Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hinge not aligned
 Jun 9, 2015

When it arrived, the top was not perfectly lined up with the bottom. However, I decided to just live with it since I didn't want to deal with an exchange with such a large item. Unfortunately after a few month, and VERY minimal use, the wood the hinge is screwed into separated from the base and now there is a 2 inch gap between the top and bottom. I contacted Overstock to request a replacement, but was denied since it was outside the 90 day warranty period. Very disappointed with the lack of their willingness to work with me to get a replacement since the defect was a manufacturing problem, and nothing I did to cause the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Oct 28, 2015

This is a great piece of furniture. Beautiful, ample storage, well built. I had wanted a storage ottoman for years but could not find one that I liked well enough to purchase, until now. I am so glad I did. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Aug 7, 2015

Very comfortable to sit on, put your feet on and for setting your plate on. I can even set a glass of wine on it without it tipping over! Made my living room look very classy. Love this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 May 30, 2015

I had purchased two leather ottomans from OS a few years ago and they finally were donated. This new ottoman is a little higher and firmer and goes well with the new sofa. The storage is ample and we are pleased with extra seating and storage. No buttons is a plus and the stitching is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst purchase ever!
 Apr 23, 2015

Top broke after opening twice! No way to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 22, 2015

This is a hreat ottoman especially for the price! The quality is great and the storage feature is wonderful. It opens very smoothly and I have had no issues so far. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like bought this an it didnt give me herpes.
 Apr 11, 2015

It also was a very nice piece so win win. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen5
 Apr 10, 2015

Very nice looking and useful ottoman. I get compliments on it all the time. I'm using mine as a coffee table/ottoman and have extra pillows and throws stored inside. You can put your feet up without worrying about hurting it. Looks way more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 27, 2015

This ottoman is perfect for our family. It looks great and has lots of storage. It's very comfortable for putting my feet up and the kids love to sit on it. It is also firm enough to set a drink or plate on. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 6, 2014

In the beginning, it was a beautiful ottoman but the spine broke within the first month. Now the top doesn't close correctly and is off centered. It looks terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product I've bought on Overstock
 from New York, NY,  Oct 18, 2014

This ottoman is critical to a home w* kids, as you can toss all their toys inside when company comes over. It still looks super elegant, people can sit on it, and it stores all their toys. When you open it, it has a delayed opening which is nice so your kid won't have it hurt them. I cannot say enough good things about this ottoman. HIGHLY recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  Aug 2, 2014

The ottoman arrived earlier than expected which was great. The color, style and size was just what I wanted. It holds all the games we have and still space for more. Very sturdy and I love the fact that the only thing I had to do was screw on the chubby legs which was very easy. Very rich looking. We are very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my needs
 from West Fargo, ND,  Jul 22, 2014

Color is good, quality is great, hinges are child friendly, storage space is large. My only reason to not give this 5 stars is that I wish the top was a little more comfortable for sitting - it's very firm. However, this does make it easier for setting things on top - a glass will not spill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2014

Time will tell if this "bonded leather" will last with two rambunctious boys playing on it, but I love that it is a substantial piece and that it allows for storage. The hinges don't allow for the top to slam down, which is good for little fingers. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Southern California,  Apr 1, 2014

This ottoman is beautiful--the brown is a very rich color. No buttons on the tufts is a PLUS. It is VERY spacious inside for lots of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from Key West, FL,  Mar 1, 2014

This ottoman looks just as pictured. Nice quality and the perfect size for our space. Storage is a must have in Key West. This ottoman has plenty. I love the special hinge that makes opening and closing so easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from North Dakota,  Feb 15, 2014

Very nice, heavy piece of furniture and serves it's purpose with style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value - sturdy construction
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 7, 2014

The ottoman is dark brown which matched my living room decor nicely. It's bonded leather, so it is not soft like regular leather, but it's eco-friendly and more durable if you have pets. The top of the ottoman is hard, but that makes it useful if you want to set drinks on it. You could also use it as extra seating, if you don't mind hard seats (think barely-padded stools at your local sports bar) The air lifts are amazing - best feature of the ottoman. I have stored a couple of blankets in it as storage space is a premium in my apartment. I'm going to take the feet off - I keep hitting my toes on them! (That's purely user error.) It shipped quickly and was well protected - no dents or scratches. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from So Ca,  Nov 16, 2013

This is a good looking ottoman. However, we need to return it because it is larger than we need. (My mistake). I am shopping on line at Overstock to find a smaller ottoman of same quality. Overstock will make this return easy with a pick up label from UPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and good value in this leather ottoman
 from S.F. Bay Area,  Oct 29, 2013

Arrived in three days and was just what we wanted. We measured carefully the space we wanted an ottoman for and that little bit of effort on our part made the transaction a breeze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought