Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I tought
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 27, 2012

These pillows are of high quality, but I thought they were all beige. I did not know I ordered ones with green embroidery which is not what I wanted. I saw other different colored ones as options, but these appeared to be beige with slightly lighter embroidery not green. Does not match our room at all. So I will have to send them back because they are not what I thought. Disappointing. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Embroidered Pillows
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 19, 2012

These pillows were green, not beige. I sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally inaccurate on color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pillows
 Aug 10, 2015

I mixed these with other pillows I have for an accent of color and design. They are very pretty and have held up well on my porch. They were not as thick or fluffy as I expected and are somewhat flat. That said, I kept them because they stacked up nicely against my other pillows without taking up too much space on the settee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the money...color is off from picture
 Feb 15, 2015

Quality of pillow covers is very nice for the money. However, you will either need to add additional stuffing, or a different pillow, as they are very thin. I would still order again for the money. On my screen, the embroidery appears gold or beige in color. In actuality, they are a light green...more of a celery color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and pretty
 Jan 17, 2015

this matches my sofa really well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Nov 12, 2014

Really lovely pillow, the only downside is they are pretty thin, but they look much more expensive than they are, great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pillows
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 20, 2013

They go very well with my decor. I really like the green/sage colored tree on the front. They go perfect with my couch. They were quite flat when I removed them from the box (they're shipped in shrink-wrap), so I'm hoping they'll return to their original size and shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from PA,  Aug 2, 2012

Lost a star for color. Looks like gold leaf but is green. Nice looking addition to other bed pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought