriate, a real bonus. Good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, but not weatherproof
 from Southern Cali,  Aug 27, 2014

This planter is quite large - almost 27 inches high. It has a wonderful antique style to it, but the paint has started to chip off after only having it for about 3 months outdoors. Be ready to repaint or touch up paint if it is used outside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This planter looks great by my pool.
 from Fla,  Jun 25, 2012

This planter gives my pavers around the pool a really nice look, and an ancient touch. I love my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. What I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will not buy again
 Dec 19, 2015

Purchased 2 of these for my front door which is covered & they started chipping again. I kept turning them to the side of the wall to cover but now the base is practically all chipped off. I should've retuned them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 28, 2015

I want more of these! They look like something from a luxury resort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
psbak
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

This urn from the Christopher Knight collection was an amazing addition to my garden patio. However, there was another item# 14228710 that was a complete failure once I asked for a return I was no longer able to right a review on it. Please beware. Always a few bad apples.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Cold Wisconsin,  Mar 31, 2014

These are better than what you find at the garden shops! They have more weight to them and the color is right on! Can't wait till the snow is all gone and I can get these outside filled with flowers! Overstock.com is great! Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't leave it out during the winter
 from Plainview, New York,  Mar 31, 2014

Bought two of these urns for the front steps of my home in November of 2013 -- I am writing this review in March 2014. After being outside the paint is chipping off the urns. One is worse than the other but its made for the outdoors so the paint should be weather proof. I would not recommend these urns at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
urn
 from indiana,  Mar 25, 2014

they appear to be a great value and would order them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yurn for a nice urn
 from Chapin, SC,  Mar 25, 2014

Nice shading, a reddish brown with distinctive detailing. As soon as the weather is stable I will plant flowers in it and it will be a welcoming site at the front of my house. I saw other similar urns elsewhere that were twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect planter
 May 14, 2016

Looks perfect on my porch. Love the color. Hope it holds up through the Chicago winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Planters
 Apr 23, 2016

Planters were more beautiful in person than online! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urn Planter
 Apr 23, 2016

Looks exactly what was shown in picture. Purchased as replacement and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to garden!
 Apr 17, 2016

Beautiful urn. I am pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Planters
 Apr 10, 2016

These are a beautiful addition to my backyard. I bought five of them and love the way they look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy!
 Mar 31, 2016

Water still comes out from the bottom even with the drainage plug. I bought 3 of these and I wanted to use them indoor. I have wood floor throughout my house and I don't want my floor to get water damaged! Also, these pots get chipped easily and the inside looks very bad and uneven compared to the pots I bought from Home-depot. White chalky chunks comes off from the inside by just touching. I like the look but not the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJB
 Mar 19, 2016

I ordered two and they are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valerie
 Mar 8, 2016

Very nice lightweight tall urn. Looks great outside, I used it with rosemary spiral tree, looks very elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 14, 2016

Beautiful planter! As described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor pot!
 Jan 21, 2016

I love this pot! Made well and packaged well. Looks more expensive then it was. Fit my spanish decor of my new home. Great purchase again from Wayfair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought