Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it1
 from Wilmington, NC,  Aug 18, 2013

Very happy with this ottoman. Plenty of storage and looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Winchester, VA,  Aug 9, 2013

I read most of the reviews for this item and thought they sounded to good to be true, however, I purchased it anyway. Am I glad I did! This ottoman is made very well, true to the color stated, and the hinges are very well made. The only reason it did not get an excellent from me is because I don't feel anything deserves an excellent, but this would be as close as it gets! Needless to say, I am very pleased. It adds a class of warmth and richness to our living room as well as extra sitting and storage?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large ottoman
 from SW Virginbia,  Jul 17, 2013

Nice large ottoman that opens from the middle to store a good quanitty of pillows and blankets. mader of nice quality lerather that is easy to clean. Works perfectly in our family room as a coffee table and is safe for the grandkidds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent dark brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality leather that is easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Houston Texas,  Jul 17, 2013

I love this ottoman! It looks great in our game room and perfect for storing quilts, remotes etc!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a perfect ottoman!!!
 from Ca,  Jul 8, 2013

This ottoman is a perfect addition to my living room! I love the color and the quality is better than I imagined! I would recommend this to anyone and its a great price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on with the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and craftsmanship was top notch! I was more impressed with the ottoman when it arrived
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements and description were accurate to what was received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from Massachusetts,  May 19, 2013

This is really a great product especially for the price. Sturdy and plenty of storage for blankets, pillows etc

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Mount Laurel, NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

Love this ottoman for storing my babys toys. It really helps with making my family room a play room/room for company. I would recommend this ottoman to anyone who wants to store things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality if fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ottoman is perfect for our family room.
 from Gwinnett County, GA,  Feb 18, 2013

I needed an ottoman with the dimensions of this one. As much as I wanted a larger ottoman our space was too small! The idea that we can store blankets and books inside... makes it the perfect complment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfectly descripbed on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good enough to survive several parties with adult men / women sitting on it! Holds up well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Smiths Station, AL,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this for my other half to store tackle boxes in, in his fishing room! Works out well and is used as a seat as well! Ottoman appears to be very well made! My daughter has one for her child's toys! Love it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Storage ottoman appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy as usual with purchase from Overstock
 from AZ,  Feb 12, 2013

Was looking for replacement for current ottoman. This really fit the bill. The storage feature is a plus and we use it to store our board games. There is ample room to stash our extra throws. This piece is extremely sturdy and I would recommend it to anyone looking to add a stylish piece to their family room/den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to that pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. I found no imperfections on this ottoman and it fit great in front of sofa in family room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 24, 2013

We love this ottoman so much that this is the second one we purchased! We have them in our living room. They are great to have around kids in place of a coffee table because of the lack of hard corners. When our toddler was learning to walk, and even now that he's playing around the ottomans constantly, he doesn't get hurt if he falls into them. We use them to hold his toys- they hold a TON of stuff! We've had the first ottoman for maybe a year, and it has held up very well for getting played in, on, and around every single day. It looks very rich for the price as well. We get complimented on it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is exactly what we were looking for.
 from CT,  Jan 6, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality and looks of the ottoman. The is a lot of storage, perfect for games and blankets. My children enjoy sitting on top and I purchased a tray to hold drinks for when company comes. This is exactly what we were looking for to put our feet up, relax, and for extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Southwestern New Mexico,  Jan 4, 2013

I love the hinged top and the storage capacity and the fact that the top is sturdy enough to use as a table, if needed. It goes well with our leather couch even though it doesn't match it perfectly. AND...I was very happy I didn't have to do any assembling. It was what I expected and it was what I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Look
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Nov 30, 2012

Such a sleek look, is very convenient. Easy to move for cleaning. You can put drinks on it without worrying about leaving spots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, except
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2012

We love this ottoman. It is packed to the brim with our board game collection. There were a couple small issues. The two halves of the top do not quite line up. There is about a quarter of an inch difference between the edges. Not a big deal, but if you hyperfocus on details like I do, you'll notice. Also, our cats have already left a number of scratches and small holes in the top surface. Good thing we bought the protection plan!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Dallas, tx,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a great ottoman. Very well built and very sturdy. We bought the ottoman because we have small children and we didn't want to worry about sharp edges. It is perfect for a family with small children because it has soft edges and has a ton of storage for extra toys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from South Dakota,  Oct 31, 2012

this was just as it was pictured, has great storage and I got free shipping to my door - can't beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and still good with kids
 from Yardley, PA,  Jun 30, 2012

This is a great piece. Came quickly, delivered in one piece in sturdy packaging and a protective cover. It is the exact same size as our old coffee table so fits the room perfectly but now we don't have to worry about our toddler bumping her head or anything else on a hard table. The kids love that they can lift the sides themselves and get to their toys, and mom and dad love that the toys are now hidden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars:)
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 13, 2012

We purchased this for toy storage in our great room. While this may not have been the original intent of the product, it holds a bazillion toys, offers extra seating, is incredibly durable (3 year old and 18 month old using it), and what's more...it LOOKS great. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the best bonded leather products I have seen!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Ottoman
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

This storage ottoman does a great job of keeping our living room from being overrun with all the toys, etc. that accompany a 13-month old. It holds a surprising volume of stuff. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that one side squeaks a bit (some WD-40 would probably fix that) and there is a tiny gap between the two, opening top pieces. In most cases, you would never notice. But if you have something lightly or brightly colored immediately underneath the lid, you may notice the gap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, Quality Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accuract
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought