Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a well made ottoman. It shipped well, required no assembly. The color was a disappointment. It is very close to white, and it seemed a very flat, very nothing color. It couldn't/didn't blend with other items in the room, which is primarily browns and beiges. It just looked like a big, almost white blob. Very sad and disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 15, 2015

I like this storage bench. Nice fabric, plenty of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 9, 2014

Functional, not really for sitting. It looks nice and the extra storage is fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color sand is a bit dull
 from Boca Raton,  Nov 13, 2014

Super light to move around and plenty of storage space inside. Arrived in great condition!! My concern was the color.. the sand color is a bit dull....went back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Bowling Green, Ky,  Jul 15, 2014

Just as expected! Love the quality, fabric and overall construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice addition
 from new york, ny,  Apr 19, 2014

It's a good quality product. It seems sturdy and it has a decent storage space inside. The color is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sand color
 from Ohio,  Mar 7, 2014

This is not sand it is definitely grey. It is going back. Quality and price are very good, but the color is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Brighton Sand Linen Storag
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 2, 2014

This is a great value for the price. Seems to be well constructed and very study. I recommend with no hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convenient storage and nice style
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2014

This is a nice bench being used at the foot of my daughters bed. Fits perfect with a full size bed. She uses the storage all the time and sits on it getting ready for school everyday. Its holding up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 from Chicago area,  Jan 23, 2014

I needed an attractive item to store two drawers of sweaters which I had been storing in my entertainment unit. This works great, isn't overly large, and looks great below my double windows. Looks like a window seat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 15, 2014

Great product for the price. Lots of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighton Sand Linen Storage Ottoman
 from Des Plaines, Illinois,  Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this storage ottoman to use as a coffee table/ ottoman in my family room. It replaces a beautiful leather storage ottoman that I ordered from Overstock. I wanted a fabric ottoman, as my leather one was getting "spots" from spills and food munches and use.(I moved the leather one to the master bedroom.) I thought it would be easier to mantain fabric than leather. While the linen one is adequate in storage and length and depth, it would have been better for us, if it were just a little taller (height) for convenience as a foot rest/ottoman. It also is not as heavy (weight-wise) and tends to move when we do put our feet up. Perhaps I need to weigh it down with heavier things in the storage compartment! I do like the look of the "double-top" but it is not as firm as it appears. Overall it is a good buy and I would recommend it, keeping in mind it's usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Cleveland,  Dec 5, 2013

I honestly wasn't expecting this ottoman to be as nice as it is. It's the perfect size for the end of our king bed, short enough for our tiny dog to use to jump onto the bed, and sturdy enough for my 6 foot, 250 lb husband to sit on to put his shoes and socks on. The fabric is pretty and good quality. Exactly what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look and quality!
 from Sherman Oaks,  Nov 27, 2013

This ottoman looks great in person, is very sturdy and is great for storage. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant toy box for living room
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

We bought this to hide some of our twins toys and it worked out greasy. The ottoman itself is attractive and it came fully assembled! We did find a leather one *** that was a bit cheaper .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our purposes.
 from Central PA,  Oct 10, 2013

The off-white linen is a warm, cushioned sitting area at the foot of our bed. It's a tasteful addition to our storage needs! I thought it would need to have taller legs but, the height is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ottoman!!!
 from Chicago,  Sep 23, 2013

We purchased it for our bedroom to put at the footer of the kings size bed! It looks perfect, has good storage space and you can also sit on it. Overall, great quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2013

Exactly as pictured! Matched the linen nail bed headboard we also purchased on Overstock perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as comfy as it looks
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2013

I ordered it because the dimensions seemed to fit the foot of my bed and small bedroom perfectly.. but other than that, the quality is not that great. It's not very comfy to sit on, the fabric is ok, the lining is kind of off. I'm keeping it because with pillows and throws on top of it, that hides all the imperfections. But it's definitely not as high-end as some of the reviews would lead you to believe. Just keep your expectations relatively low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

This was perfect to store bedding at the foot of the bed! Arrived within a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought