Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and still good with kids
 from Yardley, PA,  Jun 30, 2012

This is a great piece. Came quickly, delivered in one piece in sturdy packaging and a protective cover. It is the exact same size as our old coffee table so fits the room perfectly but now we don't have to worry about our toddler bumping her head or anything else on a hard table. The kids love that they can lift the sides themselves and get to their toys, and mom and dad love that the toys are now hidden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars:)
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 13, 2012

We purchased this for toy storage in our great room. While this may not have been the original intent of the product, it holds a bazillion toys, offers extra seating, is incredibly durable (3 year old and 18 month old using it), and what's more...it LOOKS great. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the best bonded leather products I have seen!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Ottoman
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

This storage ottoman does a great job of keeping our living room from being overrun with all the toys, etc. that accompany a 13-month old. It holds a surprising volume of stuff. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that one side squeaks a bit (some WD-40 would probably fix that) and there is a tiny gap between the two, opening top pieces. In most cases, you would never notice. But if you have something lightly or brightly colored immediately underneath the lid, you may notice the gap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, Quality Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accuract
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Plymouth, NH,  Jun 6, 2012

We were very pleased when the ottoman arrived. The storage capacity of the ottoman was just what we were hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color pictured was the same as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Whitehouse Station, NJ,  Apr 12, 2012

Exactly what we needed for our living room. Able to 'hide' my son's toys and keep the living room looking tidy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 13, 2012

Was very pleased with the quality and how nice this looked with my leather overstuffed sofa. Not exactly the same shade of brown, but still compliments it nicely. The item was shipped super fast and it was ready to use, right out of the box. This was exactly what I had in mind when I was looking for a storage ottoman than can also double as a coffee table. The lids are firm enough to set items on, yet also good to use for extra seating. The price in my opinion was also a good buy for what I had priced at local furniture stores. I can see why this item is currently out of stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Jan 11, 2012

This is a great ottoman for storing blankets or whatever you might need to get out of the way. The pictures helped me a lot in making my decision to buy this as well. Love the quality and features (storage, extra seating, etc) Looks great in my living room and holds up well with my kids!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was a lot more storage inside than I thought. It's great in my living room and provides additional seating for the kids as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product desription was very accurate. The pictures helped me a lot in making my decision to buy this as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Hartford, CT,  Jan 4, 2012

We love our new ottoman! It arrived quickly too, and was well packaged. It's replacing an older upholstered one that had gotten misshapen over time and didn't have any storage. Our news Overstocked purchase has terrific storage, services the sofa and loveseat in our family room and looks terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to adverrtised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had for a month or so, but so far excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and looks great
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

I have wanted a storage ottoman for quite a while. After comparing and searching I purchased this one from Overstock. It is perfect, large storage area and covering is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty true to online color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 27, 2011

This ottoman is fantastic! I love that both sides can open and since it's hinged it doesn't slam down by itself. I have several blankets in there and it's exactly what I was looking for. The color is beautiful and it matches my couch perfectly. I had a square ottoman before and it was too large for my living room, so the rectangle shape is much better for a smaller space. It shipped fast and I am very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture...beautiful chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bench is fantastic!!!!
 from Greenwood, AR,  Dec 27, 2011

I am so very pleased with my bench, the color, the quality, the looks. I was alittle leary to order it because returning it could have really been a problem......couldnt be happier. I have yet to be unhappy with any of my overstock purchases over the years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a perfect match compared to the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy product, Im very impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bench is even better than the description given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage!
 from MA,  Dec 27, 2011

Very happy with the purchase. Great for storage or as a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provided excellent storage and looks great too!
 from Stockton, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

This was given as a gift -- they absolutely loved it! Easily fit all the board games that were taking up much needed closet space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for use as a coffee table.
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2011

One of the best purchases I have made in a long time. The product is perfect as a coffee table. The extra storage is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is what I expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Northwest Indiana,  Dec 3, 2011

Very well packaged. I looked at this ottoman for quite some time. Read all reviews and decided to order. I'm using mine in my den for my Cuttle Bug, Cricut and several other crafts. Plenty of storage and it looks beautiful and very sturdy. It comes fully assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly as describe on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2011

Excellent product! I was very nervous to purchase a piece of furniture that would be front and center in my living room without being actually able to see and feel it. I have not been disappointed. The color is a nice deep brown, the size is great (we use it in place of a coffee table in front of a queen sleeper sofa - so the inside storage is great), the material is quality. The storage compartment is large enough for my 5 year old to crawl inside and hide; but also for us to hide all of his toys plus 2 full size pillows and the blankets for our sleeper sofa. I am not disappointed with this piece! Well worth the money. Arrived fully assembled and in perfect condition!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Match!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased !
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2011

Just got this leather ottoman delivered. BTW, only $2.95 to shop, what a bargain !!! Bought this ottoman for my den. It looks great !!! I was a bit hesistant to order something like this online since you never know what you actually get, however in this case, I am very happy with my decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 5, 2011

This product was just what I was looking for - a large toy chest to put in the living room to put all my sons dress up outfits in. It is very large, and fairly high. Our couch is a little low, so it was a little too tall to use as a coffee table for us, and the size was longer than our sectional, but it fits perfectly in front of the fire place for additional seating. I also like the stay open hinges. The kids can easily get things in and out without fear of pinching their fingers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

This piece complements the rest of my LR and also holds many of the photo albums that did not have a home before. :))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches the picture on the web-site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alfred Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 1, 2011

I was afraid to order on line a piece of furniture but for no reason!! This is a quality piece of furniture and looks great. It is bonded leather so it is not luxurious but it is functional and looks great. I love the storage compartment and the seats lift easily and stay up without falling. Buy it... you won't be disappointed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the photo!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ottoman came fully assembled and wrapped very carefully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought