Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sets a Deal
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

This little set has proven perfect for the flexibility of the Pool area design. a quiet little tet a tet on a balcony, or brought down to augment the other 4 chairs at the table, providing seating for 6. They are light enough to schlepp around and do service anywhere.. The little table is sturdy adorable and perfect for a tray of drinks. I added a piece of frosted plexi glass with rounded corners, it ads a little bit more room to the table and acts as a tray to help with clean up. Once again, there were no seat cushions for these chairs as the closest in size was 3 inches to big. I hope this oversight is corrected by next season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cheap, perfect little bistro set
 Feb 21, 2015

Good quality, trendy design, perfect for a small patio or balcony

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little package
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

I oversee a large RV community that has rental cabins. I first bought 10 of these sets for the front porches of each unit. We like them so well, that I just bought 5 more for the next 5 units we are remodeling. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor set
 from Encinitas, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

This set is nice looking. The chairs are very comfortable. The table is sturdy. So far, the set is quite durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor set
 Aug 11, 2016

Love this set! I get so many compliments on it! Will def buy more of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Jul 12, 2016

This is a very unique wicker set. However, for its price I expected it to be a better woven material; quality and sturdy. The table had a lot of give to it. The chairs had wide gaps in areas. I viewed the video prior to purchasing this set which stated that someone over 200 lbs would be comfortable. It would be very uncomfortable for someone who is 200 lbs. I am 140 and the chair was snug to me. I could get sturdier chairs at Pier I for this price. I was very disappointed with this purchase. Plus, it stats on the delivery slip stay limited to direct sunlight, to preserve keep out of long periods of inclement weather. It's for a sundeck. I thought this was rust resistant and weather proof. The sticker said otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shannon
 Jun 2, 2015

This set is stylish and comfortable. We are very happy with it. We have had it for about three weeks now and feel that it was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our deck
 May 23, 2015

We love this furniture, it's perfect for our deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy from Overstock
 May 14, 2015

This set is a great set for the price. Nicely constructed and good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought