Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Houston, Tx.,  Jan 27, 2013

This beverage Caddy matches perfect with my other Christopher Knight loungers and laz-e-boy style outdoor wicher chairs. Easy to asseble and perfect addition to any patio. My husband tucked extra water bottles in the base and also had room for a small trash can as well. When we are not using it for a caddy we use it for a high table by putting a large decrative plate or glass cover over the top opening. Beautiful and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 22, 2014

The picture doesn't do this one justice. This is beautiful and very good quality. The bin is very large so you will be able to hold a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from North Plainfield, NJ,  Nov 4, 2013

I purchased this item to complete my outdoor deck. I was hesitant at first because I wasn't sure if the color matched my other furntiure. Well....it matched perfectly and it only took me 10 minutes to assemble. I'm very pleased! Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from New York, Ny,  Sep 28, 2013

This thing is great, have it on a terrace in nyc and everyone loves it and its very useful at parties ppl stay outside instead of going back and forth to the kitchen. Easy as pie to set up and is a fan favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Jul 27, 2013

This is a very attractive piece and is well made except the aluminum insert is very light weight. If you're going to use this piece it should be used outside because the insert does leak water when the ice melts. If you're going to use it inside I would recommend buying another insert instead of using the aluminum one that is provided. Overall it served the purpose that I bought it for which was an outdoor party. It hold lots of soda cans, beer and wine bottles. It's weatherproof and has been on my deck all summer withstanding the sun and rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and well made although the aluminum tube could be made better as it's very light weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron tub leaks
 from Wayne, NJ,  Jun 16, 2013

I was really looking forward to using this product for a party I was having in my home. I set it up in my kitchen and filled it with soft drinks, beer, bottled water and ice. Within 30 minutes there was a puddle on my floor, I mopped it up before someone fell, and thought perhaps not all the ice made it in to the tub, or the water was a result of condensation. I put a rug under the caddy and again, within minutes it was wet, more so than it would have been if it were just condensation. I had to place the tub part outside because it was too full to empty and replace all the beverages. This weekend i tried using a spray sealer in the tub, just to avoid the hassle of sending back a substantial sized product. It still leaks. Bummer, because i really like the product itself!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color the same as the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. Beverage tub leaked upon first use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks the same as the image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 from Iowa,  Jul 26, 2013

I love this beverage caddy. We had some white wicker furniture that I painted brown to match and it looks great together. When the caddy came, we wanted to try it out right away, so we put the appropriate amount of ice and beverages in and then noticed it was leaking. There was a hole in the metal tube, so I was a little disappointed that it was damaged already. I bought a round piece of wood and painted it brown to place over the top so when it rains, the tub doesn't fill up with water and then leak through to the bottom. You could also put a piece of glass on top, but then you would see through to the metal tub and it wouldn't look as nice. I like the way the wood blends with the wicker better. It's a very nice piece, just a little disappointed the tub was damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple Uses Other Than Beverage Caddy
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Jul 2, 2013

We've used it for its intended purpose as a beverage caddy and it worked well. When not in use as a caddy, a separately purchased round table top is used to convert the caddy to a side table. The main purpose for buying this item, though, is to use it to keep Florida stone crabs chilled during outdoor dinners when the Florida stone crab season is going on. Would not hesitate to purchase another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and able to provide years of service
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product came as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Jun 30, 2013

This is a good piece. Pretty darn big and requires bags of ice to fill. Good BBQ party talking piece and function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bigger than thought, but hadn't measured to gauge when bought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from pearland texas,  May 15, 2013

The metal bucket leaks and will need to be sealed, but other than that I really love this beverage caddy. it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

Just got this and can't wait till pool season!!! The quality is amazing and bigger and better than expected!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for entertaining
 from New Lenox, IL,  Oct 30, 2012

this is a must have if you spend a lot of time entertaining outside or just enjoy being outside. well made and expensive looking. It does break down into 3 pieces so that helps with off season storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact-dark brown wicker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, not cheap looking at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverage holder
 from Arizona,  Sep 4, 2012

received it and followed the directions to put it together with some difficulty. Used it for a large party and filled it with ice and beverages in my kitchen. After several hours we noted that the floor was wet due to condensation. I am not talking about a little water-it was enough to take two full size towels to wipe it up. We had to move the drinks and ice and put the unit outside to dry. We could not keep it outside with ice for our guests as we live in Arizona and it was 115 degrees that day. Based on our experience, I would not recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not as good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needs to be re-made to correct one big problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covered in mildew
 Mar 25, 2015

The item was larger than expected. The one screw didn't fit and needed to be modified. The box looked like it has been in storage for 100 years and the item was covered in mildew. Even after soap and water it still smells like it. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Feb 24, 2015

Great Quality! I used it several different way not only a caddy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from Saskatchewan,  Sep 16, 2014

Bought as a gift to match daughter's plastic wicker patio furniture. Perfect match! She loves it and was thrilled I bought it for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, a topper would make it even better!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 29, 2014

Handy, aesthetically pleasing and functional. This piece would be so much better if it came with a topper that could fin into the top when not in use. That would make it a nice dual-function piece: beverage caddy and side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & purposeful
 from Sauk Rapids MN,  Jun 19, 2014

This beverage caddy looks so cool on my deck! It's very unique in its style and functionality. Large tub to cool beverages and great storage area underneath makes it so useful. The only thing I worry about is how well it will hold up being outside all summer. I intend to buy a cover for it to preserve it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Amplifier
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

I haven't used this for it's intended purpose yet.. so far, I have put my poolside boom box in it and towels underneath. It's working Great for that! The metal of the ice tub amplifies the sound and we can hear it easily even in the deep end of the pool. Sound quality stays pretty solid as well. Highly recommend this! Looks Great in a corner, holds clean towels underneath and when the radio isn't in it, the top catches wet towels. It is well made, easily to assemble and very very versatle. which is my key to everything by the pool! It matches in style most everything brown by Christopher Knight.. so there you are..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from Yosemite National Park, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

This cooler/wine bucket is attractive, sturdy, deep and good-sized. It can easily hold 8 or more 750ml bottles of wine, and still have room for beer. I have it sitting on a covered porch outside by my front door. Since it's not directly exposed to the elements (sun, rain, snow, etc.) I don't know how it would hold up under those conditions, but for my purposes, it's well-made and gets the job done. It does have a slow leak when full of ice, but since mine sits on my porch, it's not an issue for me. I expect to get good service from it for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought