Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 441 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too big
 Jun 23, 2015

too big! its good for a very spacious room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved!
 Jun 23, 2015

Great quality for the price and when one came damaged, Overstock was great to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Girl
 Jun 23, 2015

Love these barstools, very sturdy and just the right size for my bar space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial & gorgeous
 Jun 16, 2015

I love these bar stools, they look awesome in my kitchen. One of them had a split seat, but Overstock quickly sent me a UPS waybill for the return shipping, and I had a new barstool sent to me within a couple days. Great customer service, very happy with these stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy
 Jun 14, 2015

Look Great! Love the price! 2 seats arrived cracked, had replacements in less than a week. Super pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 12, 2015

Awsome! Better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stool
 Jun 9, 2015

Just like the ones from the expensive magazines. They work well in our rustic devoted home. Love how you can adjust the height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 Jun 6, 2015

Such a great look and an even better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boston
 Jun 6, 2015

love them! great quality and really look nice by our granite island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 31, 2015

I love these barstools adjustable, high quality and comfortable - all for a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 May 29, 2015

The stools are solid and sturdy. Just what we were looking for. Love the metal and wood look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorites
 May 26, 2015

We have 5 of these stools and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 3, 2015

These stools are very sturdy and comfy. One came with slight ding on the wood, but I didn't feel like returning. They are very wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice barstool
 May 1, 2015

Stool came fully assembled. THANK YOU. We like the style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stool for the family gathering table
 May 1, 2015

Love these stools as they fit perfect with my reclaimed wood gathering table! My kids love the fact they can make them the perfect height! Sturdy and not a tipping concern since there are 4 legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 May 1, 2015

Great stools for bars that are slightly high or low. I bought these to fit my bar that is 3" taller than the standard and they are great. Nice rustic feel and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 1, 2015

I love these bar stools. They are made very well-very sturdy and a little bit on the heavier side so as to not tip. They can adjust up or down according to the height that you need. The wood on top is made to be rustic. It appears to be rough but that is in appearance only. I have had no issues as to clothing being caught or "picked". The delivery was quick and the product was packed nicely. I would not hesitate to recommend these stools to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool!
 May 1, 2015

This barstool works great as an extra seat in my office. It raises and lowers with a spin, is well constructed and solid. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous barstool
 Apr 28, 2015

I love the barstools. They look great and better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Adjustable Natural Fir
 Apr 27, 2015

Perfect for our kitchen bar & style....we stained the seats a darker, richer color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 441 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought