Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Headboard!
 from New Haven, CT,  Aug 5, 2014

I adore this headboard! I love all the details of it - from the nailhead finish to the scallop shape. I purchased it not quite sure if it would fix perfectly on my standard queen sized bed, but the legs of it are adjustable and fit either a full or queen size bed nicely. It really gives my room a luxurious feel and was a great price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect to spruce up my bed
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

I love this headboard. It gave my bed just the pick me up it needed. I have my bed in front of a window and it really helps keep the draft away from my head. It was easy to attach to the bed frame.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from BENTON, KENTUCKY,  Mar 30, 2014

I ORDERED 2 OF THESE HEADBOARDS FOR A BEDROOM. THEY WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND WORKED GREAT WITH MY BEDROOM. I ESPECIALLY LIKED HOW WELL THEY WERE PACKED WHEN THEY ARRIVED. THEY WERE EASY TO ATTACH TO THE BEDS ALSO. LOVED THE FABRIC THEY CAME IN ALSO. WOULD REALLY RECOMMEND THESE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice appearance good value
 from CO,  Mar 24, 2014

Looks good and fits well in room - slight blemish in fabric, but not really noticeable. Good value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome headboard
 from Augusta, Ga,  Mar 23, 2014

This headboard turned out beautifully! So easy to put the legs on and looks high quality! Would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Cheap
 from Providence, R.I,  Feb 18, 2014

I purchased this headboard for our queen size platform steel frame bed. Another reviewer mention the headboard didn't fit. We found it slightly bigger than our bed frame so be aware of that. I did have to purchase separately a headboard attachment piece because our platform bed did not come with it. The attachment piece provided enough extension to allow us to attach the headboard to the bed frame. Assembly of the head board was quick and simple. The item was well packaged by Overstock and it was shipped in a timely manner (considering all the bad weather in our region) The head board itself is a stylish and quality piece (sufficient foam padding). We bought the Champagne Velvet, the soft material gives the head board a luxurious look and feel and the gold studded accent matched our bedroom furniture to a T. The price above all makes this such a great deal. I found comparable to other headboard frames twice the price elsewhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 10, 2014

I love this headboard and thinks it looks way more expensive than it really is! Glad I bought it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this but beware of size
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 5, 2014

I adore this headboard, and for the price, you can't go wrong. However, it does not fit my bed frame. I have it propped between my bed and the wall so it stays in place but disappointing that it doesn't fit the dimensions of a queen size bed frame. Though everything else about it so modern and fashionable. I would certainly recommend it but be prepared if your bed frame isn't a match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top