Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2014

I love this headboard. It is a beautiful rich chocolate with perfectly tufted buttons. The quality and care in creating this product is evident at first sight. I wanted something special and received it in this item. This is a great bargain at an absolutely great value. If you only want a headboard, consider this. It's a wonderful wall art for any bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, Great price
 from Irving,TX.,  Jul 5, 2014

Compared to other products in the same category, I was very pleased with the overall quality of this item. It was also very well priced and simple to install. If you are looking for a reasonably priced tufted headboard, definitely keep this one in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull headboard.
 from Morganville, NJ,  May 16, 2014

The headboard was as beautiful as in the picture. I bought it also, because it was adjustable to fit my bed frame and it truly was. It looks great in my beadroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rich chocolate brown velvet. Love the number of buttons. Not very thick or padded, rather firm, but looks nice. The velvet fabric is soft. The legs aren't very substantial, so the headboard is a bit wobbly but again, for the price it does look nice. The headboard is adjustable to fit the height of your mattress. Fit perfectly on a queen bed frame. Was able to assemble it by myself. Only negative is I don't like being able to see the legs by the corner of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Missouri,  Mar 3, 2014

The headboard looks great. I wish it were taller, but it is very nice. The look is rich and the quality seems to be pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allison
 May 27, 2015

Very nice. Just not as tall as it appears in the picture. I was looking for a taller headboard, so I did return it. But it is a beautiful headboard for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Grandson
 Dec 21, 2014

My grandson recently got his "big boy bed" (moved up from bunk beds to a full sized bed) and was in need of a headboard. I ordered this because it looked good online. The quality, however, is not what I expected. The posts that attach to the bed frame are flimsy and the headboard itself is not of the caliber that I expected given the great picture. I think it is overpriced for its quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it very much
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2014

The headboard is classy and has an excellent price, gives my bedroom another different aspect, elegant and sophisticated. The fabric is cotton and resistant it would have been better to buy one in swede or velvet style but are more expensive. It really looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 27, 2015

This is a beautiful head board at a beautiful price. I always look and look for the best deal and am very pleased with this purchase. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the headboard. Better than I was expecting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doris
 Aug 20, 2015

It looks nice, but it's sort of flimsy when installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I so adore this headboard, it's even better in person. The fabric is very luxe. Fits perfect with my Old Hollywood bedroom theme !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The headboard is very nice and my daughter loved it...Easy assembley....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional product
 Jul 13, 2015

I have never ordered a headboard online and was pleased with its quality and color. The texture and color was the same as pictured on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 20, 2015

The headboard came in on time. Wish I bought the lighter color however this one is very nice. Looks expensive and looks great in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 May 27, 2015

I am mixed about this product because I love the look but when I got it the screws were two big to attach to my bed frame. It is just sitting against the wall not attached to anything. If your handy your could drill bigger holes or if you want to spend more go buy new screws. I haven't done either so it's loose. The color is very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find
 Apr 28, 2015

Excellent quality and craftsmanship , you won't find a better price anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Smith
 Apr 23, 2015

Love love love my headboard. Easy to put together...shipping was super fast, color is rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms dee
 Apr 21, 2015

Mocha could pass for a purplish plum, love it though. Very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 15, 2015

Love the way it looks in my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I just took this out of the box and it seems like really nice quality -- nice padding, very heavy-duty. But, the gray color almost has this green hue to it -- very disappointing. This is the second item I've ordered from Christopher Knight Home that was advertised as Gray but was more of a green-ish gray. Very disappointing. Thinking I'll need to return this. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought