Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not sure??
 Jun 29, 2016

Had this a few months with an oversized umbrella and it is wobbling. Maybe something just needs to be tightened, in which case would order another for the side deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and sturdy
 Oct 24, 2015

but the method for keeping the umbrella in place and upright is weakly designed. Good materials and workmanship, incompetent design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, Sturdy Umbrella Base
 Sep 7, 2015

After we ordered, we got the item within the week, free shipping and in good order. Pleased with quality and price. Recommend it. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Base
 Aug 20, 2015

This baby won't move! I love it. I ordered 2 of them and my umbrellas are never seen in a Wizard of Oz movie.. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matte black finish, heavy unbrella base
 from Newport,  Aug 31, 2014

Matte black, sturdy umbrella base. Unfortunately my umbrella didn't fit - we made it work but need the table to stabilize it and we are glad we have a wind-sheltered yard. Check your diameter dimensions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella Base
 from Andes N.Y.,  Aug 28, 2014

Good sturdy base for reasonable price considering shipping expenses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Black Umbrella Base
 from Long Island NY,  Jun 24, 2014

Heavy and sturdy, looks great and holds the larger umbrellas. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality Umbrella Stand
 from Merced, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

Umbrella stand is heavy enough to not topple over in the wind, but light enough to move easily. It was easy to assemble.. Just took a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought