Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 18, 2014

Have had these for a couple of years. So pleased with quality...they still look brand new! So different, you won't see them anywhere else. Have coupled them as end chairs with old iron table & side chairs for cute cottage look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful!
 from Raleigh, nc,  Sep 11, 2014

I love these chairs. Lots of compliments received. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from FLORIDA,  Sep 7, 2014

these chairs are the perfect fit for my table. good quality AND COLOR!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from FL,  Aug 26, 2014

More a dining chair then a lounge chair, but if you add a cushion you can relax a little more in it. Looks sensational ... so unique and classy! Taking off all the bubble wrap is the hardest part!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, compact chairs
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 11, 2014

Very nice chairs and a good value. They are a perfect size for our narrow front porch. They seem sturdy enough but I'm sure they will not last as long as the Telescope chairs we've had for over 20 years, left out year long in upstate NY, and are still in wonderful condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs..
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2014

I bought these for their looks, but they are extremely comfortable also. And lightweight... easy to move. Also, they are able to hold larger people. I was a little anxious when some tall, heavy people sat in them, but the chairs were great... held up fine. The price was four was well within the budget I had set for my seating area, the shipping was free, and they arrived in a couple of days! I am very satisfied,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Table Chairs!
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Bought 4 for the dining table I was going to buy. They are standard dining height and very comfortable if a little light. They keep their cool in the hot hot desert sun, never burning or causing discomfort. The size of the seat is 3 inches smaller than the only seat cushions sold by Overstock.. that needs to be addressed. Very stylish very chic, & much more affordable than buying a set of chairs that either swivel or bounce.. I don't know about you, but I like to enjoy a little something by the pool, I don't need my furniture telling my guests they've had to much and it's time to go home. These stay where you want them to stay and do what they are supposed to do. they are so stylish and light, guys don't try to tip them over and balance on them.. there's a L chair for that.. These are sitting at the table enjoying the day/night chairs and they do that admirably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small chairs
 from AL Gulf Coast,  Jun 12, 2014

These chairs are perfect for my very narrow back porch, because they are small. I tried them with my large round dining table and it made them look excessively small. The style is terrific and the quality looks to be, too. Reasonably comfortable, especially after adding cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Terrace
 from New York Metropolitan Area,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very pleased with these chairs. They are a wonderful addition to our beautiful terrace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, great value
 from Louisville KY,  Jun 8, 2014

The chairs are perfect for our deck. They're great looking, nicely made and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Califorina,  May 31, 2014

thease chairs are Comfortable and have a nice style. I will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 27, 2014

The chairs arrived a few days early than initially stated and they look great! Both are super comfortable and fit well on my small apartment patio. Only complaint I had was that one of the chair boxes was rather beat up and resulted in a few marks on the chair. Fortunately they are not that noticeable, so I will be keeping both chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs.
 from Gretna, LA,  May 23, 2014

The chairs are so chic and decorative. Love the rounded backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashionable and traditional
 from NJ,  May 22, 2014

great chair for extra seating, a little more expensive then the stacking style that Costco sells, but can't beat the traditional updated style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Chairs are perfect!
 from Washington, DC,  May 14, 2014

I was looking to update my outdoor seating and came across this chairs. I love the style, and quality of the chairs. I can not wait to host me first summer event.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set of outdoor chairs
 from Sarasota, Florida,  May 8, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase of these set of chairs. As the previous positive reviewers have said are absolutely correct! They were packaged beautifuly with bubble wrap very carefully, no damages to the two chairs, very comfortable to sit on without cushions, and are very lightweight. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from south milwaukee, wisconsin,  May 2, 2014

beautiful chairs. using in our living room. don't take up a lot of space, comfortable and easily moved and can be stacked plus very appealing visually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Arizona,  Apr 29, 2014

Very sturdy chairs and perfect for hot sun climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Product
 from Reno, Nevada,  Apr 6, 2014

I spent time comparing prices and product value in person and on the internet. The chairs exceed the value of price for the product. They add style and most importantly they are comfortable. I am extremely pleased about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Northern California -rural,  Feb 1, 2014

beautiful chairs lovely to look at it .Arrived in about 2-3 days in one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought