Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Love these stools as they fit perfect with my reclaimed wood gathering table! My kids love the fact they can make them the perfect height! Sturdy and not a tipping concern since there are 4 legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 May 1, 2015

Great stools for bars that are slightly high or low. I bought these to fit my bar that is 3" taller than the standard and they are great. Nice rustic feel and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 1, 2015

I love these bar stools. They are made very well-very sturdy and a little bit on the heavier side so as to not tip. They can adjust up or down according to the height that you need. The wood on top is made to be rustic. It appears to be rough but that is in appearance only. I have had no issues as to clothing being caught or "picked". The delivery was quick and the product was packed nicely. I would not hesitate to recommend these stools to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool!
 May 1, 2015

This barstool works great as an extra seat in my office. It raises and lowers with a spin, is well constructed and solid. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the barstools. They look great and better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect for our kitchen bar & style....we stained the seats a darker, richer color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought 2, liked so much, bought another 2! These are great since the are adjustable for the seating height. Nice size seating area, gives a very sturdy feel while seated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Apr 26, 2015

So happy I ordered these stools. Far more substantial and beautiful than similar pieces I saw in various stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look of these barstools! They are sturdy and have a great eye catching design. We did put a couple of coats of polyurethane on them just for extra protection against kids. Highly recommend;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 23, 2015

These were exactly as stated and I love how they look with my counter height island. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wonderful bar stools. Well made, comfortable and sturdy. Really like the ease of adjusting the height. Upon arrival, there was a strong chemical smell from the finish which has since faded. One of the wooden seats has started to split which, from other reviews, I expected. But overall, they are functioning well, look great and I expect will hold up for a long time. Overstock customer service is very responsive. Shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STOOL
 Apr 21, 2015

VERY STURDY AND LOOKS NICE IN DININGROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 21, 2015

Came assembled and looked beautiful. Very comfortable and good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought 10. One of the seat welds cracked/broke, almost causing injury to my guest who was sitting in it. On another chair, the wood seat is splitting. Other than that, these seats are GREAT! Nothing but the highest quality and work best when no one sits on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When shopping for counter stools, we were looking for something with an industrial look that wasn't completely made of cheap materials. Do not confuse these for wrought iron, they are definitely not that, however this stool definitely fits our needs. I was worried at first that they would be very light and thus cheap feeling. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the stools had some nice heft to them. Rugged enough to take a beating and various body types. Base: Didn't feel any buckling or creaking or wobbling of any sort, the stool supported weight just fine and felt very sturdy. The threaded swivel bar worked just fine, it has no give even if you raise it up super high. Each stool came with soft pads on the feet to prevent scratching which was nice. Top: The wood on the top is definitely cheap. You wouldn't know looking at them but if you tap on the top, the stool makes an almost bongo drum sound. The wood is very thin which explains why they have so many braces underneath the seat. At least they reinforced it correctly. Overall: Even though they are a bit bigger than we thought, they are still very nice stools. If you're looking for a mid range stool to hold you over for 5 years or so, these are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Apr 11, 2015

We LOVE these swivel stools in our new kitchen at the island. Got 1 and immediately ordered another one. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 Mar 25, 2015

Completely satisfied with these very sturdy and handsome looking bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 19, 2015

Style fits great but it's a bit tall for the space - my fault - still like this impulse purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss E
 Mar 11, 2015

Great stool. Just as pictured. Not the most comfortable but it's more for looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They arrived quickly and fully assembled, which was convenient. They are a sturdy, resistant piece that looks exactly like the image shown. The fact that they adjust to height was perfect for me. I absolutely love my stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought