Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Smiths Station, AL,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this for my other half to store tackle boxes in, in his fishing room! Works out well and is used as a seat as well! Ottoman appears to be very well made! My daughter has one for her child's toys! Love it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Storage ottoman appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for replacement for current ottoman. This really fit the bill. The storage feature is a plus and we use it to store our board games. There is ample room to stash our extra throws. This piece is extremely sturdy and I would recommend it to anyone looking to add a stylish piece to their family room/den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to that pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. I found no imperfections on this ottoman and it fit great in front of sofa in family room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 24, 2013

We love this ottoman so much that this is the second one we purchased! We have them in our living room. They are great to have around kids in place of a coffee table because of the lack of hard corners. When our toddler was learning to walk, and even now that he's playing around the ottomans constantly, he doesn't get hurt if he falls into them. We use them to hold his toys- they hold a TON of stuff! We've had the first ottoman for maybe a year, and it has held up very well for getting played in, on, and around every single day. It looks very rich for the price as well. We get complimented on it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very pleased with the quality and looks of the ottoman. The is a lot of storage, perfect for games and blankets. My children enjoy sitting on top and I purchased a tray to hold drinks for when company comes. This is exactly what we were looking for to put our feet up, relax, and for extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Southwestern New Mexico,  Jan 4, 2013

I love the hinged top and the storage capacity and the fact that the top is sturdy enough to use as a table, if needed. It goes well with our leather couch even though it doesn't match it perfectly. AND...I was very happy I didn't have to do any assembling. It was what I expected and it was what I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Look
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Nov 30, 2012

Such a sleek look, is very convenient. Easy to move for cleaning. You can put drinks on it without worrying about leaving spots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, except
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2012

We love this ottoman. It is packed to the brim with our board game collection. There were a couple small issues. The two halves of the top do not quite line up. There is about a quarter of an inch difference between the edges. Not a big deal, but if you hyperfocus on details like I do, you'll notice. Also, our cats have already left a number of scratches and small holes in the top surface. Good thing we bought the protection plan!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Dallas, tx,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a great ottoman. Very well built and very sturdy. We bought the ottoman because we have small children and we didn't want to worry about sharp edges. It is perfect for a family with small children because it has soft edges and has a ton of storage for extra toys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from South Dakota,  Oct 31, 2012

this was just as it was pictured, has great storage and I got free shipping to my door - can't beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and still good with kids
 from Yardley, PA,  Jun 30, 2012

This is a great piece. Came quickly, delivered in one piece in sturdy packaging and a protective cover. It is the exact same size as our old coffee table so fits the room perfectly but now we don't have to worry about our toddler bumping her head or anything else on a hard table. The kids love that they can lift the sides themselves and get to their toys, and mom and dad love that the toys are now hidden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars:)
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 13, 2012

We purchased this for toy storage in our great room. While this may not have been the original intent of the product, it holds a bazillion toys, offers extra seating, is incredibly durable (3 year old and 18 month old using it), and what's more...it LOOKS great. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the best bonded leather products I have seen!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Ottoman
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

This storage ottoman does a great job of keeping our living room from being overrun with all the toys, etc. that accompany a 13-month old. It holds a surprising volume of stuff. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that one side squeaks a bit (some WD-40 would probably fix that) and there is a tiny gap between the two, opening top pieces. In most cases, you would never notice. But if you have something lightly or brightly colored immediately underneath the lid, you may notice the gap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, Quality Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accuract
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Plymouth, NH,  Jun 6, 2012

We were very pleased when the ottoman arrived. The storage capacity of the ottoman was just what we were hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color pictured was the same as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Whitehouse Station, NJ,  Apr 12, 2012

Exactly what we needed for our living room. Able to 'hide' my son's toys and keep the living room looking tidy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 13, 2012

Was very pleased with the quality and how nice this looked with my leather overstuffed sofa. Not exactly the same shade of brown, but still compliments it nicely. The item was shipped super fast and it was ready to use, right out of the box. This was exactly what I had in mind when I was looking for a storage ottoman than can also double as a coffee table. The lids are firm enough to set items on, yet also good to use for extra seating. The price in my opinion was also a good buy for what I had priced at local furniture stores. I can see why this item is currently out of stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Jan 11, 2012

This is a great ottoman for storing blankets or whatever you might need to get out of the way. The pictures helped me a lot in making my decision to buy this as well. Love the quality and features (storage, extra seating, etc) Looks great in my living room and holds up well with my kids!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was a lot more storage inside than I thought. It's great in my living room and provides additional seating for the kids as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product desription was very accurate. The pictures helped me a lot in making my decision to buy this as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Hartford, CT,  Jan 4, 2012

We love our new ottoman! It arrived quickly too, and was well packaged. It's replacing an older upholstered one that had gotten misshapen over time and didn't have any storage. Our news Overstocked purchase has terrific storage, services the sofa and loveseat in our family room and looks terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to adverrtised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had for a month or so, but so far excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and looks great
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

I have wanted a storage ottoman for quite a while. After comparing and searching I purchased this one from Overstock. It is perfect, large storage area and covering is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty true to online color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 27, 2011

This ottoman is fantastic! I love that both sides can open and since it's hinged it doesn't slam down by itself. I have several blankets in there and it's exactly what I was looking for. The color is beautiful and it matches my couch perfectly. I had a square ottoman before and it was too large for my living room, so the rectangle shape is much better for a smaller space. It shipped fast and I am very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture...beautiful chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bench is fantastic!!!!
 from Greenwood, AR,  Dec 27, 2011

I am so very pleased with my bench, the color, the quality, the looks. I was alittle leary to order it because returning it could have really been a problem......couldnt be happier. I have yet to be unhappy with any of my overstock purchases over the years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a perfect match compared to the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy product, Im very impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bench is even better than the description given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought