Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Leesburg,va,  Apr 2, 2013

I have purchased a total of 5 for my husband's bar. We have gotten so many complements .I have compared the price to many other stores and this is the best price. I would highly recommend these stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description of the bar stools.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barstools
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Mar 31, 2013

We purchased these barstools for our new house that we have not moved in to yet. I did take one out of the box when they arrived to check the quality and I was very pleased with the look. Kind of rustic looking but very sturdy and functional. We really like the fact that they are adjustable. That was one our main requirements plus the sturdy construction. I was a little disappointed, but not surprised from reading other reviews, that the surface of the stool was a little rough. We will be lightly sanding and putting a good coat of polyurethane on them for protection. Overall very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy. Seems to be great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Conroe, Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

I LOVE these bar stools! I have looked on other website and could not stomach the price per barstool price. These are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - top is a little rough like the other reviews said, but not so that it comprises the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I had hoped for
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  Mar 26, 2013

We love these stools. We had seen the exact stools in a shop here in Ottawa for more.These were a steal and they're absolutely beautiful. Already assembled and ready to use. The seat is quite generous and they're comfortable too! An excellent buy for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and they are sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME stools
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Mar 26, 2013

We ordered 6 of these for our L shaped kitchen counter. They are even more perfect than I expected. Rustic, industrial, modern all rolled into one stool. I searched a while before picking these and they are well worth the money. They fit our modern mixed with rustic decor perfectly. Arrived Fed Ex wtih NO damage!!! Thank you OVERSTOCK!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from WI,  Mar 20, 2013

We love our counter stools, they are admired by everyone who visits. Two them had a split in the wood but overstock replaced them with no hassle and all is well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Base is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Stools Are Perfect
 from Oregon,  Mar 17, 2013

We have two countertops. One counter height and one bar height. These stools are perfect because they are adjustable and can be put under either one without having to buy extra stools for each height. Love the rustic look but really like the adjustable nature. Since bodies are not built the same, these stools adjust so knees don't have to be a problem if the person is short or tall. They arrived fully assembled and in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from seagrove beach, fl.,  Mar 17, 2013

these are very nice bar stools at a good price. would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from NH,  Mar 13, 2013

These are exactly what I wanted, and look even better than they look on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood is a little darker (I like it even better than as depicted in the photos on the website).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best stools ever!
 from North Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

I ordered three of these stools for my kitchen island, wanting the industrial look with the wood top. This is perfect! Really like the adjustable function, just twirl to raise or lower, which is great in our house with people of multiple heights. I stained the tops with a mahogany stain/polyurethane combo. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

a good price for a good rustic stool. the top needs sealing and that is fine wiht use as we get to choose the finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rustic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stools
 from TX,  Mar 2, 2013

Sturdy, well made stools with a rustic, industrial look. already standing up to use by kids. Because they are solidly built, they are not light weight so might be hard for small children to easily move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction. heavy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome barstool!
 from Hollywood,  Feb 22, 2013

I love the barstools! And so do my guests! I've had multiple friends order theirs afters they saw mine. I 100% recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from CO,  Feb 22, 2013

The bar stools arrived on-time and looked as pictured and described. We stained the seats to match our trim. They took the stain just fine and look like they were custom made for our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They were as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rustic yet modern barstools
 from Pgh, PA,  Feb 22, 2013

loved everthing about this purchase.. overstock delivered in 4 days.. two very large boxes, bar stools wrapped very well.. no assembly required.. stools adjust perfectly to desired height..completed my kitchen/island area... love love love these

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one barstool developed small cracks in wood.. I can probably repair w/ simple wood filler
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Ohio.,  Feb 21, 2013

love the stools, my only complaint would be the seats were darker colored wood than I would have liked and the metal was too solid black but overall very pleased with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very sturdy and good size seats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Knobs
 from Keller, TX,  Feb 21, 2013

Great quality knobs. NIce weight and the whole lot was in perfect condition. They arrived very quickly. My only drawback is that the instillation screw were too short (but that seems to be the case with most handles and knobs).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, nice weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable bar stools
 from Ca.,  Feb 19, 2013

They are heavy in construction and design,more than met our hopes, they far exceeded our expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
test
 from Las Vegas, NY,  Jan 28, 2013

Testing, very good product. Testing, very good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good test
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good test
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good test
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools.
 from california,  Jan 23, 2013

I love old metal and wood. They are perfect in my kitchen. exactly what I have been looking for!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality honestly was better than I expected. The bonus was they came assembled. I bought 3 stools. Rustic but unique.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. I am very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought