Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Dublin, OH,  Dec 25, 2013

Love the style, hate the pillow insert. It was easy to switch out to a down insert with the hidden zipper. Nice pillows and they look exactly like they do in the pictures.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white background
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

The background color of the pillows is not white as pictured. It's heather - looks like burlap. The pillows are a little thin.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At 36.99 for two--a steal!!
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 2, 2014

I'm giving these pillows very high marks. Bought, returned and kept a number of pillows this month, so have lots to compare... These are finished so nicely, with a navy piped edge. The back and front fabric is the same. The design isn't stamped; it's embroidered.They are a great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 6, 2014

Beautiful pillows. I love them and you can't beat the value. Two things to note: 1) They come flat as a pancake. However, they fluff up nicely if you really work at it. 2) The base color isn't as "ivory" as I had hoped. It's more of a taupe/gray blend. Overall, I'd absolutely purchase these again and highly recommend them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved so much I bought a second pair
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

I love these pillows. LOVE. They are not white as the photo suggests, but more a of a linen, and I think they are all the more prettier for it. If you have an eclectic or bohemian look to your home and are layering pillows together you MUST have these. They will even work alone in a more modern, straight lined style. I bought 1 pair to put on a small gray sofa with other multi colored pillows and I cannot say enough about how pretty they are. I loved them so much I had to order a second for my big studded, white sofa to duplicate the effect. Put them in your shopping cart now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 from NJ,  Jul 21, 2013

I liked the design very much but the background color was actually too dark for the room. It should have been brighter, whiter, clearer. This would work against a taupe or gray chair or sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is no comparison. The actual color is much darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could have been better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty, But Thin
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jul 19, 2013

This pillow is beautiful but... is it really really thin. Not a huge surprise for the price of the pillow. I wouldn't return them and I would recommend them to a friend. Very pretty pillow

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the style beautiful
 from florida,  Feb 14, 2013

i love this for my asian inspired room they go perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Albany, GA,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a very nice set of pillows. The linen blend fabric is a pretty cream color, which is what I was looking for. The embroidery is thick and rich looking, especially considering the price point. The navy piping really makes the pillows pop. Wasn't crazy about the poly insert, but since the pillows have a zipper, I just pulled them out and replaced with down inserts. I wouldn't expect down for this price, anyway. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - classy
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

Really Beautiful pillows. Used in White and Navy room. these were the perfect touch of linen and navy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Florida.,  Dec 18, 2012

Perfect finish to my new couch. Would recommend to anyone with a navy color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, well worth the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

When I got the box, I got worried. It was way too thin to house 2 pillows. Well, they are vacuum sealed (individually), so as soon as you open the bags they puff up. These pillows are actually nicer in person, the background is natural linen not white and they are stitched not dyed. They look gorgeous! I am super happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, pillows are actually linen not white but look even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top