Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2012

I bought two chairs and they exceeded my expectations. I read the reviews, looked at the price and was afraid of what I was buying. However, the chairs look great and I was more than surprised by how good they look. They are perfect for a smaller room and the picture really shows them just as they arrive. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a modern leather chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality looks high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2013

The seat cushion is higher than I was picturing, and the chair is slightly bigger than I imagined, but it looks great in my living room and adds a great look to our decor. Great price, fast delivery, and no assembly. I am 5'9" and it is a comfy chair for me, love the style and the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality leather chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for Small Spaces
 from Tennessee,  Feb 5, 2013

I'm 6'4" and I fit comfortably into the chair (it's deep enough), and it's quite comfortable. Fits nicely into small spaces and looks good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory - not stark white and not cream color either
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent chair!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

I was very pleased with the purchase of this product. I was looking for an accent chair for my condo living room and the size of this chair is perfect ! (Many club chairs tend to run larger and bulkier.) This chair fits beautifully in the space allotted, is sleek and sophisticated looking, and really compliments my living room. I would recommend this to anyone seeking a leather accent chair. It is also very comfortable!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high-quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On-site description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearances over Comfort
 from Nebraska,  Jan 15, 2015

This is a really cute little chair but is not what I would consider comfortable. The seat cushion is make of extremely firm foam that does not allow you to sink into the chair as you are sitting in it. Therefore, you sit too high in the chair and the back does not hit you in a comfortable spot. Because of the slickness of the leather and the height you are sitting at, I actually have a hard time not sliding out of the chair. An ottoman helps. I eventually plan on replacing the foam in the seat cushion with a less dense variety. I am keeping the chair because of it's looks and because I think I can eventually fix the comfort level. Ironically, it is actually more comfortable to sit in if you remove the seat cushion altogether. Of course, that does not do anything for it's looks. The chair came completely assembled, but I did have to take it out of the box outside as the box was too big to fit through a 36" door. My recommendation to the manufacturer is to change the seat foam density and you'll have yourself a great little chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 9, 2014

I was looking for an off-white contemporary look and this fit perfectly. All the positive reviews made my decision easy. Fully assembled also made it nice. I was having company in the evening; these arrived about 3:00. I was able to get them out of the boxes and rearrange things before my event. The chairs are stiff, which makes them easy to get in and out. My older friends can't get in and out of deep cushions easily. The arms are a nice height for sitting comfortably. Seat pan is too deep for short people, but a pillow at the back works. I highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and Comfortable
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

After looking in stores and online I finally settled on this chair for my master bedroom. As other reviewers have done - I will be ordering another one. This chair arrived quickly and was packaged very well. There was no assemble - just unwrapped and placed in the corner. It is perfect for the space and works well as an every day chair or accent chair in any room. I will be purchasing another one for the entertainment room - perhaps in the black. The quality is great and it is very comfortable for me - I am 5'3''. I do use a throw pillow as the seat has a nice depth and rounding to it. I wish there was a footstool/ottoman to match these chairs. I have been looking for one but can't seem to find the right size - needs to be around 14-15" h. Love overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great chair for the money
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Dec 14, 2013

Great chair for the money. Nice looking. Comfortable. It is definitely firm, which some may not like but which I prefer. Yet it is deep enough that I can comfortably cross my legs in it and hang out there for some time. The seat cushion is removable which is great for cleaning, but there is velcro beneath to prevent it from slipping out when you sit down. I needed a pair, but I bought 1 chair first to check it out; I am quite happy with it so today I am back to buy the second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this chair about a month in my bedroom. It arrived in perfect condition and looks exactly like the picture. It looks like a much more expensive chair that I saw in the store. I am very pleased with the product and wish I had room for a pair of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was searching for.
 from MJ, Tennessee,  Aug 7, 2013

I am very impressed with my first Overstock purchase. The chair arrived at my front porch on schedule. I opened the box to find it in perfect condition. It is just what I wanted for my bedroom. It looks much more expensive than actual cost. I am a very satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Formal living room chairs
 from AR,  Aug 7, 2013

Purchased to go in formal living room. Chairs fit perfect in the space I envisioned them. Great chairs for the money. Another added bonus is they come with no assembly. You take them out of the box and place them where you want to. I purchased 2 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!!!
 from The Villages, Fl,  May 1, 2013

Just bought two of these chairs for in my large living space. They look so beautiful in my contemporary living room. The picture does not do them justice, I took a chance after reading the reviews and the price is unbelievable. Very comfortable too. I bought a round table to go between and two small ottomans to go in front. Should look fabulous when it is complete. I'm decorating a new home and have found high end furniture with great prices on overstock. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 22, 2013

This chair is very comfortable. Comes in one piece and is packaged very well. I needed two chairs, but purchased only one out of caution. I'm so happy with the chair that I will go ahead and purchase the second.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, inexpensive accent chair
 from Washington DC,  Mar 22, 2013

We were looking for an accent chair to fill a space in our family room and serve as extra seating when entertaining. The design fit our decor well and the price was definitely right. The chair is a bit on the firm side, but we added an accent pillow and it really works well. The faux leather looks like the real thing and is very functional and durable. If you're not expecting to pay $*** and receive an $*** chair, you'll be pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, especiallly for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. The chair is very well made, comfortable and stylish. It was exactly the size for the space I needed to fill. The product description was excellent. One minor note - the seat seems a little high. The first time I sat it in I had heels on so I didn't notice but when I sat in it in my bare feet it felt a little higher than most chairs and I'm not a particularly short person (5'6"). But that really is minor. Overall this is a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for my livingroom
 from Palmdale, California,  Mar 7, 2012

I have been looking for an accent chair for my living room for almost a year. This chair was perfect! I had already purchased an ivory couch and it's looks like I bought them together. Thank you O way to give us high end furniture for a reasonable price! You won't be sorry with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. High end look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super chair
 from Michigan,  Mar 4, 2012

This is not a large chair however great for bedroom and accent chair in living room. I liked it so much,as did my husband, I may order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, classy living room chairs
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

We purchased 2 of these chairs for our living room and we absolutely love them. When they arrived my husband took them out and set them up, and he was worried at first that we had received the wrong chairs. They are very lightweight, but still very sturdy. They look perfect in our gray and ivory living room with red accents. And they are totally comfortable as well. Everything you could ask for in a chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely accent chair
 May 7, 2015

We are looking for a small accent leather chair that would fit into a corner of our guest bedroom. this one meets my needs and came in well wrapped. it's decently made with pretty shade of white -exactly what i expect. thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mims
 Apr 24, 2015

Like this chair but won't order again as it way too firm and stiff for my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought