For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Oct 7, 2013

I love them they look great at my front door. The only thing is that the insides do not match. I put two identical plants in pots one sits higher than the other,but they still look great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Planter- wrong color
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a great planter, good size, attractive and sturdy. My one problem with it is that the color is nothing like the picture. It is actually a very dark gray - closer to black than the color pictured. Overstock has been really good about trying to track down the source of the problem, but I think that for awhile expect to get the dark planter rather than the stone color pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these
 from Maine,  May 3, 2013

The color is a little darker than expected, a darker gray, but looks fine. They seem sturdy - dont think they will tip over. The quality is good but will see how they hold up to a Maine winter. I kept the last ones by front door, under the porch and they did not hold up very well. Hopefully these will fare better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than I expected, but a good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
26-inch Urn Planter
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a handsome pot, a bargain at the price. It was packed beautifully. I would purchase others in various shapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A#1 description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urns are beautiful & great value for the money
 from Skokie, IL,  Mar 13, 2013

Very pleased with quality of product, size and durability. excellent value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker color as opposed to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality very durable, excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pots.
 from Warsaw, IL,  May 17, 2012

All in all, this product is a great addition to my front yard decor. The product arrived fast. And in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were a darker gray color, where as, in the picture it shows a lighter gray. It didn't matter to me because I painted mine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very well made. Heavy enough on a day if its windy, they won't blow over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The title says "26-inch urn planter" but they are actually from top to bottom "20.5-inch urn planter". I knew this from the other reviews before I ordered them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent outdoor decor
 from North Jersey,  Aug 24, 2014

We ordered 2 of these for our front entrace, they are exactly what we wanted. The color was a perfect match for out pavers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These urns are great!
 from PA,  Jun 12, 2012

I love these urns they look great out infront of my house. I was looking for urns for awhile never could find the size and color I wanted in a good price range until I looked on O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top