Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look like the real thing
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 19, 2013

These urns look almost like the $800 cement urn I first purchased when I started restoring our formal garden,(just cleaner and MamI Nature will take care of that) I'm ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Maryland,  Apr 23, 2013

Needed an inexpensive piece this size, and it works very nicely. I looked for over 6 months before purchasing this one, and am very happy with the results. It looks just as good as ones I've seen for double the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a quality product, although will have to see how it weathers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Cora R
 Oct 21, 2015

I love the Urn planter. It makes my front yard look very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Sep 30, 2015

The urn arrived promptly and was intact. It is very nice and it complimented my front porch. I was told these were just what my house needed to bring it's curb appeal out! They're not small...a good size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted for the outdoor urns and more
 from Bergenfield, New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2013

Urns came well wrapped and not damaged. They actually are even nicer in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality and nice looking
 from Ormond Beach FL.,  Oct 8, 2013

I was surprised as to the detail and beauty of this planter so I ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive product!
 from Central NJ,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a beautiful & substantial stone planter, very hi-end looking & high quality. Has a drainage hole. I hope it holds up well in the weather & cold seasons as described. And personally I'm hoping some patina will develop to knock down the clean white a bit. I would have ordered a 2nd one in the antique green if it hadn't sold out. And may still search around for black. Definitely better than I expected & better material/quality than I've seen at my local big & small garden centers. I think the price is a bargain for what u get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a bit lighter (less gray/shading/depth) than on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone material & craftsmanship delivers a very high quality piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price!
 from North Dakota,  Apr 17, 2013

I was looking for a large planter and searched several websites before I finally found these in the price range I was looking for. They are great quality and very decorative.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great planters for the price and I can't wait to use the this summer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique White Italian 26-inch Urn Planter
 from Idaho,  Jun 20, 2012

The planters are very nice, they are really great for their appearance and price. I would recommend the purchase of these to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as it appears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique White Urn Planter
 from Randolph, NJ,  Jun 19, 2012

I am very happy with the 2 planters I bought for my front porch area. They look beautiful and the quality was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy, but not too heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have liked to know the weight of the planter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Urn Planters
 from northern NJ,  Jun 15, 2012

We were very pleased with the two urn planters that we received. They are a lot nicer and a little bigger than the plastic ones that we bought at a warehouse store for not much less in cost. My only concern is that if they fall over in a very strong wind, they might break but so far they seem very stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natalia
 Apr 27, 2016

Great looking in front of the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BCamp from KC
 Apr 20, 2016

I bought 3 o these pots to replace my old ones. These were bit larger than described but worked out well. Good quality at value price. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Urn Planter
 Apr 11, 2016

Very nice! Quite large. NOT junk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Apr 9, 2016

After looking around quite a bit, I ordered 2 medium size planters and was so pleased at the quality of them. They are quite large and the color and detail are just what I had hoped for. I don't think you will be disappointed. of these planters. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light yet pretty
 Apr 4, 2016

sturdy, light, durable, holding very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RONATMOO
 Mar 14, 2016

I HAVE PURCHASED 2 OF THESE URNS, ORDERED THE FIRST ONE TO SEE IF IT WAS OF THE QUALITY I WANTED. WHEN IT ARRIVED I WAS VERY PLEASED AND SOMEWHAT SURPRISED AT HOW STURDY AND PLEASING IT WAS SO I ORDERED ANOTHER. I DON'T THINK YOU WILL GO TOO FAR WRONG IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A LARGE AND SUBSTANTIAL URN THAT I WOULD EXPECT TO SELL FOR QUITE A BIT MORE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Mar 7, 2016

Beautiful. lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Italian 26" Urn Planter, Item 14216311
 Mar 4, 2016

I could not be happier with my urns and I am a tough customer to please. Love them. Packaging should have been much better. Boxes were shipped across the country and upon arrival, one box had an extremely large gash in it and a 7+ inch tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sizeable find!
 Oct 9, 2015

This urn is fabulous at the front of our home, it was a real steal, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought