Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really great looking chairs
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Jul 28, 2014

Unlike some OS purchases, these chairs look as good in person as they do online. They come fully assembled, are sturdy and the leather and nailhead trim is high quality. The color is a lovely mid-gray tone- very versatile. I was concerned that the leather might be a little too hard and shiny based on the photo, but they are actually a nice matte finish. These are definitely 'occasional' chairs i.e. meant to provide extra seating and look nice doing it. Given their design, they would not be comfortable to 'settle in and read a book' with- but they are, in fact, roomy and comfortable enough to serve their purpose. I chose these as accent chairs in a small den where they are the only seating near a large table and they look great. The design is definitely eclectic- they go well with eclectic as well as traditional decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chair are beautiful and comfortable
 from Plantation, Florida,  Jun 26, 2014

I absolutely love these chairs. I purchased the grey chairs for my mom's living room and they are GORGEOUS! I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone looking for accent chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than described.
 Feb 11, 2016

Beautiful grey leather, comfortable, and a real eye charmer. It fits perfectly next to our fireplace. One of the comments helping me to make a decision concerning this chair stated that it sits a little low to the ground. This is true, and I like it very much. Five stars! Oh, and it arrived exactly on time and was well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CHAIR!
 Feb 5, 2016

I absolutely love this chair! It is just as pictured. It has a wide seat and is super-comfy. The grey color is just as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray Chair
 Jan 14, 2016

I love these chair's, I order two like the way they look. I match them up with a cream color leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra K.
 Aug 30, 2015

Everyone wants my chairs! I told them to shop Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Aug 20, 2015

The chair is FANTASTIC! Very comfortable & I've received many compliments from guests. My only complaint is that Overstock sent me the wrong color. I ordered the grey color and they sent the dark brown/black color. I didn't bother sending it back as I needed for seating right away. I've had the chair 5 months now and it's held up extremely well with kids climbing in and out of the chair. Looks just like brand new, highly recommend it. Can't guarantee you what color you will get though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champaign Illinois
 Jul 23, 2015

We really like this grey chair. It is not as shiny as the photo, which I like. It is big enough for a larger person. Good job overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 27, 2014

I purchase this chair when there was only one left. I love it. The seat is wide, it's durable and looks great. I'm waiting for this chair to come back in stock so I can get one more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from cape cod ma,  Sep 2, 2014

gorgeous, high end looking would have paid more for it best looking accent chair ive seen and I am forever decorating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2013

Bought this chair for my office. I love it. It looks great in my office. The leather feels good, the color looks great. I will be getting another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from georgia,  Dec 7, 2013

I bought 2 of these chairs for the lobby of my doggie daycare. The quality and style is fantastic. I love everything about these chairs and so does everyone that sees them. The best part is no assembly needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair
 from West Seneca, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

This chair is very unique in design and fits perfectly in our living room. I am impressed with the care the supplier took to package the chair to prevent any issue with the shipment. The grey leather matches another chair that I purchased on Overstock perfectly. Great quality - high recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chair!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought this chair as my home office chair to pair with my glass office table and it works great. It looks high-end, is very high quality and real value for money. I sit all day and it is very comfortable. Only caution - it's about an inch shorter than a dining chair (but it still worked well with my desk) and it's rounded back meant it doesn't fit flush against the table, so took up more space than I expected. A quick reconfiguration of my room fixed that - and it was totally worth it. I was worried about the grey color but it looks amazing. I highly recommend this chair! I would even use this as a side chair in a living room or as a dining chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair exactly as described
 from brooklyn ny,  Oct 2, 2012

the chair arrived very quickly and was assembled. took it right out of the box was exactly as described on the web site and very comfy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought