Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 423 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice barstool
 Jan 15, 2016

The look is exactly what I wanted and the price was a lot less than others I had seen similar in nature. I gave a 4 because I ordered two and the top are completely different wood colors. I kept them as I was going for a vintage look but others may not appreciate. Also one of the tops has cracked. Still useable but annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 9, 2016

Almost exactly how pictured -- seat is darker and a bit rough. Love the adjustable height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking barstool!
 Jan 6, 2016

Like this barstool so much I have FOUR!! Love the style and its stands up to daily wear very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with my Cow Rug
 Jan 4, 2016

I bought this for a Christmas gift to go with a "hair cow rug". It is in the guitar corner of my house and goes perfect with theme. It's good quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable
 Jan 3, 2016

Seat is comfortable and adjusts for any height as long as it fits under the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jan 2, 2016

Ordered three of these for our kitchen peninsula. Stools are very well made and have held up well to our three energetic boys. Love the industrial look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural wood barstools
 Jan 2, 2016

Excellent quality, everyone loves my new look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sand Heavy
 Jan 1, 2016

Like their rustic look. However, I think the wood slap still needs extra work. I'm actually taking them out to sand and paint them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 1, 2016

Solid addition to my kitchen. Well made and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the money
 Dec 29, 2015

Come out of the box perfect! Adjustable and sturdy. Have purchased several times and love them. Finish is versatile for many styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Wide Seat
 Dec 28, 2015

Love that the seat isn't small like others similar to this. Very sturdy with rubber nubs on feet. May order a 3rd!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have bought in Store for $250
 Dec 24, 2015

These were the same stools we saw at 2 stores here where we live for $250. VERY GREAT PRICE and good quality. You will be happy with what you get for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool. Heavy. Well engineered
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this stool. Well made and large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cristi W.
 Dec 22, 2015

Pretty stools. Don't really like the wood on top though. Looks kind of cheap & fake. Otherwise nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maesie N.Y.
 Dec 21, 2015

Love these stools! They arrived fast & in perfect condition. They are heavy-duty which is what I was looking for. They are larger than they appeared in picture & look nice in my kitchen. I would definitely recommend purchasing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Stools
 Dec 21, 2015

These are great. The only thing we do wish the wooden parts of the seats were sealed. Easy enough for us to do ourselves. This height for a stool was hard to find. The metal construction looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken seat
 Dec 19, 2015

Seat broke totally off within 1 year of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good barstool
 Dec 18, 2015

nice bar stool; sturdy; we liked that it is adjustable and works for a rather high bar area; seat is a good size but foot rest is too low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstool!
 Dec 18, 2015

This stool offers a large seat, it is sturdy beautiful and have had so many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Dec 16, 2015

Stylish but Uncomfortable. A few of our stools cracked, but we had them in a restaurant, so this may not happen in a residential setting .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 423 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought