Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful product! can't beat this price...
 Jun 13, 2015

shopped forever to find this product...looked in all the box stores and online..never did business with overstock before but it had what I was looking for! I had bought 2 similar ones 6 years ago for outside my garage, they were left out all year long..but unfortunately a bit of water pooled around one and this spring when I went to spray paint it again, the bottom separated from the urn..couldn't glue it ..it crumbled so I had to hunt for 2 new ones...they really don't look green...but I was going to spray paint them black anyway...they were even better than the ones I was replacing...could not be any happier with them...I did though place four semall rubber chair cups under them so that any water could drain and the bottom could dry out...they are small enough that you can't see them but I do think it will increase the time before they have to be replaced (if ever)...will definitely do business with overstock again...awesome...awesome...awesome...thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

These urns are even more beautiful in person and look more high-end than I thought. Although they are not green (by the slightest), they go perfectly with the beige color of my house. They are heavy and not light cheap plastic, which is what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. M W Head. Homeowner
 Mar 10, 2015

Very nice I am delighted with these urns. I am disappointed that there is no green as advertised in the color. Otherwise they are perfect in every way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great planters at a reasonable price.
 from Lindenhurst, IL,  Apr 10, 2013

I shopped around for several weeks trying to find tall urns at a reasonable price; everything I came across was either too short or too expensive. I was getting discourage until I came across these urns on Overstock.com.; they were the right hight, price and quality. The urns are a durable quartz resin and are great for indoor or outdoor use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the website and the actual color of the planters matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The urns are a quartz resin and are sturdy. Great for indoor/outdoor use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate and helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Urns
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2013

When I received the urns I was surprised at the quality of this product. It is exactly as pictured but the quality is excellent. I did not expect them to be this fabulous! I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great on my porch
 from brownsburg, in,  Nov 30, 2012

I love these urns--they look much more expensive and substantial, yet are easily moved. I put bricks inside so i could just set planters inside. they worked well all summer and i'll be filling them with evergreens soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful planter!
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 11, 2012

I've been looking for urn planters forever and have either not found something I liked or the price was rididculous! These planters fit the bill! They look like very expensive planters from the local greenhouse--very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to picture, perhaps not so green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice. Was pleasantly surprised:)
 from Myrtle Creek, Oregon,  Jun 6, 2012

This arrived packaged very well. It has a nice weight to it. 20 pounds gives it good gravity. Color is very nice. Can't wait to see it witha nice plant in it. It is a gift for our boss. I'm sure it will look beautiful on her deck or by her pool. Looking forward to giving it to her I know she will love it and I don't feel like we're giving her a cheap gift, it is very good quality. The price is very good. Shopped around, couldn't beat the price for this kind of quality and it has a great height. It's taller than most and less price than shorter ones. You will not be disappointed. Only wish we would have bought 2!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close. There is a light green tone that is kind of hard to see in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't blow over :-)
 Dec 18, 2015

nice hefty vases for the porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good almost great
 Dec 12, 2015

Very nice urns for the price. One of two we ordered is very slightly misshapen so it doesn't sit completely flat and wobbles. Wedging a pebble under one edge solved the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 18, 2015

I have two cement urns at the front door (very expensive) and this one at my side door. The quality is great. You would not be able to tell the difference once plants are in the planter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 Oct 6, 2015

These Urns seemed like a good deal. Arrived in good condition . I planted flowers in them in the front of my house where they sat and looked good all summer. When looking at them this past weekend just prior to doing my fall planting I discovered that the one Urn had collapsed at the base - this urn is now 2" shorter then the other. When contacting Overstock they only gave me a $** credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRENDA DOZIER
 Jul 1, 2015

CLASSIC LOOKING --USED IN FRONT ENTRANCE TO OUR BUSINESS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
val
 Jun 23, 2015

very nice urn planters-will be used for a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 21, 2015

Light and easy to set up. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jun 13, 2015

I purchased 2 of these to go with 2 of the same urns I had purchased about a year ago from another site. The original 2 urns are not perfect but they were good enough for my purpose outdoors. However, these most recent two were unacceptably flawed. In particular, one looked like it had been damaged before firing during the manufacturing process but instead of scrapping it, it was kind of mused together and fired anyway. I called to get an return authorization due to defect and Overstock billed me almost half the price without warning and changed the reason as buyer's remorse. This was a nasty surprise. To Overstock's credit, when I called to explain, they credited me with the return shipping. For that reason alone, I will not hesitate to shop Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone was right
 May 16, 2015

The reviewers were right, this planter is besutiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Planters
 Apr 27, 2015

Love these planters. They are lightweight and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from maryland,  Oct 15, 2014

I really like these planters- really nice quality. I bought 2 for the front of my house. The color looks a little grayish green .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect !!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 29, 2014

Purchased two of these to accent the front door - perfect color and quality - great pricing compared to others I've seen online. Great size & height !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought