Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Aug 28, 2012

Couldn't be happier, these chairs are a great addition to my terrace

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact color I was hoping
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, sturdy construction and very stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They seem bigger in thr picture
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 9, 2013

Nice chairs recently saw them at home goods for the same price. They are smaller than I had hoped but they are nice. They are more suitable as an outdoor dining chair rather than a lounge chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember whether or not their we're dementions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these! Wow!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 15, 2013

These chairs are fabulous! I bought two sets of two and I also bought the set of 3 tables... (the tables that can easily stack inside the largest of the three.) Perfect match, size, style and color. The chairs also stack easily. They come assembled and are light enough to carry but heavy enough to stay put in the wind I sometimes get on my porch. These are well-made, very stylish and VERY comfortable! Other reviewers aren't kidding... you do not need a chair pad seat. They are comfortable... nice arms for resting your arms. Friends who have seen them want to buy them too! Love them and SO happy I trusted the reviews!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Miami Beach, Fl.,  Jan 17, 2013

Love the pieces, light easy to unpacked. great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same description/color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough for the price, perfect for my balcony
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 15, 2012

We haven't been able to test these chairs in the elements yet but they have arrived and are very cute. Because of their Louis IX styling, they look very decorative and stylish and not your run-of-the-mill outdoor chair. I ordered 4 of them to set them on some lawn space that overlooks the beach. We'll see how they hold up. They do seem sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, compact chairs
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 11, 2014

Very nice chairs and a good value. They are a perfect size for our narrow front porch. They seem sturdy enough but I'm sure they will not last as long as the Telescope chairs we've had for over 20 years, left out year long in upstate NY, and are still in wonderful condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs..
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2014

I bought these for their looks, but they are extremely comfortable also. And lightweight... easy to move. Also, they are able to hold larger people. I was a little anxious when some tall, heavy people sat in them, but the chairs were great... held up fine. The price was four was well within the budget I had set for my seating area, the shipping was free, and they arrived in a couple of days! I am very satisfied,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Table Chairs!
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Bought 4 for the dining table I was going to buy. They are standard dining height and very comfortable if a little light. They keep their cool in the hot hot desert sun, never burning or causing discomfort. The size of the seat is 3 inches smaller than the only seat cushions sold by Overstock.. that needs to be addressed. Very stylish very chic, & much more affordable than buying a set of chairs that either swivel or bounce.. I don't know about you, but I like to enjoy a little something by the pool, I don't need my furniture telling my guests they've had to much and it's time to go home. These stay where you want them to stay and do what they are supposed to do. they are so stylish and light, guys don't try to tip them over and balance on them.. there's a L chair for that.. These are sitting at the table enjoying the day/night chairs and they do that admirably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from South Miami, FL,  Apr 26, 2013

I only received these a few weeks ago, but already friends have commented on how great they look. They are also comfortable and seem to be sturdy. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs look sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are great!
 from milford, CT,  Jan 14, 2013

these are great looking, great sitting chairs. and they stack! honestly, you will not find a better value. i bought 16 of these, and all 16 came in with no problems, no damage, no surprises.......highly recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, very sturdy, easy to move.
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2013

Arrived quickly, very well packed. We could not be happier with quality, color and style. We chose a small seat cushion for a little added color but chair is comfortable with or without a cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good...slightly tone on tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER FAST SHIPPING and beautiful chairs!
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these chairs. Funny, but "Christopher Knight" as some of you might know, is Peter from the Brady Bunch. I received these chairs like 2 days after I ordered them. The chairs came in 2 boxes (assembled); pulled out the chairs and good to go. As some others have said, the chairs are bubble wrapped, and will take a couple of minutes to remove the wrapping. These chairs are VERY striking; exceptional quality and no wobbling. In addition to these, I bought 2 pillows that are to die for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking forward to summer
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 18, 2012

I'm very happy with these chairs. I am moving to a condo where there is not a lot of outdoor space and these chairs, along with a wrought iron bench and table will make a perfect sitting area. The material is more plastic than whicker which is great for me because it will wear well outside. I'm very happy with the varying brown color and the chairs are very comfortable. I also ordered chair pads which ended up being a bit too thick and big for the chairs and considered ordering the smaller set but we decided the chairs were comfortable enough without a cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and durable
 Aug 20, 2015

Very comfortable. We've had these chairs for years and have never brought them in over the winter (we live in northern Virginia), but they still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 19, 2015

These are roomy, well-made outdoor chairs that would also work inside. Love the dark wicker and the Louis-like design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pair
 Jul 27, 2015

These chairs look great and everyone who visits love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these a year ago. They've been sitting on our porch in the rain, sun, and even a rare ice storm .... and they look brand new. They're also comfy and very very pretty. I recommend these outdoor chairs highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jessica1924
 Jul 3, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised when I received these chairs. They are on my front porch. Everyone who comes to ring the bell immediately sit in the chairs. They are a tad smaller than expected but that worked out great because the porch is not large. This seating brings a very classy presence to the porch. They have a very sturdy construction. The design is visually interesting so I decided not to use seat pillows. Very comfortable seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased 4 of these chairs and a matching side table. The chairs are very comfortable and accommodate people of all sizes. My husband is not small and he likes how comfortable and sturdy these chairs are. They stack nicely for storage and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd recommend
 May 24, 2015

Love these chairs.. Lightweight & stackable. Elegant and at a great $$!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought