Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 267 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools for contemporary farmhouse kitchen!
 from Evansville, IN,  Dec 12, 2013

These are sturdy, large, barstools that look great in our white modern farmhouse kitchen. (Great rustic elements) The wooden seat is not quite the natural color that it appears on the screen; it has a bit of an almost slight metallic sheen the only way I can think to describe it) but it goes great with the metal legs and also with the white kitchen cabinets and black cup pull handles in our kitchen. They do not wobble, feet are well padded for use on a hard wood floor. GREAT value for the price. We have 5 little ones and our furniture is put to the test on a daily basis---these will hold up well I believe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2013

Absolutely love them! They are sturdy and of good weight and I really like the vintage look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs look great
 from Bakersfield,, California,  Dec 4, 2013

These stools have the exact look I wanted for my island. The quality is great. I do think I will apply some oil to the seat or maybe a clear varnish. The wood is raw and should be sealed. The shipment came quickly and my overall experience was great. My husband and I are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 28, 2013

By and far the best price we could find on this kind of quality of stool. This same product anywhere would've been about triple the price. We are very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. They are beautiful stools and sturdy enough to hold your heaviest visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from TX,  Nov 26, 2013

I love these stools! The metal is a little darker than in the picture, and like some other reviews, the wood is very unfinished and could stand to be sanded down a bit. Overall, I love the style of them and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Nov 21, 2013

Great barstools. They look great and are very functional. Overall great size. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5/6 chairs are great.
 from Castle Rock CO,  Nov 19, 2013

Love these stools. 5 out of the 6 ordered are perfect. The wood top on one is not in great shape, but we will deal with it. May need to sand and seal it again. Great value overall--I've seen the same chairs for hundreds more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful barstools
 from Ventura, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

Beautiful. Rustic looking, sturdy and as my friend said, " you can fit your whole bum on it."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 14, 2013

This stool is well priced, super stylish and very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, stylish stool for the price!!
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 13, 2013

I am loving this stool. It fit my desire for style and size exactly. I think that it is a really fabulous find for the price (i.e. economical), and is the perfect addition to my studio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 from south carolina,  Nov 13, 2013

a friend of mine had similar stool they cost her $xxx.xx each, very sturdy, well made, nice wood top, love that the are adjustable. great product at great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look a bit cheaper than the picture
 from North Aurora, IL,  Nov 12, 2013

I ordered three stools, upon arrival, I unpacked them, the top wooden portion of the stools were sticky. The iron portion looks exactly like the picture with variation in color. They have a very western masculine bar look. However, the wood portion is cheap looking and much darker than the blonde wood color shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the quality & the LOOK!!
 from Ohio,  Nov 5, 2013

HEAVY duty barstools, they arrive assembeled :) Awesome Product-- HIGHLY recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE STOOLS
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 21, 2013

One of the seats was cracked, but Overstock shipped me a new one, and they are awesome. They don't squeak, they are sturdy and have the look I was searching for. I call it rustic industrial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paying for the look, not the quality
 from York, maine,  Oct 11, 2013

Looks good. The quality of the seat is terrible. I will need to replace them myself to be satisfied... For what I got I think I paid too much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 4, 2013

We were looking for counter stools for our lower island area. We needed extra seating overall in our kitchen and these werea great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 from Parma Ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

As part of a total kitchen remodel I opted to make a huge butcher block table/work counter with the option to move it around as needed I looked ALL over for the right stools These were the ones to get (I did sand & re-stain the seats to match my lighter cabinets - but that is just a me thing)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 out of 6 were GREAT!
 from Arizona,  Sep 25, 2013

I ordered a total of 6. The first 4 were great, the 2nd batch of 2 not so good. Had deep cracks in the wood, but I absolutely love the stools other than that. Exactly "my" style. Rustic and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstool for the price.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2013

These are great, on trend barstools. The only issue would be the rough finish of the wood, but it doesn't seem to snag anything. They are about half the price of comparable items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood needs treatment
 from Chicago,  Sep 25, 2013

I like the look, but for the price I was surprised at the quality of the wood. There was a sizable split in one seat and both seats needed to be treated (with tung oil) to make them comfortable and durable. This was an additional, not insignificant cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 267 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought