Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy this fantastic chair!
 from Colonia, NJ,  Mar 28, 2014

I looked online at these chairs every day for two months before I finally just ordered two; I'm so glad I did! The sublte colors tone down the bold pattern adding an elegant touch of adventure to my living room. I have two of them with a round table between making a very classy, fun seating area. They look like they were custom made for my living room because they fit in perfectly with my soft gray walls, light blue & white rug and beige sofa. They are structured, firm, small scale chairs. Not a cozy recliner, but they are not uncomfortable. (They are not the type of chair you can curl up and relax in.). I've only had them out for a week and everyone seems drawn to sit in them. The average sized man fits well, but I can see how an extra large man might be uncomfortable. I love that they arrived completely assembled. Excellent quality, gorgeous chair, great price; just buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair with both Style and Function
 from Abington, PA,  Aug 2, 2013

I was torn with the Megan Chair and this. I am SO happy I chose this one. It is the PERFECT size for a side chair, would look great by the fireplace, I wish I ordered two. his is a soft gray with a linen look. It looks AMAZING on a Sisal Rug with Black Trim. I have an origional oil paint with a beach theme above it and this chiar looks like a high end chiar. I am glad I ordered it. I have it with a linen lamp next to it, will be great with Linen 18 inch pillows. The chair is a bit firm, perfect for reading. It came right out of the box, with the feet bubble wrapped and in a great dust bag.... I am soooo happy I ordered this.... This chair is 700 dollars on other sites. great price.... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT chairs
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 28, 2013

I bought 2! they are great!!! I was worried about the size from previous Reviews, so they were bigger than I actually thought, but not huge. Just a nice regular club chair size. dimensions are accurate. Im 5-8" and fit great! my 6-2" husband is getting a little big for it. Back is shorter on his shoulders. Material is nice, raw linen. Color is more off white /ivory with an beige oatmeal color. No gold tone...no yellow tone..true beige / brown. buy 2! They look fantastic together with a table in between. Great price and VERY comfortable. I like the firmness and was overly excited about how well padded they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? raw material...not super soft, but feels durable. rough linen. off white and oatmeal color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. GREAT padding, firm. came assembled. No wobble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

I wanted two chairs for our living room to increase our seating. We have two inside dogs that are spoiled rotten and sit on ALL of the furniture. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, thinking that I would need replacements in a couple of years, due to the dogs. I chose this chair because it looked stylish while being affordable. Man, was I ever surprised! The chairs turned out to be even better than the pictures and now I dread having to replace them. I found a washable chair cover from Thomasville to use on them when we are not home, so hopefully we can enjoy them well beyond our original predicted life of them. =) I would definitely recommend this chair and as another reviewer stated, "get two"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 30, 2013

The chair is ok or the price. There are a few defects in the stitching. I am not exchanging it because to much effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised in that the chair was in excellent condition after shipping. It looked even better than I had hoped and fit into my bedroom perfectly. The chair is comfortable (I have back problems).. And of course, "no assembly" .. which made me very happy. It appears to be a far more expensive a piece of furniture than the price I paid. All in all, it was a very "good deal".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2012

I am using this chair as an accent piece in a guest bedroom. It is neutral in color but because of the zebra print it adds a fun bit of "pop" to the room without being overwhelming. The fabric isn't very soft but that does not matter because it is not a chair that will be sat in everyday for long periods of time.The chair legs were black so to match my room better I painted them a light beige to match the fabric. I couldn't be happier. This is a great accent chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I had expected in this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very straight .lines when viewed from front
 Jul 15, 2016

Certainly not a chair that you'd want to spend a lot of time in, but the print is very nice. However, I was expecting it to look more graceful when viewed straight-on. The curve of the back is not visible at all from the frontand the arms are too high and straight to allow the look of the chair to be softened by the curve of the arms. This chair looks as straight and lacking in comfort as it actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive chair, not for comfort
 Jul 7, 2016

Chair is lightweight, not very sturdy or high quality, but looks good. I bought two for Maine summer cottage living room, wish they were more comfortable. Ok to sit on for short periods of time, seat very firm and chair back quite erect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Chayr
 May 20, 2016

exactly what I needed.Slender and space saving for small apartment, very comfortable firm seat. Tough material and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Lover
 Apr 13, 2016

Bought these for my living room but they are extremely uncomfortable. Moved them to an area for decorative purpose only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair
 Mar 13, 2016

Wasn't sure about this purchase but it was well worth it. The muted pattern goes perfectly in my room. Easy assembly and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LC
 Feb 10, 2016

Very nice chair, but color was a little more taupe than beige

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Feb 8, 2016

looks very nice, but sits very stiff. ok for bedroom chair that won't be used everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doris
 Feb 1, 2016

Chair was easy to assemble, looks good, but is very uncomfortable. Sits low to the floor. Seat cushion is like sitting on a board!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen D.
 Jan 15, 2016

Chair looks great but feels like you are sitting on cardboard covered with fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Jan 7, 2016

Loved this chair. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chairs!
 Dec 4, 2015

I had been looking at these chairs for a while before purchasing as I wasn't sure how loud the zebra print would be, but I decided to take the risk and purchase. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase! Not only are these a subtle print but very sturdy with minimal assembly (legs only). I purchased two and I have received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 Dec 1, 2015

I love the pattern on these chairs. I ordered 2 and they look great together. They are somewhat small but not overly. I am average size and it sits normal to me. The cushion does not come off. They add the perfect amount of sass to my new living room decor, but aren't the most comfortable chairs on the planet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and low to the floor
 Nov 10, 2015

I like this chair but it is tiny. I bought it for the living room but it ended up in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought