Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Houston, Tx.,  Jan 27, 2013

This beverage Caddy matches perfect with my other Christopher Knight loungers and laz-e-boy style outdoor wicher chairs. Easy to asseble and perfect addition to any patio. My husband tucked extra water bottles in the base and also had room for a small trash can as well. When we are not using it for a caddy we use it for a high table by putting a large decrative plate or glass cover over the top opening. Beautiful and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 22, 2014

The picture doesn't do this one justice. This is beautiful and very good quality. The bin is very large so you will be able to hold a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from North Plainfield, NJ,  Nov 4, 2013

I purchased this item to complete my outdoor deck. I was hesitant at first because I wasn't sure if the color matched my other furntiure. Well....it matched perfectly and it only took me 10 minutes to assemble. I'm very pleased! Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from New York, Ny,  Sep 28, 2013

This thing is great, have it on a terrace in nyc and everyone loves it and its very useful at parties ppl stay outside instead of going back and forth to the kitchen. Easy as pie to set up and is a fan favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Jul 27, 2013

This is a very attractive piece and is well made except the aluminum insert is very light weight. If you're going to use this piece it should be used outside because the insert does leak water when the ice melts. If you're going to use it inside I would recommend buying another insert instead of using the aluminum one that is provided. Overall it served the purpose that I bought it for which was an outdoor party. It hold lots of soda cans, beer and wine bottles. It's weatherproof and has been on my deck all summer withstanding the sun and rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and well made although the aluminum tube could be made better as it's very light weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron tub leaks
 from Wayne, NJ,  Jun 16, 2013

I was really looking forward to using this product for a party I was having in my home. I set it up in my kitchen and filled it with soft drinks, beer, bottled water and ice. Within 30 minutes there was a puddle on my floor, I mopped it up before someone fell, and thought perhaps not all the ice made it in to the tub, or the water was a result of condensation. I put a rug under the caddy and again, within minutes it was wet, more so than it would have been if it were just condensation. I had to place the tub part outside because it was too full to empty and replace all the beverages. This weekend i tried using a spray sealer in the tub, just to avoid the hassle of sending back a substantial sized product. It still leaks. Bummer, because i really like the product itself!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color the same as the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. Beverage tub leaked upon first use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks the same as the image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 from Iowa,  Jul 26, 2013

I love this beverage caddy. We had some white wicker furniture that I painted brown to match and it looks great together. When the caddy came, we wanted to try it out right away, so we put the appropriate amount of ice and beverages in and then noticed it was leaking. There was a hole in the metal tube, so I was a little disappointed that it was damaged already. I bought a round piece of wood and painted it brown to place over the top so when it rains, the tub doesn't fill up with water and then leak through to the bottom. You could also put a piece of glass on top, but then you would see through to the metal tub and it wouldn't look as nice. I like the way the wood blends with the wicker better. It's a very nice piece, just a little disappointed the tub was damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple Uses Other Than Beverage Caddy
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Jul 2, 2013

We've used it for its intended purpose as a beverage caddy and it worked well. When not in use as a caddy, a separately purchased round table top is used to convert the caddy to a side table. The main purpose for buying this item, though, is to use it to keep Florida stone crabs chilled during outdoor dinners when the Florida stone crab season is going on. Would not hesitate to purchase another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and able to provide years of service
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product came as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Jun 30, 2013

This is a good piece. Pretty darn big and requires bags of ice to fill. Good BBQ party talking piece and function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bigger than thought, but hadn't measured to gauge when bought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from pearland texas,  May 15, 2013

The metal bucket leaks and will need to be sealed, but other than that I really love this beverage caddy. it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

Just got this and can't wait till pool season!!! The quality is amazing and bigger and better than expected!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for entertaining
 from New Lenox, IL,  Oct 30, 2012

this is a must have if you spend a lot of time entertaining outside or just enjoy being outside. well made and expensive looking. It does break down into 3 pieces so that helps with off season storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact-dark brown wicker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, not cheap looking at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverage holder
 from Arizona,  Sep 4, 2012

received it and followed the directions to put it together with some difficulty. Used it for a large party and filled it with ice and beverages in my kitchen. After several hours we noted that the floor was wet due to condensation. I am not talking about a little water-it was enough to take two full size towels to wipe it up. We had to move the drinks and ice and put the unit outside to dry. We could not keep it outside with ice for our guests as we live in Arizona and it was 115 degrees that day. Based on our experience, I would not recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not as good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needs to be re-made to correct one big problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 18, 2016

It's bigger than I thought - but for the party I had it held all my drinks with ice very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, just what I needed!!!!
 May 18, 2016

1 screw to attach top and bottom and ready to use!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cassetta
 May 11, 2016

Even though outdoor item, I had a glass top made for it and use it inside as a side table..love...love..love. Use lower level to keep magazines and turn to wall when want to keep out of sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece!
 May 11, 2016

We love this drink caddy! It looks great on the patio and good quality. Does not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much larger than pictured
 May 4, 2016

Although I liked the concept of a small container for placing ice and a couple of beverages, this product is almost three feet in diameter at its widest points and a deeper, larger ice container

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 3, 2016

Big and very sturdy. Can't wait to use at our first summer party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny San Diego
 Mar 8, 2016

Came just as expected and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought