Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for Small Spaces
 from Tennessee,  Feb 5, 2013

I'm 6'4" and I fit comfortably into the chair (it's deep enough), and it's quite comfortable. Fits nicely into small spaces and looks good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory - not stark white and not cream color either
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2012

I bought two chairs and they exceeded my expectations. I read the reviews, looked at the price and was afraid of what I was buying. However, the chairs look great and I was more than surprised by how good they look. They are perfect for a smaller room and the picture really shows them just as they arrive. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a modern leather chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality looks high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2013

The seat cushion is higher than I was picturing, and the chair is slightly bigger than I imagined, but it looks great in my living room and adds a great look to our decor. Great price, fast delivery, and no assembly. I am 5'9" and it is a comfy chair for me, love the style and the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality leather chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent chair!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

I was very pleased with the purchase of this product. I was looking for an accent chair for my condo living room and the size of this chair is perfect ! (Many club chairs tend to run larger and bulkier.) This chair fits beautifully in the space allotted, is sleek and sophisticated looking, and really compliments my living room. I would recommend this to anyone seeking a leather accent chair. It is also very comfortable!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high-quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On-site description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small chair
 from Northern California,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought this chair for my master bedroom. Needed it to be small to fit in the corner and this one worked really well. Chair came well packaged and no assembly required--which is nice in that you don't have to screw the legs on and have I'm 5'6" and 130lb and feel the comfort level is good--not great. Very firm and I also need to place a small pillow at my back for comfort. Chair is as described, ivory not white with shiny silver nailheads. The leather is shinier than I would have liked, but overall, I am happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and Comfortable
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

After looking in stores and online I finally settled on this chair for my master bedroom. As other reviewers have done - I will be ordering another one. This chair arrived quickly and was packaged very well. There was no assemble - just unwrapped and placed in the corner. It is perfect for the space and works well as an every day chair or accent chair in any room. I will be purchasing another one for the entertainment room - perhaps in the black. The quality is great and it is very comfortable for me - I am 5'3''. I do use a throw pillow as the seat has a nice depth and rounding to it. I wish there was a footstool/ottoman to match these chairs. I have been looking for one but can't seem to find the right size - needs to be around 14-15" h. Love overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great chair for the money
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Dec 14, 2013

Great chair for the money. Nice looking. Comfortable. It is definitely firm, which some may not like but which I prefer. Yet it is deep enough that I can comfortably cross my legs in it and hang out there for some time. The seat cushion is removable which is great for cleaning, but there is velcro beneath to prevent it from slipping out when you sit down. I needed a pair, but I bought 1 chair first to check it out; I am quite happy with it so today I am back to buy the second.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this chair about a month in my bedroom. It arrived in perfect condition and looks exactly like the picture. It looks like a much more expensive chair that I saw in the store. I am very pleased with the product and wish I had room for a pair of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was searching for.
 from MJ, Tennessee,  Aug 7, 2013

I am very impressed with my first Overstock purchase. The chair arrived at my front porch on schedule. I opened the box to find it in perfect condition. It is just what I wanted for my bedroom. It looks much more expensive than actual cost. I am a very satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Formal living room chairs
 from AR,  Aug 7, 2013

Purchased to go in formal living room. Chairs fit perfect in the space I envisioned them. Great chairs for the money. Another added bonus is they come with no assembly. You take them out of the box and place them where you want to. I purchased 2 chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!!!
 from The Villages, Fl,  May 1, 2013

Just bought two of these chairs for in my large living space. They look so beautiful in my contemporary living room. The picture does not do them justice, I took a chance after reading the reviews and the price is unbelievable. Very comfortable too. I bought a round table to go between and two small ottomans to go in front. Should look fabulous when it is complete. I'm decorating a new home and have found high end furniture with great prices on overstock. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 22, 2013

This chair is very comfortable. Comes in one piece and is packaged very well. I needed two chairs, but purchased only one out of caution. I'm so happy with the chair that I will go ahead and purchase the second.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, inexpensive accent chair
 from Washington DC,  Mar 22, 2013

We were looking for an accent chair to fill a space in our family room and serve as extra seating when entertaining. The design fit our decor well and the price was definitely right. The chair is a bit on the firm side, but we added an accent pillow and it really works well. The faux leather looks like the real thing and is very functional and durable. If you're not expecting to pay $*** and receive an $*** chair, you'll be pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, especiallly for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. The chair is very well made, comfortable and stylish. It was exactly the size for the space I needed to fill. The product description was excellent. One minor note - the seat seems a little high. The first time I sat it in I had heels on so I didn't notice but when I sat in it in my bare feet it felt a little higher than most chairs and I'm not a particularly short person (5'6"). But that really is minor. Overall this is a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for my livingroom
 from Palmdale, California,  Mar 7, 2012

I have been looking for an accent chair for my living room for almost a year. This chair was perfect! I had already purchased an ivory couch and it's looks like I bought them together. Thank you O way to give us high end furniture for a reasonable price! You won't be sorry with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. High end look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super chair
 from Michigan,  Mar 4, 2012

This is not a large chair however great for bedroom and accent chair in living room. I liked it so much,as did my husband, I may order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, classy living room chairs
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

We purchased 2 of these chairs for our living room and we absolutely love them. When they arrived my husband took them out and set them up, and he was worried at first that we had received the wrong chairs. They are very lightweight, but still very sturdy. They look perfect in our gray and ivory living room with red accents. And they are totally comfortable as well. Everything you could ask for in a chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality and style
 from Atlanta,  Jul 1, 2014

This chair is beautiful. The style, quality, color are fabulous. It is a bit of a stiff chair, as it is leather and not meant to be 'cushy.' I have it in my office and it is great because it isn't too big. Will go with many decorating styles and although I haven't spilled anything on it, I think it will clean up well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from Wisconsin, Fox Valley,  Apr 12, 2014

I wanted a white chair for an extra bedroom, and this was a good price. It is not a TV room chair as I don't think it is that comfortable or strong if you used it everyday, but it fit the bill for my extra bedroom and looks very nice. Happy with purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from Pacific Palisades, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

We received this chairs the other week and we absolutely loved the style and design. They definitely look more expensive than their price. We got two for our living room and they were a great fit!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top