For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Rego Park, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I just purchased these for my counter, and I love them. It is exactly the look I was going for. I like that there is a metal coating on the foot rest so that it doesn't mess up the wood when people step on it. I haven't really had time to put them much to use, but they seem sturdy. I will update the review in a few months after I have used them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 10, 2014

Attractive and comfortable counter-height stools, which I was having difficulty finding in stores. Great price made it even nicer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The style of the barstools is spot-on...really lovely with the linen like textile on the seating --a nice departure from and adds more "softening" than leather which is dominant in this style---coupled with the stainless foot-rest bar and nail head elements -- it COULD be a great pc to add to your kitchen island/bar...BUT, the textile is very poor quality/cheapcheapcheap and arrived with several soiled areas already present. Additionally, the seat was not upholstered tightly so there is too much give in the textile...WAY too much $ for this quality...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from Colorado,  Aug 16, 2014

These are beautiful. Great purchase. I do wish that I ordered lower ones so that they could fit under my table

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from Mount Pleasant, SC,  Aug 5, 2014

These stools look good and have some nice features like the metals piece on one of the rails for your feet. They are not terribly comfortable - can feel the hard edge through the cushioned part and then the fabric, being light colored didn't seem to have any fabric protection on them. Again, being light colored, I had to use an entire can of fabric protection product to try and protect from stains. They serve the purpose I bought them for and again have a good, low profile look, but for most people and definitely families that would use them often, I'm not sure they would be the best. As far as price, the same stools were in a local store for $ more for each.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One stool was great, but one didn't have support
 from St.Paul, MN,  Jun 14, 2014

One stool was not firm in the cushion which in time softened more and began to collapse after a few weeks. The other stool was nice and solid. The style is great, but I am disappointed that I now need to order something else.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter stools!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 10, 2014

I absolutely love the design! I've received a ton of compliments on these. Everyone thinks they look more expensive than they were. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knight backless counter stools
 from AL,  Jan 28, 2014

Given as a wedding gift, I haven't seen in person but I hear they are very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what's up with the price?
 from woodstock n.b.,  Jan 6, 2014

Nice stools, but when I ordered them about a month ago they were 89.99 for the pair, now they are on sale supposedly for 149.99 for the pair, this makes no sense!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Nky,  Dec 4, 2013

Great product love them. Very reasonable price and fast shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 2, 2013

Great product - originally ordered 2 stools -- upon receipt, ordered 2 more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STOOLS FOR REMODEL
 from Loves Park, Illinois,  Nov 27, 2013

We're doing some remodeling in the kitchen and I needed new bar stools. I wanted a lighter color legs. Most are dark or white now. These were perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found!
 from VA,  Nov 20, 2013

Searched and searched for backless stools that were both comfortable and sturdy. Finally found these and what a find. The cushion is comfortable and the stools seem sturdy(have had for a week). The stainless foot bar is nice and I think the fabric will be easy to change out should the beige linen eventually show its age. Cannot beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools are just right!
 from Largo, FL,  Nov 19, 2013

Very sturdy, very good looking. Best thing, they're assembled!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top