Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 12, 2011

I am really happy with this set. Was worried that the cushions were not plush enough to be comfortable, but was pleasantly surprised. Have not been able to test the set in inclement weather yet. This is a great set for smaller spaces. Great value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Set is as described and fits perfectly
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2012

Beautiful set! Fits perfectly in the space we have. Furniture is more comfortable than expected. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product only compliaint is I was missing....
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 21, 2014

This is a beautiful set, the only negative to report is that putting it together isn't that easy, the instructions could be much, much better. Also I was missing one screw in each of the chairs package. I'm having to run around to Lowes, and Home Depot to try to find a match. Not fun.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and stylish
 from Michigan,  Aug 9, 2013

I so enjoy this patio set. It is as cozy as it stylish. The product is well made and has received many complements. Overstock did a great with delivery, we received within a week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make sure you have two sets of hands....
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 5, 2013

we love this furniture. You will need two people to put this together. However, it is easy with two sets of hands and a cordless screwdriver. We live in the blazing heat of AZ. We are hopeful that this set can take the weather. We love it though. Kinda provides a resort style feel to our patio.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased and satisfied with this product
 from Barrington, IL,  Aug 2, 2013

Excellent quality, would definitely recommend this product. Shipping was quick. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent and comparable to product seen in stores at more then double the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 17, 2013

We were excited about this purchase as it shipped quickly. The excitement turned into a nightmare after the shipment arrived. We were missing screws after assembling the first chair. The screws arrived 2 weeks later. Then we discovered we had received 2 left sides for the other chair. Needless to say the assembly was not tough but it took a month and a half before all parts had arrived. By the time we got the other chair finished and out, the cushions from the first chair had already faded so badly they look like two different chairs. The cushions will barely make it through the summer. The actual furniture is nice and appears sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Outdoor Patio Set
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jun 12, 2013

I LOVE!!! my new patio set. The size is perfect for my small deck and it is stunning! I love the finish of the wicker. It has a texture that makes it very unique compared to other sets we looked at. You know the product is good when you put it together and it feels strong. Also, the assembling was easy and simple. Overstock did a fantastic job with delivering the set. I was expecting the set to arrive in 4 weeks or so, but after only a week the set was at my door step. I am very plesed with everything and will definitely return for future purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top