Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Urns
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2013

When I received the urns I was surprised at the quality of this product. It is exactly as pictured but the quality is excellent. I did not expect them to be this fabulous! I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great on my porch
 from brownsburg, in,  Nov 30, 2012

I love these urns--they look much more expensive and substantial, yet are easily moved. I put bricks inside so i could just set planters inside. they worked well all summer and i'll be filling them with evergreens soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful planter!
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 11, 2012

I've been looking for urn planters forever and have either not found something I liked or the price was rididculous! These planters fit the bill! They look like very expensive planters from the local greenhouse--very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to picture, perhaps not so green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice. Was pleasantly surprised:)
 from Myrtle Creek, Oregon,  Jun 6, 2012

This arrived packaged very well. It has a nice weight to it. 20 pounds gives it good gravity. Color is very nice. Can't wait to see it witha nice plant in it. It is a gift for our boss. I'm sure it will look beautiful on her deck or by her pool. Looking forward to giving it to her I know she will love it and I don't feel like we're giving her a cheap gift, it is very good quality. The price is very good. Shopped around, couldn't beat the price for this kind of quality and it has a great height. It's taller than most and less price than shorter ones. You will not be disappointed. Only wish we would have bought 2!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close. There is a light green tone that is kind of hard to see in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love!
 from maryland,  Oct 15, 2014

I really like these planters- really nice quality. I bought 2 for the front of my house. The color looks a little grayish green .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just Perfect !!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 29, 2014

Purchased two of these to accent the front door - perfect color and quality - great pricing compared to others I've seen online. Great size & height !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Average
Fabulous for the price
 from Chicago,  Jul 8, 2014

The color is more gray than green but still pretty. Great value for the price as I have seen them at a local garden center for *** each.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
urn planter
 from wilkesboro, NC,  May 27, 2014

looks great, good quality. Haven't had out long to see how it weathers, but overall great for the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great URN
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Mar 9, 2014

These were even nicer than they looked.....would def buy again. They green color is very faint so it works well everywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Great planter
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

The planter arrived quickly and in good condition. The color and quality are good. It will make a wonderful addition to my pool and I will be ordering another soon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Ordered 2 more
 from Central NJ,  Oct 14, 2013

I previously bought one of these in white (you can see my full review there), and was so thrilled with the quality when it arrived, that I immediately went back to order more, but they were sold out then ... Today, these urns were back in stock, and on sale, so I ordered up two more in white, plus two in green (which I can't wait to see in person, since this color will be new to me) ... They are a GREAT VALUE, especially for their generous size; MUCH BETTER QUALITY than I expected for the price, beats anything i've seen locally, nice weight, very hi-end looking (need to wait & see on the green, but the white the color was throughout the stone material, so no chance of peeling/chipping paint or resin dings/gauging) ... I'm just waiting for them to offer their urns in BLACK ? (fingers crossed!).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great planters at a reasonable price.
 from Lindenhurst, IL,  Apr 10, 2013

I shopped around for several weeks trying to find tall urns at a reasonable price; everything I came across was either too short or too expensive. I was getting discourage until I came across these urns on Overstock.com.; they were the right hight, price and quality. The urns are a durable quartz resin and are great for indoor or outdoor use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the website and the actual color of the planters matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The urns are a quartz resin and are sturdy. Great for indoor/outdoor use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate and helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top