Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy but definitely not a queen
 May 23, 2016

Our sheets swim on this mattress. Comfy but not a queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aches and Pain
 May 15, 2016

This is the first time i've ever owned or even slept on a memory foam bed for that matter and i must say i woke up with achy neck and back. It's not exactly comfortable. I will have to be a pillow topper to find the right comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 16, 2016

So comfortable. Bought another queen size for our bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Mar 9, 2016

Perfect! Easy to maneuver into place and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep
 Mar 9, 2016

the gel does not cool the body heat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed EVER....for the price
 Mar 5, 2016

After going to multiple mattress stores, doing tons of online research and laying down on several high end beds; I realizing that a medium firm gel memory foam mattress was exactly what I needed for my severe neck problems/lower back pain due to a very bad car accident. I am on disability so I love with a fixed income and couldn't afford the high price at these high end stores. I saw the reviews and decided to go with this one. The mattress arrived quickly, had a friend help me carry the box upstairs. We unwrapped it and thought it was going to be very thin. Within minites, it began expanding and started to look like a real mattress. No smell was identified and we left the house for 6 hours. Upon returning home, the mattress was fully expanded. I literally had the BEST sleep in years!!! I am a side/back sleeper and my hips and shoulders usually hurt when I wake up. Not this morning!! The mattress conforms to your body. It's like sleeping on a cloud pillow. It's better than the ****$ mattress they tried to sell me at the high end mattress store. I am in love with this mattress. You will never be able to beat the price. I can't believe I waited this long to purchase a great mattress. You will not be disappointed.....best, best, best sleep ever without agonizing pain upon waking!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 3, 2016

switched from springcoil mattress ... never switch back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 27, 2016

I'm glad I made the right choice. once I opened up the box and laid down on my new bed I slept like a baby something I haven't done in a long time. I'm glad I made this choice to buy such a comfortable bed. it was worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!!
 Feb 23, 2016

I was skeptical about buying a mattress without trying it out; I'm so glad I got over that! I love this bed! I purchased the medium and it hugs my body in the right places. I toss and turn less and usually wake up in the same position I feel asleep in. My back problems have decreased dramatically and I feel more energized when I wake up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Feb 13, 2016

Given as a gift. Recipient was elated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti
 Feb 6, 2016

Halter seeing it come in a box , I was a little worried. But, it's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice mattress
 Jan 30, 2016

surprised how it arrived tightly squeezed into a roll rather than arriving flat like most mattresses. once out of the packaging, sprang into life and is a nice product to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 19, 2016

This mattress is so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A year later, still love this mattress!
 Jan 18, 2016

I love bed time because I love laying down on this mattress. Never feels hot in the summer, and very, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gel memory foam mattress
 Jan 11, 2016

I received the bed a day earlier than expected. I let it expand for 36 hours. The first night the mattress seemed a little hard, I got the firm mattress, but the second night was so comfortable I didn't want to get out of bed. I would and have recommended this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Jan 10, 2016

This was a very good price for this bed. The bed is comfortable and so much better than the previous one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 9, 2016

The mattress is a little firmer than what I am used to but it does help my back and I just have to get used to the feeling of not having the bed surround me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mattress
 Jan 4, 2016

Needs a firm box frame other than that very good mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy, Milwaukee, WI
 Jan 1, 2016

Very happy with this mattress. I was concerned about purchasing a mattress without seeing it first, but glad that I did. Everyone that has seen it can't believe how nice it is for how little that I paid for it. Looking to buy another for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read all the reviews on this before purchasing it.
 Jan 1, 2016

I have no regrets, it is all they said it would be. I got the medium not the firm. I was surprised that the medium still felt firm enough. When you open up the box you will be amazed on how it grows to the actual 11". It conforms to your body but the recovery it's just great. This mattress is for the people that hate sleeping on a hard mattress. If you are one of them get the medium not the firm. You will be pleased. The added bonus it's the value, great price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought