Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Ny,  Aug 6, 2013

Very cushy and comfortable And quality seems to be very good it not being real leather doesnt bother me My issue Is the color The red in the photo looks more Red which I really wanted But thus is very orangey overtones and makes it look cheap I am going to return them and see if I can find another color My comfy so hate to return but the color. Was loud and tacky Hope this helps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Nov 4, 2014

We bought 3 sets of these stools for a long bar built in our home. The color has a orange tint to the red which is what I needed for our decor. Assembly only took 20 minutes for all 6 stools. Would recommend if looking for a cool style stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality materials, sturdy and with easy assembly, very comfortable and love the height adjustability feature which makes these more friendly for everyone. I bought four of them and absolutely love them at my kitchen bar which has both high and low counter options depending where you sit. The red is true and really brings a pop out in the room. I would definitely buy these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy. Comfortable
 from Sterling Height, MI,  Dec 21, 2014

So easy to assemble. Strong enough to handle 200+ weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bar stools
 from Princeton, NJ,  Nov 27, 2014

Very comfortable and elegant. Great for kids to allow the height adjustment. Keeps floor scratch free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Huntsville, Al,  Nov 26, 2014

These bar stools are in excellent value and I would recommend them to anyone that has a bar or man cave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs ,very comfy
 from maryland,  Nov 17, 2014

very comfy, well made, and they arrived in less than 4 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Bar Stools
 from WNY,  Nov 14, 2014

These are nice sturdy stools. Height is adjustable from a pub table to regular bar height. Covering seems to be a heavy duty vinyl that should last a long time as long as the cats stay off. And the price was right for two. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Dallas,  Nov 14, 2014

Might recommend to a friend but again these are not the most sturdy stools but functionally they work and look ok. Will see how they last- a little concerned on durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These barstools are really nice and modern looking. After assembling, one of them made a lot of noise when I sat on it. I called the customer service and they happily sent me the replacement. Very satisfied with the product the service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tennessee,  Jun 8, 2014

Very nice construction. Solid, don't look cheap. Color just as shown on Internet. Only problem with this order is that we wanted three chairs and they come in twos. So we bought two and now we really need another one but can't buy just one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Agoura Red PU Barstools
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

Great bar stools. Color matches just like in photo. Shipping was super fast and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from CA,  Nov 22, 2013

Good by, the only thing is color may be a little orange compared with the picture, but still red not orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought