Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Oct 7, 2013

I love them they look great at my front door. The only thing is that the insides do not match. I put two identical plants in pots one sits higher than the other,but they still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these
 from Maine,  May 3, 2013

The color is a little darker than expected, a darker gray, but looks fine. They seem sturdy - dont think they will tip over. The quality is good but will see how they hold up to a Maine winter. I kept the last ones by front door, under the porch and they did not hold up very well. Hopefully these will fare better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than I expected, but a good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
26-inch Urn Planter
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a handsome pot, a bargain at the price. It was packed beautifully. I would purchase others in various shapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A#1 description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Planter- wrong color
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a great planter, good size, attractive and sturdy. My one problem with it is that the color is nothing like the picture. It is actually a very dark gray - closer to black than the color pictured. Overstock has been really good about trying to track down the source of the problem, but I think that for awhile expect to get the dark planter rather than the stone color pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urns are beautiful & great value for the money
 from Skokie, IL,  Mar 13, 2013

Very pleased with quality of product, size and durability. excellent value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker color as opposed to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality very durable, excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pots.
 from Warsaw, IL,  May 17, 2012

All in all, this product is a great addition to my front yard decor. The product arrived fast. And in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were a darker gray color, where as, in the picture it shows a lighter gray. It didn't matter to me because I painted mine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very well made. Heavy enough on a day if its windy, they won't blow over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The title says "26-inch urn planter" but they are actually from top to bottom "20.5-inch urn planter". I knew this from the other reviews before I ordered them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Aug 22, 2015

I've ordered these before, and they have held up well. Again ordered these for our new home and am pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 Aug 22, 2015

I bought two of these urns to place on steps of front porch. They are heavy and well constructed. Appear to have a few cracks, but they are just mold marks, I think. They have drainage holes and have the design on both sides. Very classy looking. I was quite pleased with this purchase. They come well packaged in big boxes so they travel well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 12, 2015

Very accurate picture - great for the front entrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Planters are beautiful and look just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent outdoor decor
 from North Jersey,  Aug 24, 2014

We ordered 2 of these for our front entrace, they are exactly what we wanted. The color was a perfect match for out pavers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These urns are great!
 from PA,  Jun 12, 2012

I love these urns they look great out infront of my house. I was looking for urns for awhile never could find the size and color I wanted in a good price range until I looked on O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought