For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Montgomery Village, MD,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of versatile functional furniture. I bought it as a bench to sit on at the front of a king sized bed, and the storage was a bonus. Seating is comfortably firm, and I can see how it could also be used as a coffee table. I will just have to wait to see how well bonded leather holds up over the years. I don't intend to abuse it, so should continue to look great for a very long time. It looks and feel like something that would cost at least twice as much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Jan 2, 2014

The only reason I didn't give this a 5 STAR rating is the quality of the BONDED LEATHER, other than that it's perfect, as I would have preferred a different type of fabric that was LARGE DOG FRIENDLY, a FABRIC more durable for vacuuming cleaning etc...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Dec 11, 2013

The piece looks lovely in front of my sofa. The color is slightly darker then the picture shown, but that's okay. It came in perfect condition, which I was pleased to see being as most large items seem to have flaws and it's always a hassle to return them. The only thing I was very upset about was that this item was left in front of my door and didn't have to be signed for. I wasn't home when it arrived and it was standing on end, blocking my doorway. I couldn't lift this to get it inside. I called Fedex and after a wait for them to try and locate a driver in my area, the guy finally came and took the carton inside and placed it in my livingroom. Any large item should require a signature, especially around the holiday time. If this was left out over night, I don't think I'd see it there in the morning. When ordering anything large, make sure you specify on your order that it requires a signature.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Mo.,  Dec 8, 2013

The fold up sections are not hinged at the correct angles, the corner of the doors do not match in the middle!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather storage ottoman
 from Islip,New York,  Sep 25, 2013

It was just what we were looking for. We use it asan ottoman & serving table for appetizers. Good amount of storage

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it1
 from Wilmington, NC,  Aug 18, 2013

Very happy with this ottoman. Plenty of storage and looks good!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Winchester, VA,  Aug 9, 2013

I read most of the reviews for this item and thought they sounded to good to be true, however, I purchased it anyway. Am I glad I did! This ottoman is made very well, true to the color stated, and the hinges are very well made. The only reason it did not get an excellent from me is because I don't feel anything deserves an excellent, but this would be as close as it gets! Needless to say, I am very pleased. It adds a class of warmth and richness to our living room as well as extra sitting and storage?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large ottoman
 from SW Virginbia,  Jul 17, 2013

Nice large ottoman that opens from the middle to store a good quanitty of pillows and blankets. mader of nice quality lerather that is easy to clean. Works perfectly in our family room as a coffee table and is safe for the grandkidds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent dark brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality leather that is easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Houston Texas,  Jul 17, 2013

I love this ottoman! It looks great in our game room and perfect for storing quilts, remotes etc!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a perfect ottoman!!!
 from Ca,  Jul 8, 2013

This ottoman is a perfect addition to my living room! I love the color and the quality is better than I imagined! I would recommend this to anyone and its a great price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on with the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and craftsmanship was top notch! I was more impressed with the ottoman when it arrived
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements and description were accurate to what was received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from Massachusetts,  May 19, 2013

This is really a great product especially for the price. Sturdy and plenty of storage for blankets, pillows etc

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Mount Laurel, NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

Love this ottoman for storing my babys toys. It really helps with making my family room a play room/room for company. I would recommend this ottoman to anyone who wants to store things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality if fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ottoman is perfect for our family room.
 from Gwinnett County, GA,  Feb 18, 2013

I needed an ottoman with the dimensions of this one. As much as I wanted a larger ottoman our space was too small! The idea that we can store blankets and books inside... makes it the perfect complment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfectly descripbed on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good enough to survive several parties with adult men / women sitting on it! Holds up well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Smiths Station, AL,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this for my other half to store tackle boxes in, in his fishing room! Works out well and is used as a seat as well! Ottoman appears to be very well made! My daughter has one for her child's toys! Love it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Storage ottoman appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for replacement for current ottoman. This really fit the bill. The storage feature is a plus and we use it to store our board games. There is ample room to stash our extra throws. This piece is extremely sturdy and I would recommend it to anyone looking to add a stylish piece to their family room/den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to that pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. I found no imperfections on this ottoman and it fit great in front of sofa in family room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 24, 2013

We love this ottoman so much that this is the second one we purchased! We have them in our living room. They are great to have around kids in place of a coffee table because of the lack of hard corners. When our toddler was learning to walk, and even now that he's playing around the ottomans constantly, he doesn't get hurt if he falls into them. We use them to hold his toys- they hold a TON of stuff! We've had the first ottoman for maybe a year, and it has held up very well for getting played in, on, and around every single day. It looks very rich for the price as well. We get complimented on it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very pleased with the quality and looks of the ottoman. The is a lot of storage, perfect for games and blankets. My children enjoy sitting on top and I purchased a tray to hold drinks for when company comes. This is exactly what we were looking for to put our feet up, relax, and for extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Southwestern New Mexico,  Jan 4, 2013

I love the hinged top and the storage capacity and the fact that the top is sturdy enough to use as a table, if needed. It goes well with our leather couch even though it doesn't match it perfectly. AND...I was very happy I didn't have to do any assembling. It was what I expected and it was what I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Look
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Nov 30, 2012

Such a sleek look, is very convenient. Easy to move for cleaning. You can put drinks on it without worrying about leaving spots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, except
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2012

We love this ottoman. It is packed to the brim with our board game collection. There were a couple small issues. The two halves of the top do not quite line up. There is about a quarter of an inch difference between the edges. Not a big deal, but if you hyperfocus on details like I do, you'll notice. Also, our cats have already left a number of scratches and small holes in the top surface. Good thing we bought the protection plan!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top