Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm prettu picky & like it
 from Stratford ct,  Dec 12, 2013

I was a little hesitant about ordering this - this its a chance when you can't see and feel the material because sometimes materials can look very cheap. I ordered this and paid $XXX for it during cyber week with free delivery and thought that for this price it would definitely look cheap. I opened this and LOVE it - if you know how to dress up your bed get the right covers for it, the headboard looks stunning - great value - defiantly nicer ones out there but for big $$$ - if ur looking for style and class and nothing cheap looking - get it! I also don't write reviews but feel this will help someone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Headboard Highly Meets My Expectations
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 6, 2014

I love this headboard! Never buying something like this through a website before I was a little hesitant but I am totally satisfied. It goes beyond meeting my expectation. It is solid and firm. The fabric is beautiful and I would absolutely recommend this product to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably Disappointed, What a Crock!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

Here's the problem, the fabric is wonderful, the headboard is beautiful. Buy it if you're going to put it on a full-sized metal bed frame. But if you're looking to put it on a queen, run away. The holes for the legs, that are drilled into the back of the headboard, are only 57 inches apart, while a standard queen bed frame in the United States is 60 inches wide, because a queen mattress is 59 inches wide. The math doesn't work out here, and you cannot attach this headboard to a standard queen bed frame. It's physically impossible, trust me I spent four hours of my life trying to figure out a way for it to work, and it just doesn't. So measure your bed frame. If the holes you would be looking to attached the legs to are 57 inches wide, then you should be a happy camper If you're looking to mount it to a wall, then you're good, because the actual headboard is about 60 inches wide. Otherwise, try another bed frame, perhaps one that knows how to measure, and what the phrase "fits a standard queen bed frame" means. I'm so disappointed, especially because it looked so fantastic when I opened the box, before I tried to attach it to my bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 4, 2014

This tufted headboard is absolutely beautiful. The linen color is so pretty and it looks very elegant. We were happy with the quality and had no trouble attaching it to the frame of the bed. It far exceeded our expectations. We are thrilled with this purchase. It also arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a Queen
 from Brandon, Fl,  Jan 24, 2014

very happy with my headboard. my sister said with my headboard and new mattress purchase, i look like a queen. lol. would def recommend. wanted the darker grey, which was out of stock, because i was scared of it getting dirty fast but it hasnt and im very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard Deal of the Day
 from SF Bay Area,  Jan 13, 2014

Amazing value for the style and material, size and fit! furnishing a small apt and needed bed to feel finished. Microfiber and color are both excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, informal headboard.
 from League City TX,  Jan 12, 2014

This is a nice informal, fabric headboard. I would have liked buttons in the tufting, but it's still ok for a guest room. The legs could be a couple inches wider. It barely fit the queen bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and elegant
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2014

The headboard itself is beautiful - plush material and rich color. The legs are metal and not really sturdy, still wobbles a little even though attached to the bed frame. Fine when it is pushed up against the wall. Wish there had been more height flexibility. The headboard sits a little higher than the mattress height. But, looks great and my daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Velvet not polyester "suede".
 from Chicago,  Dec 19, 2013

I was bummed to see it was velvet not "polyester suede" as the description stated. I am keeping the headboard as it is still pretty and the color is what I wanted but I was expecting a much more heavy duty "sueded" fabric feel and look. Worth the price and easy to assemble. Haven't attached it to the frame yet-should've ordered one at the same time:(.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Headboard
 from New Kensington, Pa.,  Feb 23, 2014

The Christopher Knight Headboard is a neutral beige color and it looks beautiful in the bedroom. It is tufed and has a very elegant look. Makes the room look bigger for some realson and it goes well with all of the furniture in the room. I highly recommend this product, it was packaged well and delivery on a timely matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent deal and easy to assemble
 from Providence, RI,  Jul 27, 2014

Product arrived with all pieces and clear instructions. I did attach the legs on the wrong side first and had to switch them back, but that was easily remedied. The thing that really blows my mind is how cheap this was. Similar products from Crate & Barrel, etc. run at least $700 and I paid $ plus rush shipping. The quality is excellent and it looks beautiful (I got light gray). Super happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Virginia,  Jul 27, 2014

This headboard looks really good. It was easy to assemble and we had no problems attaching it to the bed frame. I bought the beige color and it goes really well in my guest bedroom, very neutral, will go with any color scheme. I'm very pleased with way it looks and the quality of the headboard in general.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Head Board
 from Arizona,  Jul 19, 2014

This is described as Suede, but it really is like a Linen. I would have liked Suede. Haven't attached it to my bed yet. It is really sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboard
 from Mankato, MN,  Sep 19, 2014

I am usually hesitant to buy furniture online because I worry it won't be of the quality I want, but this headboard is beautiful. It is easy to assemble. My queen must be a bit oversized though because the legs of the headboard were a bit too narrow, but with an extender on my bed frame, I was able to make it fit. It looks great in my rustic/chic bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "Finishing Touch"
 from Roseville, MI,  Jul 29, 2014

This beautifully manufactured headboard was the "finishing touch" to my bedroom. It arrived in a timely manner, was easy to attach to the bed and is very appealing to the eye. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Philadephia, PA,  Jan 12, 2015

I was leery about the quality of this headboard, since it was so much cheaper than others I'd looked at. But it is gorgeous, sturdy and well-made. Overall an excellent edition to my bedroom, and really changed the whole look. It's exactly what I was looking for, and you can't beat the price! The color is a a touch darker than depicted, and it is more of a tweed. Do not be afraid - order this immediately! Looks way nicer than a lot of headboards I looked at, for double or even triple the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous headboard
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 8, 2014

The fabric on the headboard is very luxurious looking and makes the headboard look like I paid five times the amount that I did pay. The only improvement I would recommend would be to get the designer to drill more holes at bottom to give the consumer a chance to give the headboard a higher look than is available as is and, of course, design the headboard a little longer so that no hardware is visible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See to believe
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 23, 2014

I bought this headboard in dark gray and I'm in love with it! Much better quality than I had expected. It came packaged really well and came with a dust case. I didn't know until I googled it but Christopher Knight is from the Brady Bunch! I love his style ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 from Visalia, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

Was very pleased with the quality of the heasboard. It was easy to assemble however I did have to purchase longer screws to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 24, 2014

I priced similar headboards at furniture stores that were running about $$$. The only difference I can tell is that I didn't get to choose my fabric for this but its a great basic color and looks really nice against my dark brown wall. It came very quickly (about a week) and was pretty easy to put together - it is easier with two people to put together just to help move everything and get it in place. I'm really pleased with it. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought