Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy Chayr
 May 20, 2016

exactly what I needed.Slender and space saving for small apartment, very comfortable firm seat. Tough material and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Lover
 Apr 13, 2016

Bought these for my living room but they are extremely uncomfortable. Moved them to an area for decorative purpose only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair
 Mar 13, 2016

Wasn't sure about this purchase but it was well worth it. The muted pattern goes perfectly in my room. Easy assembly and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LC
 Feb 10, 2016

Very nice chair, but color was a little more taupe than beige

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Feb 8, 2016

looks very nice, but sits very stiff. ok for bedroom chair that won't be used everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doris
 Feb 1, 2016

Chair was easy to assemble, looks good, but is very uncomfortable. Sits low to the floor. Seat cushion is like sitting on a board!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen D.
 Jan 15, 2016

Chair looks great but feels like you are sitting on cardboard covered with fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Jan 7, 2016

Loved this chair. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chairs!
 Dec 4, 2015

I had been looking at these chairs for a while before purchasing as I wasn't sure how loud the zebra print would be, but I decided to take the risk and purchase. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase! Not only are these a subtle print but very sturdy with minimal assembly (legs only). I purchased two and I have received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 Dec 1, 2015

I love the pattern on these chairs. I ordered 2 and they look great together. They are somewhat small but not overly. I am average size and it sits normal to me. The cushion does not come off. They add the perfect amount of sass to my new living room decor, but aren't the most comfortable chairs on the planet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and low to the floor
 Nov 10, 2015

I like this chair but it is tiny. I bought it for the living room but it ended up in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Oct 28, 2015

Not a plush comfortable chair for sitting long periods of time but great for a morning cup of coffee or short periods of reading. Would not use anywhere there would be daily use but good in a bedroom or a place where there would be occasional use. The color is beautiful beige zebra print which works very well with my beige/brown/gold monochromatic color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print chair
 Sep 3, 2015

I love the way this chair looks. I also feel it is somewhat comfortable,as i like to sit upright. i read other reviews that others felt it was uncomfortable. I'm glad i didn't base my selection on this. For me it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive accent chairs
 Aug 27, 2015

I purchased two of these chairs as accent pieces for our master bedroom. They arrived in very large boxes, mostly assembled, with only the legs needing to be attached. I love them in our bedroom- the pattern is subtle and neutral. The quality is fair to good- there were some small pulls in the fabric, tears near seams, but not enough to be returned. I would not recommend the chairs for heavy use, for example as living room furniture. As an accent piece in a bedroom or entryway, I think they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra chair
 Aug 18, 2015

I love this chair! it is a good fit for an extra chair ..however probably a little small for most men. It is a great neutral color and pretty comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Jul 24, 2015

I am a stager and was a little concerned this might be a little "much" for my purposes. Not to worry it was perfect! It was subtle enough for staging but gave a neutral space a nice pop. I like it so much I'm going to buy one for myself! Overall, I LOVE the Christopher Knight line. It is on trend, well packaged and generally better made, especially for this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jul 21, 2015

An attractive, comfortable accent chair. A good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peeps
 Jun 22, 2015

Great value and it is an absolutely beautiful chair! On the smaller size which was perfect for a corner in my bedroom. Very striking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn B.
 Apr 25, 2015

Chair looks exactly as pictured. However, it is a little short in the seat so it isn't for anyone who is tall. It works perfectly for my mother who is 5'3" tall. Note the seat is also a bit hard. Otherwise, it looks good and I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chair
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought two as accent pieces for our living room. They are well built and comfortable. The legs had to be assembled and were easy to “twist-on” the underside of the chair. The chair lends perfect support for reading or watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought