Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

I have been sleeping on a sleep number bed for a couple years and found it to be somewhat comfortable but not quite as good as the advertisements claim. I'm a side and stomach sleeper and I do have some minor back issues so I was looking for something soft but supportive. Having already tried the high $$$ brands and found them no more comfortable than less expensive ones, I was not going that route again. I took a chance on this mattress and I love it, soft but supportive with no pressure points.The top layer of gel infused memory foam adapts to your body and the rest just supports it. I'm not going back to the sleep number any time soon. Great bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the price
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 15, 2012

we bought this mattress because of the layer of gel-infused foam. I don't like to sleep hot. I still find it a bit warm, but not too bad considering it is a memory foam mattress. The mattress itself is very comfortable. I am currently 6 months pregnant and have to sleep on my side. This mattress has helped relieve the pressure on my hips immensely. It is a little harder to move around on, so if you don't like to feel like you are being absorbed by the bed, don't buy memory foam. My husband loves that, so it's a good fit for us. We built our own platform for it and haven't had any problems so far. However, we have only had it for a few weeks. All in all, I'd say we got our money's worth out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new mattress !
 from San Antonio,TX,  Jan 19, 2012

I have been sleeping on this pillow-top foam mattress for 4 days and nights and Ive never slept so good. I was previously sleeping on a spring mattress the past 2yrs and I'm so glad I upgraded. I'm no longer sore when I wake-up for work. I'm totally impressed and happy I found a great foam mattress for an affordable price. * There was no weird smells that came along with this product either, extra Kudos to O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Although there is a slight Gap from the bottom of the mattress to the end of my platform bed For a Queen size it was a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAAAHHHHHH! Let me lay down for 15 more minutes
 from california,  Jan 23, 2012

This bed is Great! opened it and slept on it that evening. WHAT A DIFFERENCEMy wife was unsure about buying bed. Now she snores Louder than me. Seriously though, this bed I recommened to anyone with painful nights. This bed is truly remarkable. What I enjoyed the most was there wasnt any need to check firm,med,or soft. Just purchased & enjoyed the sleep that we deserved. Pain free

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Matrress = Geat Sleep
 from suburban Washington, DC,  Jun 28, 2012

I have purchased a number of mattresses in my life... pillowtop, soft, firm.. and they've all had one thing in common, metal coils. I tried all of those mattresses out in the store and loved them but after a few weeks they left me disappointed. THIS mattress is the first I have purchased sight unseen and it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. The gel infused memory foam is comfortable, doesn't sag and also dissipates body heat to help keep you comfortable all night long. I LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress was excellent .
 from Oakdale, CA.,  Feb 22, 2012

The gel memory foam pillow-top mattress, 13 in. was lovely to sleep on for me, but my wife thought it was to firm for her. I also purchased the wrong size for my bed, i had 16 inches, of course on my side, that was empty space, so i suggest you measure your box spring, or whatever your going to lay the mattress on. I did wake up feelling great and i have RLS and a bad back.So now i have to save more money to purchase a king size bed, also it has to be soft,real soft inwhich i didn't pay attention to that either, my wife informed me. That was the only thing i really didn't understand, the softness, or firmness, or hardness of the mattress. So pay attention to all these things when you purchase a mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 5 stars
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you like a firm mattress and folds you in, like a mold, you'll love it. Soft pillowtop, loved it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great, if i only new my bed was a king, i purchased a Queen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress. I couldn't be happier
 from Bayview, Idaho,  Apr 10, 2013

I've had this mattress for a couple months now. I hesitated writing a review until I had many sleep cycles on it. I honestly couldn't be any happier. These foam beds do get warm if you don't anticipate temperature changes. I have yet to sleep on it during an 80 degree summer night but I imagine I'll be able to plan for it, I hope. I like the weight of a heavy blanket, even in the summer, so I'll be shopping for a loose knit heavy top if the one I have is too warm. I have had surgery on both of my knees and my family history has a run of degenerative spinal disk disease. I haven't had a great nights sleep in decades. I've had good nights sleep but not a great nights sleep. With this mattress I have had the best sleep over the last couple months than I have had since I was a kid. I still flip-flop a little, not because I need to move from pain but just finding the right spot. The bed does bounce back up after I move. I did think at first the bed had memory after I moved but I've come to learn that the areas I move off of plump back up within 8 to 10 seconds. The manufacturing smell disappeared within a week. I haven't noticed any "memory" of my last nights rest when I crawl in for another sleep. The mattress does weigh a good amount and it plumped up rather quick after unpacking. The box it came in had a couple tares when it arrived but nothing was damaged. As far as it's shipment is concerned, you would really have to go all "Samsonite gorilla" on it to do any kind of damage. These kinds of mattresses are so heavy and dense, one would have to either shoot it or use a machete on it to do any damage. The shipping dates given were exact. Something this big and heavy isn't going to arrive tomorrow, unless you live next door. I'm in a profession that has caused me to move from state to state many many times and I usually get a hand-me-down bed from family or friends. This is the first "new" mattress I have purchased in two decades. I am very happy with it. Thumbs up in my book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from Phoenix,  Jan 7, 2013

The mattress is beautiful and appears to be high quality. There was no odor when I laid it out and it regained its full size within minutes--even before I had it set in place on the bedframe. It is a lot heavier to lift than I expected. After using a waterbed for so many years, I have to become accustomed to a bed that doesn't move. But it seems comfortable enough even though my old cat doesn't like it. I purchased a Durabed bed frame for it and it's a couple of inches shorter than the frame but it's okay. One thing I'll need to do is locate sheet sets that will fit the 13-inch height of the mattress. It's a bit of a stretch to use my queen sheets; it barely makes it around the corners. I should have purchased a 10- or 11-inch mattress but this is my first memory foam mattress and I wanted to be certain it wouldn't flatten out to 5- or 6-inches. Now I see it wouldn't have. It's quite firm. I'll see in summer if the aloe gel pillow top actually helps to keep my body temperature cooler at night. I would recommend this mattress to anyone with only one caveat--get the 10- or 11-inch unless you have a really low bedframe or you're very tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a affordable mattress
 Jun 25, 2016

Took little bit after taking out of plastic for the bed to firm up. We love it!! My husband has night sweats a lot but not with this mattress. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh so soft
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 8, 2012

I love my bed.... should I keep bragging or what.... I have to kick people out of my bed... it's to comfortable... and girls wanna stay over simply because they lay in it and wanna go to sleep in it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our bed.
 Jun 3, 2016

We love it. Best bed I have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 May 27, 2016

The bed seems to be made of high quality materials and is very comfortable. Regular size queen sheets barely fit. If you don't want to wrestle with this one, buy deep pocket sheets. I have back and knee issues and for some reason sleeping on this mattress made them 10 times worse. I was in such agony, I bought a pillow top inner spring mattress. Problem solved. Now I have a one month old extra mattress that I do not need and can not return. Check the return policy before you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 17, 2016

Nice comfy bed for the cost, a bit harder than I had hoped. But much better than what I had been sleeping on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever!
 Apr 17, 2016

Having had lower back pain for years every morning after sleeping on a traditional inner spring mattress, I gave memory foam a try and have not had back pain in years. I purchased three of these for a new summer home and my guests all love them - especially those who are used to a traditional mattress and have trouble sleeping. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Apr 13, 2016

it's a great sleeping mattress I just wish it had a sit down edge i sink in to it when i sit on the edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow top mattress
 Apr 11, 2016

This mattress wouldn't have been what I imagined when I saw pillow top mattress. It's a little firm but still decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress I have Ever Purchased
 Apr 5, 2016

I order a similar one for my daughter (13 years old) and loves her bed I would sleep in her room and i have to say it was wonderful. I knew we needed a mattress because ours was fairly old and our bodies hurt. My husband has many bodily injuries and could never get comfortable. So I decided to purchase this one and so very happy I did. The price was very affordable and really exceeded my expectations. When the mattress arrived it was about 5 inches in height and of course as directed we had to let it air out to get to its shape within 48 hours which we did. This is a great mattress and a lot bigger than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back is starting to hurt really bad
 Mar 21, 2016

This bed was wonderful for about 1 week, now my whole lower back is in pain causing. I am not willing to admit this to my spouse as I was the one that convinced him to buy this. I am not sure what to do now...But I am dying slowly in pain with a smile on my face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Pain
 Mar 20, 2016

We just moved and had to sleep in motel beds for 3 nights. By the time I got my new mattress and got to sleep on it I was completely stiff and in terrible pain. After 2 nights on my new mattress there is no more pain. This is the best thing ever. We went from a temperpedic to this mattress as it is just as good but at a quarter of the price. Cant't go wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back Pain - mattress sinks
 Mar 1, 2016

I purchased this mattress new one year ago and have become disappointed in the product. I'm only 130 lbs but the mattress appears to be sinking in the middle where I sleep each night. I've been waking up with back pain. I use a normal mattress when I'm out of town on some weekends and never experience the pain. I would be very cautious in ordering this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought