Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bed in a box!!!!!!
 from massachusetts/florida,  Jul 5, 2012

i read many reviews and decided to purchase this mattress for a small guest room, that has a built in bed. perfect. shipping was fast. took it out of the box and bam.....it was great. i didn't think it had an odor, as others had stated. i placed it on the bed, let it sit for 2 days and made it when guests arrived. they think it's extremely comfortable. sheets fit it nicely and once again.....thank you "o" for another job well done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best mattress
 from ny,  Aug 13, 2012

very comfortable i love this mattress my back problem is better now....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mattress for the money!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jul 19, 2012

Bought this mattress to replace the current mattress for my 3 year old son. Received the mattress and opened it up to let it expand / air out. Did not smell an odor that other people had described in earlier reviews. Let it expand for two days before putting it on my son's bed. The corners didn't fully expand, but you can't really tell unless you are looking for it (maybe a 1/4" difference). The mattress is a bit firm, but my son loves it. It's much better than his spring and coil mattress that he had. Would buy this mattress again, no question.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mattresses.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 27, 2012

I bought two mattresses for a daybed and trundle. Glad I did. They are very comfortable and good quality materials. I think I'll get a queen size for my bed!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are happy with this purchase.
 from NW, Missouri,  Feb 21, 2012

The matress was comfortable from the start. There was no odd chemical smell like with some other memory foam mattresses. Bought this for our teenage son who would complain of back pain from an inner spring matress. He no longer complains and sleeps well. We are very glad we purchase this fairly priced memory foam mattress. Only time will tell how well it wear and how long it will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud!
 from Bourbonnais, Il,  Jul 2, 2013

This mattress has given me, hands down, the most perfect and comfortable sleep that I have ever experienced! I suffered from chronic lower back pain which disappeared after just 1 night of sleeping on this mattress. I used to flip like a hamberger after repeatedly waking up in pain. The quality of this mattress is exceptional!...Firm and supporting, yet soft! If I could imagine sleeping on a cloud, I would think of this mattress! No odors loomed after opening as I've read some have complained. This mattress is well worth the $220 that I've spent. It has given me a life pain free! I am very thankful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this mattress is exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEMORY OF A LIFETIME
 from L.I., N.Y.,  Jan 1, 2013

This is the second mattress I bought from Overstock, both memory foam. The gel makes this the most comfortable sleep ever and at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress
 from Russellville, AR,  Dec 19, 2012

Comfortable mattress. Fits well into a twin/trundle bed. Should fit in a bunk bed also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Memory Foam Mattress
 from LOS ANGELES,  Oct 30, 2012

Bought this for our college-daughter. It arrived (free shipping!!!) and we unrolled it and VOILA! a perfect mattress. SHE LOVES IT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quallity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched description to a T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad we purchased this mattress
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2012

We received the mattress very quickly and the packaging was great and easy to take out. The mattress itself is excellent and once out of the box, shaped into its form quickly. There was no chemical smell at all and we were able to sleep on it 24 hours later. The mattress is firm but very comfortable and great on the back. I would recommend this to anyone...great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far Sooo Good!
 from LA, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

We bought this mattress for our 3year old sons new bunkbed. We were pleased to get it quickly without any problems. When we opened it I was expecting to smell something as the other reviewers had experienced but really didn't experience much of any smell at all! The mattress is amazing to the touch and I can't wait to try it for myself! Going to buy another one for the top bunk as well! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just fine, nothing different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought another
 Mar 19, 2016

Bought this as a replacement for a daybed w trundle unit I my guest room. After trying it out I had to get a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfty
 Nov 19, 2015

I love it! It's so comfortable and contours to your body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 4, 2015

this exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Application
 Jan 6, 2015

Bought 2 twin size for day beds I use as sofas in my beach house. The are perfect for the application but a bit firm for sleeping when I have the occasional guest sleep over. They are a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable for both children and adults
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 7, 2014

This mattress is very comfortable. This is the first mattress that provides great comfort to both children and adults to the best of my knowledge. The other mattresses that I have bought so far are comfortable either solely for kids or adults. My four-year old son finds it very comfortable. When I tested it, I also found it very good for my back. It takes some time to get rid of its strong smell though. But we are very happy with it. We will probably order another one for our guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Washington state,  Sep 22, 2014

This was a gift for my son who has a bad back and lives in another town so I have not seen it. Ordered it after reading many reviews. He loves it. Is not one to give out compliments easily but he is pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine mattress - just too soft for me
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 10, 2014

Hard to give this a fair review, since mattress firmness is such a personal preference. Seems like a very good mattress, just too soft for me. Will use it on a guest bed and get myself a traditional mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Quality Mattress
 from New Jersyey,  Jul 29, 2014

We purchased two of these mattresses for our 3 and 4 year old boys. They are so happy and love to sleep on their new beds. They are actually sleeping longer than before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bronx NY,  May 7, 2014

It's great, I love it. I like it better than my own mattress which I bought at ******** for XXXX dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought