Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 247 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition for house
 from Houston,  Apr 26, 2014

We can not describe how happy we are with this bar stools . So glad we got it! :) and it was great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these stools!
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Apr 3, 2014

I LOVE my barstools! They are so well made and look INCREDIBLE in my kitchen! HIGH quality AND Overstock got them to me so quick! I would definitely recommend these to anyone for purchase. You will not be dissatisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Mar 21, 2014

We bought this for a fold away desk we use for the kids homework. It is a little tall but very well made. It's very sturdy, heavy and has a roomy seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Natural Fir Wood barstool
 from Caldwell, KS,  Mar 20, 2014

Simply love these barstools. Very comfortable. The color of the fir wood is a little darker than depicted in the picture but that is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and price exceptional!
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2014

These barstools are NO ASSEMBLY= awesome! They are sturdy and wide, and can be adjusted to virtually any height to fit each person's needs. They look just like they are from Ballard designs or restoration hardware for a fraction of the price. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 8, 2014

I love the way the stools look, but the wood on one of them had a large crack and I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it. I would recommend it with a caveat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Leesburg, FL,  Mar 4, 2014

Love our new bar stools. Really important that the height is adjustable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Houston,  Mar 2, 2014

Looked at a number of alternatives. Ultimately decided on these and am very pleased. Well constructed, great value, great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from southern cali,  Mar 2, 2014

These were delivered within 2 days. I stenciled "frenchy" numbers on them ( I bought 3 ) then lightly distressed the stenciiling. I get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Chicago suburbs,  Feb 20, 2014

After reading other reviews I believe they changed the wood for the seat as theres no roughness and it actually looks weathered and worn. Its stable and doesnt feel cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstool
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 18, 2014

This barstool looks great in our basement! I like the "industrial" look to it. I would recommend:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Frisco, TX,  Feb 5, 2014

I purchased this stool to use as a bedside table in a small space. Great quality , price and it looks AWESOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Riverton, UT,  Feb 4, 2014

This style bar stool is a bargain here at overstock. Combined the already low price with a discount code and free shipping. No one could get near this bargain. Product is perfect. It's hard to find a stool that will adjust as high as this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool stools!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 27, 2014

We have had these stools for a while now, and love them. They have a nice industrial look and it's great that the height adjusts. A couple of things to consider.... when the stool is at it's highest setting - bar stool height, the seat is a little wobbly, so I would recommend for counter height (lowest) for everyday use. Also the wood used for the seat isn't the best quality wood, but overall for the price, its a great stool and we get tons of compliments on it! I have recommended it to lots of friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back because they looked country
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2014

I wanted something that would look industrial or at least old/rustic mechanical. Hard to describe, but my kitchen is craftsman-looking, and these just made it look like a country kitchen. I sent them back (which, unfortunately, was a pain). Customer service was confused by the return labels (kept sending me one label for the entire weigh of the two, rather than 2 labels). It was a pain, but they made it right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought 2 of these stools and love them. The only problem was the wood in one of the stools split after about 2 weeks but overstock sent a new seat fast. I was watching these for a while and shopped around for a while but this was the best price I found. Great industrial look and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2014

Overall a great product. I ordered 2 to go with a tall bar table. The color of the wood is different on one of the stools. But I guess natural variation will happen on a natural material Overall, I am very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Midlothian, Tx,  Dec 31, 2013

These stools are great, they adjust to many different heights. Love the footrest at the bottom, my only concern is that I may have to put a layer of polyurethane on the seat it's self due to the fact you could possibly get a splinter. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools are AWESOME!!
 from Yuba City, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

What a great price & assembled straight out of the box!! Function great, just love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 from Breckenridge Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

I purchased 2 stools - it goes well with my new bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 247 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought