Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 450 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Sep 17, 2015

Love the look of the stools. Looking forward to using them soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Sep 12, 2015

They are great!! Exactly as described!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE (with a caveat)
 Sep 10, 2015

I LOVE these stools. The metal base is sturdy and attractive. The seats are wide and comfortable. The caveat... the wood is very low quality. I ordered 4 stools and 3 of the 4 seats were completely split down the middle. Customer service was great and they sent me 3 replacement seats. However, 2 of the 3 replacement seats were damaged. Customer service has been great again and they are sending me 2 more replacement seats. I recommend these chairs if you can stand the frustration of replacing any damaged seats. I will probably buy some higher quality wood in the future and replace all of the seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Aug 31, 2015

Love them! I can use them at a high bar, at the kitchen table (which is a little lower) or at the dining room table. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 Aug 31, 2015

I bought these from Overstock before I had seen them anywhere. They are heavy, sturdily built and perfect sitting next to myFrench Country island. Now, I see them, everywhere, not the quality of mine, but I did like having something different. Kids love them because the seat spins around to adjust the height. These are by far the nicest stools of this style I have seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stool
 Aug 30, 2015

Fantastic for the price. Very heavy and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 26, 2015

I ordered two of these bar stools. They arrived in about a week, arrived in perfect condition with no assembly required. They are very study and high quality. Look just like the photo. I highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 24, 2015

Very high quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sturdy rustic stools
 Aug 22, 2015

I am in love with these stools. I bought 3 of them for a tall bar- it is hard to find stools this tall. Pros: 1. Versatility: I like that they are versatile and easily change size and if we move to a house with a different size bar we don't have to buy new barstools. 2. Large seat accommodates various size backsides! They are very sturdy too ;) 3. When you roll it all the way up it stops, rather than continuing and having the top of the stool fall off. Anyone with kids can appreciate this feature. 4. Comes pre-assembled. woo hoo! I hate when you get a piece of furniture in tiny pieces you have to have a degree in engineering to assemble and stools can be especially difficult to get them to balance right. 5. It can go with many different kinds of decor. I have it in a modern farmhouse style room. I think it would go with farmhouse, french country, rustic, industrial, vintage, western and its trendy enough now to go with modern style. It is neutral enough to fit in with all these different styles but has enough unique detail to be interesting. 6. Customer service! One of mine arrived with a significant dent probably during shipping since there was a hole in the box and I contacted them and they took care of everything right away. They were amazing. 7. Price- these are very popular right now the price is very good for this item. Cons: 1. The tops are rough enough to pull at delicate fabrics in clothing. They are rustic if you like the unfinished look this is something you can expect to deal with. They are finished a little bit it's not raw wood. 2. Because they are adjustable they are constantly at different sizes and if you are OCD (like someone who has to itemize their customer review) this can drive you a little nuts! My solution is to keep them either all the way rolled up or all the way rolled down so they are even. 3. One squeaks a little when it rolls easy DIY fix. Overall I am very happy with these stools and would recommend them as a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 Aug 21, 2015

nice broad seat, solid base and heavy stool. Looks great in our kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Aug 20, 2015

You will not be disappointed if you are interested in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!! Great Value!!
 Aug 20, 2015

They are beautiful, solid, and were priced below what I would have expected for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 Aug 20, 2015

Heavy duty, real wood, 360 degrees swivel, perfect for the vintage look....love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools.
 Aug 20, 2015

Best looking and quality stools. Unfortunately, they were too tall for our area, so we had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a few days...
 Aug 19, 2015

Was so excited when the came!! Look amazing, feel so sturdy!! But after 3 days the wood split. Its not one solid piece and there is not any seal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy!
 Aug 18, 2015

These arrived fully assembled, in perfect condition. Like others said, the tops seem like the only possible fragile part, but could easily be replaced. The base and step portion are very sturdy and well-made. I think these will stand up to the abuse of our pre-teen son and his friends better than our previous stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 Aug 8, 2015

Love this bar Stools. Just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 Jul 28, 2015

Look great and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't say enough!
 Jul 24, 2015

We absolutely love these bar stools! They are perfect and adjust to just about any level. They are very sturdy and perfect for a farm kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased two for kitchen use
 Jul 21, 2015

I looked at similar looking stools at Bed, Bath & Beyond, Target and TJ Maxx. All of those stores had sort of similar stools for less $ but all were of lesser quality. This Christopher Knight barstool is SOLID and the mechanism for making the seat go up or down works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 450 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought