Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Outdoor patieo set!
 from Riverdate NJ,  May 18, 2013

I bought this set for a balcony in a condo. It is the perfect size. The quality is really quite nice and the ice bucket is a real bonus; which you do not even know is there except in use. The design is very pretty and for the money this is an excellent value. The 18inch pillows (purchased separately) are too large and I am returning. The seats are actually comfortable without cushions so I will probably not order more. Also, the chairs are so pretty I think the cushions take away from the set. I would recommed this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 21, 2013

I was very happy with this purchase again from Overstock.com. Package delivered in one big box, but no damage at all. I spent more than an hour to assemble by myself (female over 50). Lots of parts and instruction was helpful. Extra nuts and screws were great idea from manufacture. It is very easy to lost those small parts if you are assembly outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty set
 from pa,  Jul 4, 2012

It is very pretty and rich looking. I get many compliments on it. Not the most comfortable seats but, I bought it mainly for appearance and it is impressive looking. I keep the bucket out most of the time. I like the idea of having it if I want to use it for a chilled bottle of wine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact and very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is made of aluminum so will not rust, a little wobbly if not setting perfectly even
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? shows exactly like it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable
 from Arizona,  Jul 20, 2014

This is a sturdy bistro set that still looks new ~2 years later. We moved across the country and it was easy to take apart and put back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but beward of limitations
 from Central Midwest,  Jul 13, 2014

I bought this product based on the comments from other buyers. I actually bought two. I thought they would be perfect for the courtyard of a building I own. They both arrived in good condition, with the exception that one was lacking most of the screws/nuts. So, I had to go an buy some at the hardware store. However, the biggest surprise was the warning to not place these outside where they'd have exposure to the sun or rain. What gives? They are labeled as "outdoor" furniture. Well, they're outside now so I have no idea whether they will hold up or not. They look nice but I doubt I'll buy something from Christopher Knight brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from NJ,  Nov 6, 2012

iI bought this for my son and daughter in law as a house warming gift. they loved it and it was actully nicer then i thought it would be, very sturdy, beautiful details. i would recommend this ti anyone looking for a nice outdoor cafe set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 23, 2012

We love the Bistro set. The wine bucket feature in the table top is a very smart and useful addtiion to the set. Very high quality, easy to assemble, comfortable, solid, and "smart" looking. We are extremely happy with the choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Sturdy. Perfect fit for what we desired. Love the center wine bucket feature!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angeles Bistro set
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Aug 21, 2012

I highly recommend this bistro set. Good quality and good looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match and what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This furniture was well made. It came packaged well and was easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bistro
 from Va,  Jul 24, 2012

The table and chairs are nice an sturdy, all the parts went together well and it has rubber feet so it levels well even on my uneven stone floor. All in all it is a good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Table and chairs are actually a little more glossy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good well made, assembles easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bistro
 from Seneca, South Carolina,  Jul 18, 2012

Great Quaility enjoying it you should buy one better than expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Chairs Nice addittion
 from Denville, NJ,  Jul 16, 2012

Assembly was relatively easy- It was a nice addition to our front porch- I am sure it would look great anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good enough - a bronze color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality esp for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Set
 from Crofton, MD,  Jun 22, 2012

This is a nice set, though a bit lighter weight than I expected. It is very lovely and we have gotten a number of compliments from neighbors on how nice it looks. I must say that there was quite a bit of assembly - took about an hour or more -- which was unexpected. However, all-in-all, it was a good buy and is perfect for our front porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but
 Aug 26, 2015

Once put together this is nice to beyold, BUT. One must be good with tools ,and also have the proper ones to finish this job, as welding joints screw holes sometimes had to be reworked in order to have the hardware fit. The seats a a little skimpy for regular sized adults, and would not be comfortable for long sitting times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TerriD
 Aug 23, 2015

I am very pleased with the bistro set. I received it very quickly by UPS and was able to put it together myself easily. I love the stainless steel wine cooler as an option. I use it all the time when I sit on the back porch and process vegetables. I haven't had a chance to use it for its actual purpose but plan to do that soon. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Aug 21, 2015

It's exactly what I was looking for. The price & the surprise ice bucket sealed the deal. So cute in my garden patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this item based on a picture and great reviews. (I am big on reviews). I am very skeptical when it comes to buying things online, but this definitely exceeded my expectations! This set is the perfect size and very durable! The ice bucket is also a very cool additive. I have recently decided to add a small pillow to each chair for additional décor, although this set does not even need a thing! It has the perfect design and very comfortable!! Easy to put together too! Overall, GREAT buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

so cleaver, everyone loves the ice bucket feature! Easy to assemble. All the parts there and easy to put together. It nests nicely into a space that needed some finishing. The legs are adjustable with the uneven outside surfaces. Love this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Aug 11, 2015

It's comfortable, sturdy (for me and my 6'5" boyfriend) and the ice bucket feature is great. We have sunday brunch on it with a bottle of champagne. One of my favorite Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Arrived
 Aug 8, 2015

Just put together and so far loving. Easy to put together and seems very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 7, 2015

I love that the ice bucket can be taken out when not needed. It is very pretty on my front porch .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought