Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 2, 2013

Great product - originally ordered 2 stools -- upon receipt, ordered 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Rego Park, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I just purchased these for my counter, and I love them. It is exactly the look I was going for. I like that there is a metal coating on the foot rest so that it doesn't mess up the wood when people step on it. I haven't really had time to put them much to use, but they seem sturdy. I will update the review in a few months after I have used them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jul 5, 2015

Really nice looking Sturdy and no assembly needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cbraasch
 Jun 29, 2015

Love them!! Look great and very comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy attrractive seating at the kitchen counter
 Apr 21, 2015

These stools fit perfectly under the counter so they are out of the way when not needed and provide sturdy attractive seating when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost in Carolina
 Jul 27, 2016

Well made, attractive. Match cabinetry perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and comfortable.
 Jun 23, 2016

I bought these to replace some typical wooden seated stools to go with a little breakfast bench. These are great ! ! Quality and construction can't be beaten. And the material and seat cushion are not only attractive but very comfortable. Would recommend these and would buy again if the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 May 11, 2016

I have a small kitchen and a really small island, these two stool look great and are easy to seat on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Apr 14, 2016

Perfect, exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Apr 7, 2016

Sturdy and just perfect for our island. Did not want all the clutter of many barstools...simple but good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stool
 Mar 8, 2016

i love these counter stool( set of 2),so comfy, light and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BG
 Mar 7, 2016

Stools put together well and look just like the picture. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roses are best
 Mar 6, 2016

Bought two and have loved them in my new kitchen with island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Mar 2, 2016

We Love this item if you want to give you kitchen that royal look then these will due the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color
 Feb 10, 2016

Wanted to give 5 stars, metal over the foot rests was not included, but clearly pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
findadeal58
 Feb 7, 2016

These are very nice and they are used under our kitchen island. One of the legs was a little short but my husband added a felt pad to it and it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 Feb 1, 2016

One of the legs is cracked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 22, 2016

These are just what we needed for our new kitchen island. They are comfortable and low profile. I bought them to match our upholstered Christopher Knight dining chairs. I am going to lime the legs so that they match the distressed finish of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Sechrist
 Jan 2, 2016

These counter stools are very comfortable and fit perfectly under my kitchen countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jayne Renee
 Nov 9, 2015

Got these chairs they were already put together and we use them daily and so far they are holding up and very comfortable to sit on....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought